Bookmark

Timeless: The Lost Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Every night you’ve been haunted by visions of a man in a red hood, pleading for you to save an innocent soul. You pack your bags for Europe, but soon you’ll find yourself headed for a different destination, stranded aboard a flying ship. In the distance, an ancient castle among the snowy mountains holds the key to releasing a young girl’s spirit, but it also contains an ancient evil sleeping just under its foundations. Follow in the footsteps of the Man in Red and uncover his secrets in Timeless: The Lost Castle, a mysterious Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Three levels of difficulty
  • Explore a snow-covered castle
  • Unmask the Man in Red
  • A story of betrayal and redemption
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 237 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Timeless: The Lost Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Timeless: The Lost Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Timeless: The Lost Castle 4.1 5 101 101
Brilliant This is an excellent game especially as it is not a CE I really enjoyed it and recommend it February 18, 2013
Excellent Possibly the best game I have ever played! If there were more like this one...I would be a happy gamer! February 26, 2013
A Beautiful Challenge This review is of the complete game. I would put this game in my top five adventure games from BFG. The graphics in the first part, when you are on the airship, reminded me of Myst. The scenes were beautifully rendered and detailed. Little did I know that was just the beginning! The game kept chugging along with new doors to open and new rooms and environments to explore. The level of challenge was high...I switched from Expert mode to the middle difficulty level so I had the benefit of a slightly more detailed hint system. The puzzles were different and for the most part fun. There were a couple that I skipped, not because of difficulty but because the instructions on how to complete them were unclear. There were two instances (chalk and keys on door) that seemed as though the pixels had to be perfectly aligned to an unclear standard, and one was not skippable. I don't like hidden object scenes, but the few that were included in this game were interactive and enjoyable. I found myself actually relieved to find one because I knew it meant I would get objects to use elsewhere. The best thing about this game was the beauty of the scenes and the level of challenge. I really felt I was trapped in a castle and it was up to me to figure it all out. I liked the somewhat vague hints as they added to the challenge. I don't know that this game is for everyone, but it was a great game for me, and I'd love to see more from this developer. February 23, 2013
WOW! Fantastic game Game is long and very challenging. I felt I really got my moneys' worth with this one. No, it had no voice over but I learned to read many years ago. I had to use forum for a few answers but not many. February 21, 2013
Challenging Game All those who complain about simple games should try this one. It is long and challenging. The puzzles are well done and do have a SKIP, but some things you have to do are like puzzles but without the skip. The HOS all have IA and include words and silhouettes. There is a fair amount of running around and there isn't a map, but the HINT button points you in the right direction. There is a journal that is invaluable - you need to refer to it often. I thought the story was a stinker and really didn't make much sense. This game is not for the casual gamer in my opinion, but I recommend it for others. February 19, 2013
completed game... highly recommended for those who love a challenge! finally!! a game that actually *challenges* me to think! i LOVE that type of game and will buy every one i can get my hands on! there are no VOs, but that is not a deal-breaker for me. the graphics are quite good, the storyline reasonable... but the puzzles! oh, the puzzles! i LOVE them! some were *very* difficult and made me think for once! i also love the fact that this is more of an adventure game and light on the HOSs! i do not want HOS after HOS in my games and this one has a good mix. i do wish that the free trial included getting to the castle, because, imho, that's where the game really starts! and, the length is *excellent*! there are many doors in the castle to open so it took me quite a while (probably about 8 hours total... i didn't skip even one puzzle or go to the forums for help!) to get to the end. all in all, my kind of game! good job, devs! if you make another one like this, i guarantee you i will buy it! February 26, 2013
Great game This game was worth the money. I enjoyed every minute of the game. The puzzles were just the perfect difficulty. I don't like games that are too easy and games that are too hard can be frustrating. This game held my attention with a great storyline and awesome graphics. December 8, 2013
Terrific Game!!! I really liked this game. It seemed like it took me forever! The mini-games were not too easy, The HO games were fun. The music and art are great. I can't say enough about this game without spoiler alerts. There were some confusing spots, but I like that if you get turned around in the game you can use the hint to just give you an idea of what direction you should go. March 12, 2013
Djamezzz So fun, best ever!!Great graphics, and art February 25, 2013
Love it I just kept going and going, til I finished. Just when you think you are going to end, a new part starts. It seemed unlimitless. Greal March 9, 2013
21-30 of 101 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Timeless: The Lost Castle

A mysterious man in red summons you, sending you to a flying ship where a little girl needs your help!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.