Bookmark

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 614 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition 4.4 5 122 122
Love this Game I liked it because it has a great Storyline. It kept my playing and not wanting to stop. Looking forward to the next one in this series. Recommend to everyone as it has several levels to play from timed to casual. Also has novice to expert. November 2, 2012
Need to buy! I absolutely loved this game. Ran down the demo just like that and knew that I had to buy. Good Parts: What stood out about this game was the stunning graphics. They are so well done and very detailed. It's almost like it's real life. Brlliant into, leading in to a brilliant storyline. The storyline progressed as the game went on, so I have to buy to see the end! The Hidden Object Scenes were plentiful, with Interactive Hidden Objects making them even better. The built in strategy guide was very helpful. OK Parts: Once again, as I say with all HO games, the puzzles. Some were great and very easy, others were just terrible. Bad Parts: The only bad thing I would say about this game is tha hint and skip recharge took way too long, so I had to rely a ;lot on the strategy guide. Overall, I doubt that there could be a game better than this. I loved everything about it, and I'm VERY hard to please, so I know you will too! June 23, 2012
fun & thinking game I enjoyed playing this game and liked the art work liked the fact of Extras and Guide May 23, 2012
Loved It This games was a lot of fun to play. It had a great plot and if you got stuck the strategy guide helped out a lot. Defintiely a must try. May 10, 2012
The Best Game I can not say enough about this game as it absolutely Brilliant and I can not wait for the follow up I recommend this for all Big Fish Hidden Object players well worth the purchase price, April 26, 2012
Very Good Game I enjoyed this game alot. Just enough of everything to make me happy. April 25, 2012
Snap ! ! ! Snap ! Way to much fun. Best game of yours I've played in a LONG TIME ! April 12, 2012
the bomb besides mystery case files,,this game is awesome[ living legends:ice rose.. April 5, 2012
loved this game~! This game held my interest. Loved it! April 4, 2012
excellent i have more fun with this game if create the second part of this game i would buy this game again doesn,t end i can,t wait to have the part 2 April 3, 2012
51-60 of 122 Reviews <<prev 45678...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.