Bookmark

Timeless: The Lost Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Every night you’ve been haunted by visions of a man in a red hood, pleading for you to save an innocent soul. You pack your bags for Europe, but soon you’ll find yourself headed for a different destination, stranded aboard a flying ship. In the distance, an ancient castle among the snowy mountains holds the key to releasing a young girl’s spirit, but it also contains an ancient evil sleeping just under its foundations. Follow in the footsteps of the Man in Red and uncover his secrets in Timeless: The Lost Castle, a mysterious Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Three levels of difficulty
  • Explore a snow-covered castle
  • Unmask the Man in Red
  • A story of betrayal and redemption
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 227 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Timeless: The Lost Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Timeless: The Lost Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Timeless: The Lost Castle 4.2 5 97 97
I could not get through the Demo It is a personal frustration, but small muddy artwork ruins a game for me. I am sure the storyboards are beautiful but they do not translate to my 27" screen. How do they fair on a tablet? I was bored and uninspired by the story and tried multiple times to play to no avail. I will not even get it for a free game coupon. February 10, 2013
Just another run around game Beautiful graphics...but that was about all this game had going for it! This was another game I can't imagine wanting to play more than once. No music to speak of, just the wind blowing mostly. February 10, 2013
i must be spoiled played it for 5 minutes,the sound had to be turned way up too much reading..i must be spoiled with the people talking to me,seemed kind of lame to me.click,click everytime they say something never got to the mini games or hogs,sorry February 9, 2013
nope No voice over and in this day and age you've gotta have it. It took a lot away from the game. I also found the game a little dark on the screen. I wish more programmers would allow the player to adjust the gamma on their games. (2013) February 10, 2013
ABSOLUTELY BORING! I bought this based on others' reviews, but was very disappointed. This game was boring to the point of making me irritable. The music is juvenile, the atmosphere claustrophobic, the graphics the same blue-gray as seen in so many other lackluster games and the puzzles not at all challenging. A total waste of time for me. May 6, 2013
really tried to like and finish but failed sorry but this game does not do it for me. I really tried to get through it but by the time I got to the books and could not pile them correctly and all the hint told me was to keep exploring the pile of books I gave up totally frustrated. this game desperately needs a walk through. knowing what name to put in at one point and the fact that you ultimately needed to do it twice with different names was frustrating. I don't use sound so can't rate that and the story line was interesting but the game just too frustrating. I can't recommend it. November 15, 2013
NOT a fan of this one! I did NOT enjoy this game at all!! Boring boring boring! This was my 4th demo of the day and I didn't find anything enjoyable about this game. Couldn't wait for it to be over. Sorry... I am a huge BigFish fan and luckily they have hundreds of games I do love so I will just pass this one by and wish I could get my hour back. March 19, 2013
91-97 of 97 Reviews <<prev 678910next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Timeless: The Lost Castle

A mysterious man in red summons you, sending you to a flying ship where a little girl needs your help!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.