Bookmark

Timeless: The Lost Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Every night you’ve been haunted by visions of a man in a red hood, pleading for you to save an innocent soul. You pack your bags for Europe, but soon you’ll find yourself headed for a different destination, stranded aboard a flying ship. In the distance, an ancient castle among the snowy mountains holds the key to releasing a young girl’s spirit, but it also contains an ancient evil sleeping just under its foundations. Follow in the footsteps of the Man in Red and uncover his secrets in Timeless: The Lost Castle, a mysterious Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Three levels of difficulty
  • Explore a snow-covered castle
  • Unmask the Man in Red
  • A story of betrayal and redemption
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 237 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Timeless: The Lost Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Timeless: The Lost Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Timeless: The Lost Castle 4.1 5 102 102
Wizards, Flying Machines and Dreams Become Reality Wow what else could you want. Your dream are real and you are off on a quest to find out what the man in the red robe is up too. An interesting and original plot set in a snowy fantasy world. A great blend of fantasy and sci-fi. The graphics are clear and scenes wonderful to look at. No voice-overs. I don't feel it impacted the game play in any way. There were some interactive items throughout. A bit of sleuthing needed as some items were tucked away in some unusual places. A good number of puzzles, some challenging. I did find some hidden object scenes took to much time to get through as items were so obscure they were nearly impossible to find without using the hint button. I had a great time playing this game and hope there will be more in this series. Thumbs up. March 22, 2013
Wow really good This game had everything and in an SE package too! Beautiful art work, great music that changed with each location, very tricky inventory objects, tons of locations and an artifact you actually used. The storyline was interesting and the game was full of puzzles. The hint system had directional arrows when you needed it and the HO scenes were clear and well drawn. You begin in an airship and then crash land on an island to continue the adventure. There are a lot of locations to explore including time portals to other areas. My only critique is that the artifact hardly glows so I would sometimes not notice that I had to use it and therefore was stuck a few times. But once I realized that I just watched it more closely. Really good game where you get to fly planes, make potions and solve many puzzles. Well worth the price and great entertainment. Would higly recommend. March 20, 2013
for those who want to engage a little deserves five stars on everything, original puzzles sometimes difficult, hidden objects well made (not chaotic) and not too many, a great job by these developers. I must say that the length of the game is decent 5 hours. (opinion based on game completed) March 19, 2013
Sad its all over! Great game, has kept me out of trouble, though not been able to get on with the housework as couldn't stop playing it. I'm just sad that it's finished, loved the puzzles they keep the brain ticking over .... what to play next? wish a recommendation would now appear for me :) March 13, 2013
Outstanding Game, Loved it !!!! This was one of the best games I've played. I thought the puzzles were great with not too many HOG's. I prefer a game with a lot of puzzles and few HOG's. The puzzles were very challenging and would not been able to do them without the walkthrough!!!!! March 9, 2013
Good hidden object/puzzle game Loved the game, it kept me very busy to get the puzzles solved. Finding things with no clue to when to use it. Loved it! March 6, 2013
Sheer Fun and Enjoyment Excellent format and pace. No annoying voice overs, puzzles different, challenging and doable, HO's varied throughout, and gratefully, the story line didn't dominate or slow down the play...this game was made to surprise, please and stand out - loved it. I will look for more by this developer, Boolat Games. October 26, 2014
Intricate This was an inticate, absorbing game. I found myself saying "oh yeah, I forgot I could do that". Difficult but not hard. The fact that there wasn't an easily available walkthrough, , and I had to get help in the forum, actually added to the enjoyment in this case, where normally I would have found that frustrating. There is a logic to this game, and the puzzles, you really have to think. The hint button is helpful, but not all showing. Although I don't play many games more than once, I definitely think this would be one of them October 10, 2014
entertaining I love it when there are quests that must be done to go forward. June 19, 2014
Finally!! Something for those who want a good challenge!! I loved this game!! It is a good, solid, HO game. Nice graphics, Ok story line, lots of playing time, a variety of rooms/places to explore, a variety in the HO scenes--what set it apart for me was the difficulty. I played at expert level, and I found several puzzles to be quite challenging, as well as the game itself. I solved everything...eventually, but connecting the dots was not as obvious in this game. There is no map, which I usually like, especially if it indicates active zones where something can be done. But not having it, forced me to take more time in figuring things out for myself, and I found that refreshingly enjoyable. My favorite game of all time is MYST. This is definitely not Myst, but if you are getting a little bored of the ho hum HO game, with the same old puzzles, definitely give this a try! April 1, 2014
41-50 of 102 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Timeless: The Lost Castle

A mysterious man in red summons you, sending you to a flying ship where a little girl needs your help!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.