Bookmark

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 614 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition 4.3 5 123 123
Exciting, Challenging Hidden Object Adventure Game Graphics and soundtrack were topnotch. H.O. scenes were clear, crisp, challenging with well hidden objects. Minipuzzles were very challenging but doable. Hint button could be used for the adventure as well as the H.O.s. A visually beautiful game that was fun to play. March 23, 2012
fun hidden object i have only played the demo of this game so far and the game is very good and keeps you on your toes a must buy for all people that likes a challenge and for all people that like hidden object games that like a challenge March 25, 2012
one of the best games yet this game is great lots of places to look and pick up items. hope to see a part 2 to this game very soon. this is the type of game everyone will love to play. i would recommend this to everyone. March 25, 2012
Love'd It! Playing the Demo was enough for me to realize that I had to buy this game. It's challenging and fun..... March 24, 2012
I recommend this game. Love this game. Will purchase. Graphics are beautiful. March 23, 2012
Wow!! Very Good Game I played the demo all the way through and found it to be one of the best HOG I have played in a while. I have nothing negative to say about this game. This is a must buy game..Loved it!!! March 23, 2012
great... the only down fall is you only get to play the games for 60 min then you got to buy it to play the full game which is sad :( April 2, 2012
Great Game This was a good game, kept me busy for a couple hours. Good puzzles, hidden object games were decent, game moved right along :) March 27, 2012
Fantastic Game!!! Loved this game can't wait for the next one! March 26, 2012
good hidden object game was good great plot for a game could not stop playing it March 26, 2012
31-40 of 123 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.