Bookmark

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 614 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition 4.4 5 122 122
A must play for 2012 One of the best hits in 2012 so far. Did remind me of Syberia. Thank you guys. You made my day. April 3, 2012
Living legend Ice Rose Collector's Edition Good game!!! I enjoyed it very much. Nice and bright,almost all hidden object games were bright and it was good. April 2, 2012
Fun Hidden Object game good game not to dark with a lot of moving between screen, back and forth. April 1, 2012
Fun HOG game! Well laid out HOG game. A good mixture of HOG and puzzles which advance the storyline. I would rather have the characters vocalize instead of just reading but it's a very minor thing and really just a preference. Bonus chapter was great as well. Highly recommend for a good few hours of play. April 1, 2012
One of the Best I Have Played!!! The graphics, audio, story line, etc. have you captivated from the start. It may not be the most challenging game out there - I played in casual mode - but it is one of those you get caught up in right away. I was never bored once and I couldn't stop playing it. That means I only got about two hours sleep that night. I woke up early just so I could play the game again. That's bad for me, but says a lot about the game. It is not a short game, but it isn't too long either. I switched from all HOG''s to Adventure because I got so bored with one HOG screen after another and the story line got lost. This game is very well balanced in all ways. You have to try it, and if you do, you WILL buy it. Awesome game. Now I am afraid every other game out there will pale in comparison. I hope not, I am ready for the next one LOL. April 1, 2012
Game with great flow I like this game way better than the other ICE QUEEN one. There is a flow. The game keeps your interest and is like PuppetShow: Lost Town Collector's Edition IMO. For the first time ever I am going to use the extras, beside extra play! I want to replay all the cool games. Who knew, really fun game! Took me about 4 days playing off & on in expert mode. March 31, 2012
Awesome It is a must have it was so much fun, sadly I finished it though but the bonus level gives an extra bit of fun. March 31, 2012
Great game This game has great story line and graphics! I love these kind of games. Great story and game play. Not too hard but not too easy. Graphics were beautiful. I highly Recommend this game! March 30, 2012
Chilling Fun! Wonderful! I have been playing this game for 3 days now & love it! HOs fairly clear with hints. Puzzles med-hard with skip option. Lots of objects used in different areas, but it does let you complete certain sections, so you feel a sense of accomplishment as you travel on. Getting off the elevator at the bottom is the only place I had to go to the forum to get the answer....Strategy Guide didn't cover it. Of the many games I have purchased, this one is on my A list. Enjoy! March 26, 2012
A wonderful summer game This is a really nice game. The graphics are a mix of amazingly beautiful and a bit cartoony. The music is very apropos and wonderfully unobtrusive. There are no voice-overs; you have to read the dialogue. That's not a bad thing, though, you can imagine how you want them to sound. The story isn't a new one; witch casts spell on town and turns everything to ice and you have to save the day. It doesn't really matter, it's fun anyway. Between the snow and ice and the winter weather sounds it is literally a "cool" game. There is a bit of hand-holding in the very beginning (casual mode) and an automatic tutorial. This disappears after a few scenes. The HOs are clear and uncluttered for the most part and you have a hint that is easily seen for stuff that is hidden too well. The puzzles are different and with a little playing around you can figure them out. I like this kind of game and will add it to my collection. March 22, 2012
61-70 of 122 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.