Bookmark

Timeless: The Lost Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Every night you’ve been haunted by visions of a man in a red hood, pleading for you to save an innocent soul. You pack your bags for Europe, but soon you’ll find yourself headed for a different destination, stranded aboard a flying ship. In the distance, an ancient castle among the snowy mountains holds the key to releasing a young girl’s spirit, but it also contains an ancient evil sleeping just under its foundations. Follow in the footsteps of the Man in Red and uncover his secrets in Timeless: The Lost Castle, a mysterious Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Three levels of difficulty
  • Explore a snow-covered castle
  • Unmask the Man in Red
  • A story of betrayal and redemption
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 237 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Timeless: The Lost Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Timeless: The Lost Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Timeless: The Lost Castle 4.1 5 98 98
Sad its all over! Great game, has kept me out of trouble, though not been able to get on with the housework as couldn't stop playing it. I'm just sad that it's finished, loved the puzzles they keep the brain ticking over .... what to play next? wish a recommendation would now appear for me :) March 13, 2013
Terrific Game!!! I really liked this game. It seemed like it took me forever! The mini-games were not too easy, The HO games were fun. The music and art are great. I can't say enough about this game without spoiler alerts. There were some confusing spots, but I like that if you get turned around in the game you can use the hint to just give you an idea of what direction you should go. March 12, 2013
Outstanding Game, Loved it !!!! This was one of the best games I've played. I thought the puzzles were great with not too many HOG's. I prefer a game with a lot of puzzles and few HOG's. The puzzles were very challenging and would not been able to do them without the walkthrough!!!!! March 9, 2013
Good hidden object/puzzle game Loved the game, it kept me very busy to get the puzzles solved. Finding things with no clue to when to use it. Loved it! March 6, 2013
GOOD ENOUGH TO BE A CE The only thing keeping this game from being equivalent to a Collector's Edition is a few extras like bonus play, an interactive map, wallpapers, etc. The length and variety of actions in this game would have been worth the price of a CE. The storyline is basic good versus evil, with a stranger coming to the rescue of people being tormented by demons. Enough said. I never play with music, so I have no opinion on it. There are no voiceovers, but there was not that much dialog that had to be read. The variety of puzzles and hidden object scenes was very impressive, Some of the puzzles were fairly easy, but others were hard enough that I had to skip them. Some were unique and others were enough of a variant on standard puzzles to make them interesting and challenging. There were lots of hidden object scenes and they varied between lists and silhouettes, with items that had to be opened or moved to find other items. Definitely kept my interest. The only criticism I have is that it definitely needed at least a map, and an interactive one would have been perfect. There was a lot of back and forth and ordinarily that turns me completely against a game. The saving grace with this game was that the hint button acted as a navigator to the next active location, although it worked by taking you backwards/forwards one screen at a time. If you have a good memory and are good at remembering how you got to a certain place, this might not be a problem for you. However, after a few back and forths, I get completely lost and can barely remember the last location I visited. However, the challenge of this game and the interest it generates overcame this irritant for me. I was so impressed with this game that I immediately purchased the other game in this series, Timeless: The Forgotten Town CE. It would be nice if other Timeless games were developed, if the quality meets or exceeds this game. July 23, 2014
entertaining I love it when there are quests that must be done to go forward. June 19, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed it. This review is based on the SE. I found the game to be nice and long with a good mix of puzzles and HOS. There is no map so those who object to "walking all over the place" probably will not like it, but I actually think it ads to the realism. The hint feature guides you to a location without penalty. You only "use" the hint if you invoke it in a location/room with a task to be done. I like that type of hint system. This is the first time I've played any in this series. I'm looking forward to trying some of the others. April 12, 2014
Finally!! Something for those who want a good challenge!! I loved this game!! It is a good, solid, HO game. Nice graphics, Ok story line, lots of playing time, a variety of rooms/places to explore, a variety in the HO scenes--what set it apart for me was the difficulty. I played at expert level, and I found several puzzles to be quite challenging, as well as the game itself. I solved everything...eventually, but connecting the dots was not as obvious in this game. There is no map, which I usually like, especially if it indicates active zones where something can be done. But not having it, forced me to take more time in figuring things out for myself, and I found that refreshingly enjoyable. My favorite game of all time is MYST. This is definitely not Myst, but if you are getting a little bored of the ho hum HO game, with the same old puzzles, definitely give this a try! April 1, 2014
Good game, if you like combos Great game with puzzles, HOGs, Object searches and solutions. Good plot with a solid help mode that keeps you straight. Well worth the play. Best, February 17, 2014
Spellbinding Game I really enjoyed this game and the balance between all the different elements was perfect. The puzzles were great and varied in level of challenge - would definitely recommend this one! August 28, 2013
41-50 of 98 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Timeless: The Lost Castle

A mysterious man in red summons you, sending you to a flying ship where a little girl needs your help!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.