Bookmark

Timeless: The Lost Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Every night you’ve been haunted by visions of a man in a red hood, pleading for you to save an innocent soul. You pack your bags for Europe, but soon you’ll find yourself headed for a different destination, stranded aboard a flying ship. In the distance, an ancient castle among the snowy mountains holds the key to releasing a young girl’s spirit, but it also contains an ancient evil sleeping just under its foundations. Follow in the footsteps of the Man in Red and uncover his secrets in Timeless: The Lost Castle, a mysterious Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Three levels of difficulty
  • Explore a snow-covered castle
  • Unmask the Man in Red
  • A story of betrayal and redemption
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 227 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Timeless: The Lost Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Timeless: The Lost Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Timeless: The Lost Castle 4.2 5 93 93
Great game This game was worth the money. I enjoyed every minute of the game. The puzzles were just the perfect difficulty. I don't like games that are too easy and games that are too hard can be frustrating. This game held my attention with a great storyline and awesome graphics. December 8, 2013
challenging game It was challenging because you have too be aware of anything you can see,it took twice to get through it,but was fun June 17, 2013
Wow nice long standard version! Graphis and story very well done, mind challenging puzzles, not many hos but good ones. May 28, 2013
Wonderful game This game was well worth the money. I gave it all fives. I loved the first Timeless, but this one is better. I played it until I beat it and now I'm sad. I eagerly await the next one. April 10, 2013
I Love Puzzles This game had a bunch of good puzzles. I also enjoyed the story line as I'm a big fan of fantasy. It had a reasonable amount of hogs, but not too many at all. I also liked that the middle setting, normal, had the occasional sparkle, instead of all or nothing. I would love more like this. April 10, 2013
Different Although I play a lot of games, I don't usually give reviews. This game was different, enthralling and worth the money. March 23, 2013
This game is really tricky!! I have been playing this game for a couple of hours now and you won't believe the challenges in it. They are great. Takes awhile to figure out what to do but they sure are fun. The vocals/sound are good and thank goodness for the help button as it leads you to where you need to go next. The game is drawn crisp and clean and easy to see. There is a lot of back and forth in this game but it sure is worth it. There are very few plain old hidden object scenes as most have a slight twist to them. Someone put some thought into this. Some things are a little mislabeled like "loupe" for magnifying glass but that is not a big problem. The more I play this game the better it gets. I will have to play this game several times. I hope you buy it, I think you will really enjoy it, as much a I am. Well, back to having fun!! March 23, 2013
Wizards, Flying Machines and Dreams Become Reality Wow what else could you want. Your dream are real and you are off on a quest to find out what the man in the red robe is up too. An interesting and original plot set in a snowy fantasy world. A great blend of fantasy and sci-fi. The graphics are clear and scenes wonderful to look at. No voice-overs. I don't feel it impacted the game play in any way. There were some interactive items throughout. A bit of sleuthing needed as some items were tucked away in some unusual places. A good number of puzzles, some challenging. I did find some hidden object scenes took to much time to get through as items were so obscure they were nearly impossible to find without using the hint button. I had a great time playing this game and hope there will be more in this series. Thumbs up. March 22, 2013
Wow really good This game had everything and in an SE package too! Beautiful art work, great music that changed with each location, very tricky inventory objects, tons of locations and an artifact you actually used. The storyline was interesting and the game was full of puzzles. The hint system had directional arrows when you needed it and the HO scenes were clear and well drawn. You begin in an airship and then crash land on an island to continue the adventure. There are a lot of locations to explore including time portals to other areas. My only critique is that the artifact hardly glows so I would sometimes not notice that I had to use it and therefore was stuck a few times. But once I realized that I just watched it more closely. Really good game where you get to fly planes, make potions and solve many puzzles. Well worth the price and great entertainment. Would higly recommend. March 20, 2013
for those who want to engage a little deserves five stars on everything, original puzzles sometimes difficult, hidden objects well made (not chaotic) and not too many, a great job by these developers. I must say that the length of the game is decent 5 hours. (opinion based on game completed) March 19, 2013
31-40 of 93 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Timeless: The Lost Castle

A mysterious man in red summons you, sending you to a flying ship where a little girl needs your help!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.