Bookmark

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 614 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition 4.4 5 122 122
EXCELLENT!! SEVEN HOURS OF FUN!!! What an AWESOME game.! The graphics were beautiful, music very calming and relaxing.. The story line was GREAT!!! HOS very easy, not cluttered and just pure fun... Loved going back and forth, trying to get objects..which always make for a good challenge.... This game is a MUST HAVE! March 30, 2012
So Worth the CE Price! This game was awesome. The graphics were great and the game play very lengthy. The mini games were different and some fairly challenging to me - I play in the hardest mode because I want the most bang for my buck and I like having to think things through. I also liked the music. I'm looking forward to the release of the next adventure!! March 29, 2012
FANTASTIC This is one of the best games ever - I cant wait for the sequel. It is very long and has extra play. I liked the fact that the strategy guide was readily available. March 27, 2012
AWSOME I loved this game. It's one of the best ones you've come out with in awhile. Love it, love it, love it! March 26, 2012
Absolutely the best hidden object game I've ever played I can't tell you how much I loved this game. It's one of the most beautiful games I've ever seen, the music is wonderful, the mini puzzles are fabulous and it's not loaded down with too many HOGs. Add onto that an interesting fairytale story and some great characters and I honestly can't fault this game at all. A must-buy, in my book, if you love adventure and hidden object games (although this has a lot more adventure, which I totally loved). One of the best games Big Fish has ever published. Let's hope the developers are well on their way developing the second in the series. I'll be first in line to buy it. March 26, 2012
Awesome Game The story is very good and so surprising towards the end. The puzzles were fun and not extra hard. The hidden object scenes were crisp and clear. You won't regret buying this game. March 25, 2012
I recommend this game. Love this game. Will purchase. Graphics are beautiful. March 23, 2012
great... the only down fall is you only get to play the games for 60 min then you got to buy it to play the full game which is sad :( April 2, 2012
Great Game This was a good game, kept me busy for a couple hours. Good puzzles, hidden object games were decent, game moved right along :) March 27, 2012
Fantastic Game!!! Loved this game can't wait for the next one! March 26, 2012
21-30 of 122 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.