Bookmark

Timeless: The Lost Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Every night you’ve been haunted by visions of a man in a red hood, pleading for you to save an innocent soul. You pack your bags for Europe, but soon you’ll find yourself headed for a different destination, stranded aboard a flying ship. In the distance, an ancient castle among the snowy mountains holds the key to releasing a young girl’s spirit, but it also contains an ancient evil sleeping just under its foundations. Follow in the footsteps of the Man in Red and uncover his secrets in Timeless: The Lost Castle, a mysterious Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Three levels of difficulty
  • Explore a snow-covered castle
  • Unmask the Man in Red
  • A story of betrayal and redemption
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 237 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Timeless: The Lost Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Timeless: The Lost Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Timeless: The Lost Castle 4.1 5 98 98
Timeless: The Lost Castle At first, I thought that I would give up on the game, BUT I persisted. The game is really great. The graphics are excellent. The story is wonderful. Not having a "strategy guide", I used the "Forum" to assist me when I hit a blank wall. Little by little, I became more immersed in the game and found what I needed to move to another part. The game is really challenging. The puzzles are wonderful. For anyone who wants to spend lots of time working to get to the end of the game, I highly recommend it. I successfully completed the game! Hooray!!!! RJohn February 10, 2013
I'm Sold This was a really nice game. I enjoyed it. Nice graphics and characters. Lots to do. I did not get bored. The puzzles were a nice challenge. The HO's were nice. The music did not drive me insane. Going to get this one now. February 9, 2013
Timeless: The Lost Castle this game is very interesting and it makes you connect with the young child in hopes of freeing her. The graphics are excellent not too dark and very clear. This has moments when you must really think in order to figure out the next right step to take and there are places where you can get very confused. Over all this is an enjoyable and very playable game. It also has three game levels that a player may select to make it easier or more challenging. February 10, 2013
A Surprising Game This is a long long game that takes you to many locations. The graphics were not quite crisp, so I deducted a star for that. Appropriate music to enhance the game. You have to think about how to use inventory items. The HO'S were varied types and interactive. A lot of puzzles as well as different ones. Your journal is a key part of the game. It will keep you on track. The hint button helps but won't tell you exactly how to do something. I played in casual and the skip button fills fast. I really enjoyed this game. It's a bit different and kudos to the developers. This is a purchase you won't regret. March 4, 2013
good game what a little gem of a game, very different and it is not a c.e. wow, that is all we seem to get nowadays, still playing it and have not got bored, so got to be good, give it a try, you will be pleasantly suprised. February 22, 2013
Challenging and Lengthy Save the life of a young girl being held captive by nefarious hooded characters... Great length of game play (on the middle setting I spent about 9 hours over three days) and a moderate number of HOS. I consider this game to have lots of puzzles and generally that turns me off, but most of these were fairly simple - a few not so much so. There is no map, so you will have to do a bit of back and forth, but they keep the active field reasonably sized, so you're only moving 3-5 clicks at a time when you're required to return to a previous location. I did find myself challenged once or twice when I needed to use a hint to figure out what to do next. I found the story line enjoyable and the game play sufficiently logical to hold my interest. I would definitely check out future games by these devs. July 21, 2013
Very Good Puzzles And Music Enjoyable game though somewhat tedious roaming around to find pieces. Most of the game is roaming around finding pieces, though there are some hidden object (HO) scenes. Excellent appropriate, atmospheric music and ambient sounds! Graphics ? good. There is a journal which is useful. No map! You can play casual, normal, or expert. I played casual. Puzzles are interesting, fresh takes on standard puzzle fare. Lots of puzzles. The story is interesting. It is one of the elements which adds to make this a good game; but, it is not the focal point. All in all a decent puzzle, HO, adventure game. Length 6+ hrs March 31, 2013
Challenging! This game for me is challenging almost to frustration! I'm playing in Expert mode so the hint charges very slowly. I find myself going back and forth trying to figure out what to do at times and unfortunately when I've used the Hint, it tells me time to move on - grrrr!!! The graphics are really nice and I like the music, it changes with the scenes at times which is good. The HOS are nice, not a lot of clutter and at times interactive. There is no guide and so far no walk through so I'm stuck but will go back and keep going back and forth until I find something! February 13, 2013
I Bought It I bought this game but haven't finished it yet. Just wanted to say I think it is a nice game, good graphics, cutscenes, interesting puzzles. Not the best but I think it is good. :) February 9, 2013
A refreshing change from the never ending list of hidden object game A very enjoyable game without too many hidden objects to spoil it. For the most part, the puzzles were challenging and the story line was logical. The only negative is that it was somewhat short for my liking. April 19, 2014
61-70 of 98 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Timeless: The Lost Castle

A mysterious man in red summons you, sending you to a flying ship where a little girl needs your help!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.