Bookmark

Timeless: The Lost Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Every night you’ve been haunted by visions of a man in a red hood, pleading for you to save an innocent soul. You pack your bags for Europe, but soon you’ll find yourself headed for a different destination, stranded aboard a flying ship. In the distance, an ancient castle among the snowy mountains holds the key to releasing a young girl’s spirit, but it also contains an ancient evil sleeping just under its foundations. Follow in the footsteps of the Man in Red and uncover his secrets in Timeless: The Lost Castle, a mysterious Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Three levels of difficulty
  • Explore a snow-covered castle
  • Unmask the Man in Red
  • A story of betrayal and redemption
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 237 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Timeless: The Lost Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Timeless: The Lost Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Timeless: The Lost Castle 4.2 5 93 93
What a good time! The demo time passed so quickly that I didn't even realize I was out of time. The art is well done and really quite detailed. I gave the visual/ sound quality a three as there were no voiceovers, but the music was quite nice and didn't become annoying. The were no special trappings and I did miss the map a little because of the running around (which didn't interfere with my enjoyment of the game). The hos were nice because they weren't all the same and gave it variety. The mini games were not overly difficult yet were not boring. They were there for a purpose. The storyline became involving which is why I lost track of time. All in all a good SE and well worth a credit. March 22, 2013
Buy It On Sale BASED ON COMPLETED GAME How we got involved in this mess is never explained, but we find ourselves on a deserted blimp as it?s about to self-destruct. A guy in a red hood tells us we must SAVE A LITTLE GIRL, which I?m in favour of, but his behaviour is odd, and I just can?t trust him. On the ground, we?re left to fend for ourselves in a strange MEDIEVAL CASTLE on a snow capped peak. Despite repeat appearances from the other characters, the story does not really occupy us. That?s left for the gameplay. Plenty of both HOs and PUZZLES in this one. I would think there was something for everyone. HOs are two types, LIST by words and by silhouette. The games are not very hard, although I did have to use the DIRECTIONAL HINT quite a bit to find out what to do next. It was not very obvious. Also, this is a geographically large game, with NO MAP, and inventory is often overflowing as you wander about trying to find that puzzle where the widget was needed. With NO WALKTHROUGH, and actions which I would have called a mini-game or puzzle having no skip option, it was touch and go for a while whether I?d be able to finish at one stage. (Thank you forum fishies). Also, SKIP is quite slow even on Casual. So, while not being particularly hard, it still was a challenge. This is not a long game, and there is nothing that makes it stand out, but it?s a decent little game. Picked up on sale, it?s not a bad buy. April 27, 2013
Fun, but more difficult then it should be at times I enjoyed playing the game, though it was difficult to follow at times. Part of the time it was easy to figure out where to go and what to do next, but at other times it was incredibly hard to figure out where to go or what to do. I'm an experienced HO and adventure game player, so it was frusterating when I had to use the hint button.I found the game more interesting in the beginning and by the end I was ready to be done with it. There is a flaw at the end of the game that makes one task incredible difficult. I had to use the forum for help with it. Overall, the story line is interesting and the graphics are pretty good. March 9, 2013
Great graphics and puzzles! Fantasy storylines in made-up worlds irk my soul, but I put up with it for the sake of the puzzles and graphics. Both were excellent! The game play is long, very long, with such a tedious storyline I was starting to think I was never leaving that castle. But puzzles for the win. September 7, 2013
Cool at first. I was very hopeful for this game because in the trial it seemed kind of steam punky (light) - it just seemed different - so I bought it. Unfortunately it changes. Even though the graphics were still good, it seemed like a whole different game to me. There was a lot of running back and forth and of course runes and spells. Why does everything have to do with magic and spells and such? Isn't there any other kind of imagination out there? Really. The storyline went sour too. Bummer. The puzzles are a little different - make you think, but not too hard - so I liked that part. April 21, 2013
Too tedious I found this game too frustrating and tedious. I didn't enjoy it. April 4, 2013
Didn't convince me.... This one is more an adventure hooked game than a traditional HOS game. Yes, there are HOS (list and shapes) but most of the time you keep running around, looking for the ?lost thread?? You?ll also find some new and interesting minigames, some of them quite hard. Graphics are quite good and detailed, concerning the different settings, not so the several characters you?ll meet? 3 modes to choose from. Hint refills slowly, at least in the 2nd mode, which I played. Outside the HOS it shows you through ?glints? the direction where to go next. We have a detailed journal, but no map. Interesting was a so-called combination-box, next to the inventory, which allows you to combine found items to get a new one. Later on you are able to create a special lense, which can be used to find hidden items. No, this time nothing for me...... :( February 9, 2013
Puzzled.. I found that some of the puzzles where annoying and I had to skip a few. There is no strategy guide or walkthrough available which I found annoying. A CE may be better. I thought the characters where interesting and should have been vocalized. I was not aware that this was a sequel game till later. I liked the joining two items in the inventory in the box. This is a different twist. The castle was great and had many areas to explore. At first when I was on the Flying Ship level it seemed to go on a bit & I was thinking that you would get to the castle fight the villain and it would end, but I was wrong it actually went on for a good length for a standard game. I love games with a Snowy Winter theme so that sold me anyway! Try it!! February 15, 2013
A "nothing better to do" game. Morning, fellow pond pals. Not a bad little SE for today. Graphics nothing special, but nice and clear, game play nice. Music not bad, but this game definitely needs a little more FX sound or at least a voice here and there (I did hear the "bad guy" laugh a little at one point). A lot of games (okay, but not difficult), not much in the way of HOGs (needs to be a few more to keep things interesting). You just sort of start in the middle of something without knowing what is going on and you don't really pick up much info as you go either. The story line is a bit muddy to say the least. Hint button is okay, but you really need to be watching to see where it leads you. It takes way too long to reload. I have the first Timeless game and liked it, but this one falls short a bit. There is a lot of running back and forth, more than needed, but as I said, it was a nice game. This is a good one for a "nothing better to do" day, and we all have those. I will use a game credit for this one, simply because I need to use it or lose it. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games, and you may not care for it at all, or you may think it is the greatest thing since buttered popcorn. Thanks for the reviews. February 9, 2013
Hopa Seems to be rather old fashioned in its graphics. Basic hog with some puzzles. It was ok. Didn't knock me out of my chair with excitement. Run of the Hopa/puzzle game. February 9, 2013
71-80 of 93 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Timeless: The Lost Castle

A mysterious man in red summons you, sending you to a flying ship where a little girl needs your help!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.