Bookmark

Timeless: The Lost Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Every night you’ve been haunted by visions of a man in a red hood, pleading for you to save an innocent soul. You pack your bags for Europe, but soon you’ll find yourself headed for a different destination, stranded aboard a flying ship. In the distance, an ancient castle among the snowy mountains holds the key to releasing a young girl’s spirit, but it also contains an ancient evil sleeping just under its foundations. Follow in the footsteps of the Man in Red and uncover his secrets in Timeless: The Lost Castle, a mysterious Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Three levels of difficulty
  • Explore a snow-covered castle
  • Unmask the Man in Red
  • A story of betrayal and redemption
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 237 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Timeless: The Lost Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Timeless: The Lost Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Timeless: The Lost Castle 4.2 5 93 93
Excellent Game - CE Quality, SE Price It really surprised me that Timeless The Lost Castle was not released as a collector's edition game. Aside from the fact that there is no walkthrough available, this game far surpasses many of the games that come out as CEs. There were many things to like about this game but what stood out most for me were the excellent puzzles. My goodness, most of them were challenging and that made this a stellar game. I love being able to really think and work at solutions and not just push this or that. The developers of this game were very creative in giving us some of the best puzzles I have seen in games. The graphics were excellent as was the storyline. The HO scenes were a mix of list and silhouette types with some interaction required. For me, it was the right mix with not too many HO scenes. IMO this was a very long game that held my interest until the end. I wanted to see how the story developed and always looked forward to the next great puzzle that was sure to be right around the corner. I am not too familiar with this developer, only played the first Timeless, which I enjoyed but this second game truly surpasses the first. Given the quality of the game, I will look forward to future games from this developer. February 12, 2013
Amazing game This was a real surprise -- and a most welcome one. The graphics are beautiful. The game play is interesting and extremely creative. Lots of things to do. Lots of puzzles. Normally, I won't buy a game that doesn't have an interactive (teleport) map... but I made an exception this time because the hint always moved me in the correct direction fairly quickly... and the graphics were so good that I didn't mind seeing them again and again. So, yes, there was a little bit too much to-and-fro'ing, but it was made up for by the beautiful and highly detailed art. It was a real treat to look at it all. This is a winner. In fact, the game had more to offer than some CE versions I've tried. Watch out for this developer's products, because if this one is anything to go by, they have a knack for creating a super game. Well done! February 11, 2013
Excellent Game I really enjoyed this game... I usually get the Collector Edition games for the added adventure; however, this one was Awesome and had enough adventure and a wicked - unexpected ending. NICE WORK ! February 12, 2013
A True Delight How lovely to find a Standard Edition which completely fulfills the need for a lengthy, challenging game. This had me hooked from the very start but improved as I got into it. The graphics, music, notebook and hints were worthy of a Collector's Edition - the only useful item missing being a map, but this didn't seem to matter as it added to the challenge. Of course, you do not get a bonus chapter or the other usual CE additions - but this does not bother me. The story was similar to many games, but even so was enjoyable. It is definitely worth trying the 1hr download to see how you rate it, and I am sure that compared to most Standard Edition games this one should be placed head and shoulders above the rest. Enjoy! February 16, 2013
Great Game Its so very rare that a SE without an accompanying CE is released that is done this well. Story interesting and graphics done nicely. There is no map but not too much running around so this isn't much of a problem. Took about 6 hours to complete so I feel I got my money's worth. I had trouble with a few mini games and had to skip because of no SG for help but that's ok too. HOGs a bit more sophisticated than some I've done lately and that was also appreciated. The gameplay at the beginning on the air ship is a little slow story wise but once you land the story really begins. I am very happy with this purchase. February 13, 2013
This is what I'm talkin about! I absolutely loved playing this game. It is solid on the adventure side with some hidden object games woven thoughout...and they are a couple of differant types...the word list with interaction and find the shape. But the real challenge and fun for me was collecting the inventory, exploring the areas and figuring out what to do with the objects I found. The puzzle games were mixed also with some being easy and others very challenging. It was the perfect game play for me. While playing I found myself saying more than once " now this is a great game" I had to write a review encouraging others to go on the journey...You won't be dissapointed. Can't wait for this developers next game. February 16, 2013
Utterly enjoyable Game This was so much fun, though I see that the forum is full of complaints about the lack of a walkthrough (yet) and even I needed to post one question and wait for an answer. It reminded me so of the good old times when for example Myst or the early Quest games came out. There was no internet, no anything, just a few other friends who had also bought the game whom I begged to give me a small hint at a point I was stuck at. I played each of those games nearly for weeks because one had to figure every little thing oneself, but boy was it immersive and fun. I feel a bit similar about Timeless: the lost castle. There was no bore factor at all and the challenge level was kept evenly exciting throughout the game. I was so said when I figured that I had only one more task to do before it would be finished. There weren't that many HO scenes, which in a good adventure is fine by me, but there were a good number of really decent puzzles and I was glad for the lack of a walkthrough and my pride hindering me to use the Skip option because in the end, I enjoyed each of the puzzles. If you enjoyed the endless journey or similar games, give this a definite try. To me it's worth it, specifically because its "only" a SE, but has all what I would expect from a CE, maybe with a tiny bit of an after story thrown in.. Full marks to the developers, I loved it! February 14, 2013
betrayal and redemption met Don't let the file size fool you. This game is longer than you think. Overall, the events are what one expects from a "betrayal then redemption" game, but if you're intrigued by the graphics, by all means, go for it. February 15, 2013
several hours of enjoyment Great game especially for a SE. It took me about 3 hours to complete the game. Well worth the $$ or game credit. February 10, 2013
oh what fun I really enjoyed this game, it put my grey matter to work and it was fun. There were times you really had to figure out what to do next and not spoon fed the answers, I like that it gives you a sense of accomplishing something, fun fun fun! Give it a try, I dont think you will be disappointed February 22, 2013
11-20 of 93 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Timeless: The Lost Castle

A mysterious man in red summons you, sending you to a flying ship where a little girl needs your help!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.