Bookmark

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 614 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition 4.4 5 122 122
Took me a while, but got there eventually.... I have mixed feelings about this game. On the plus, the story line was excellent and so were the puzzles and gameplay. Music I always have turned down, so can't comment on that. I have to say though, I did get a tiny bit bored in the middle and lost interest. I came back to it about a week later and finished the game. This was just my personal opinion though. Usually I like really long games, but this seemed to go on forever. Overall, I would recommend it. April 24, 2012
Exciting, Wonderful game! I really enjoyed this game. It has everything going for it.... Great visuals, music, story. The Hogs were ok and mini games fun. I must say that even on the hardest level it still was not challenging enough for me, but for an intermediate or beginner it will be tricky. Even with the bonus content I wished the game was longer, but I'm not holding that against it since it was so much fun to play. Good use of scenes & I like having to go back and forth to move through the game. Highly recommend this one! April 21, 2012
Almost a 5 but just not quite(4.75) While the graphics are very well done I felt it would have done the game more justice to have VOs. The storyline was great and the puzzles were just challenging enough. Plenty of HOS', no map but that was okay, didn't really see the need for one. Hint button is convenient but not necessary most of the time. Held my attention and all in all I hope to see more of the story in the future April 21, 2012
Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition I am definitely purchasing this game. Great Surroundings, HOS quite easy but crafty sometimes. It has a good story line and who doesn't want to outwit a villian? Love the game, thank you Big Fish Games, once more. Bravo folks! March 22, 2012
very pretty little game ok so it was a typical hog game..it was still fun, easy and very pretty to look at. hogs were here and there (not EVERYwhere), and the objects in them kept to the theme for a change. i liked it..go play! March 23, 2012
Good title Better would be a title that indicates that it has only part one of two part or a bonus game It kept my interest. It was a little of a challenge for me and I enjoyed so much I played a second time. It was very disappointing to know that I did not have the bonus game included an was not told that you had to get the collection meaning to pay more for the same game but had several added rounds at the end. It is good for teens that have nothing to do and will keep them busy for 30-40 minutes or less. Took me 53 minutes total longer because I had to stop while game active and cook supper. October 11, 2012
Buy the CE... ...or you will miss some of the best of the game, IMHO. The Ice Rose storyline is nothing "new and improved" but it is a good, solid adventure HO. (We really need to come up with some name classifications for these different HOs) One nice factor, for me at least, is the lead character is a strong female who is out to kick butt whether her weak and wimpy boyfriend deserves it or not. Very nice graphics with no problem for these old eyes to find items in HO scenes. Nice little hidden puzzles in HO also. I am not a fan of music in a game because it inevitably becomes repetitive so I have no opinion of that factor. I would have liked a bit more sound effects and ambient noises. And this game, like most in the search and do genre, ends up with the lead character running back and forth. Ice Rose is a nice game with no especially difficult puzzles. Even playing the hard profile, sparkles indicate HO areas. I enjoyed the 6+ hours as I lolly-gagged through the game. In all, it was a pleasant game and I am glad I purchased the CE (which is very unusual for me). April 10, 2012
Standard fare, very well done Played through the demo, and this is certainly going on my list of games to buy. There's nothing really new about this game, but that isn't necessarily a bad thing because the content is well done. The story is a familiar search-and-rescue with enough meat to it to hold my interest. Three difficulty levels, nice music, no voiceovers but I didn't miss them at all. Nice graphics. Movement okay. I was multitasking just a little bit and did not get to the end of the demo when my time was up, a good sign for game length. Puzzles are pretty easy so far. Many objects to find and use, but backtracking is reasonable/minimal. The tasks are fairly logical. Hidden Object scenes are all replayed, but at least they're fairly simple and easy on the eyes. They pop up frequently but so far just shy of too much. March 22, 2012
Spring is here but not in this game :D I have not submitted a review in quite some time but then again I haven't seen any new games I really liked and I do like this one quite a bit. As many have said 'gorgeous' graphics, beautiful music, fun HOG....I played expert and it was still fairly easy. I am happy this will be a fun weekend as I will probably buy this one...yes I could wait for the SE but I may not. March 23, 2012
living legends ice rose collectors edition lovely game just flowed beautifully as you played. enough challenges to keep my attention. only played the hour demo but will deff buy it March 26, 2012
81-90 of 122 Reviews <<prev 7891011...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.