Bookmark

Timeless: The Lost Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Every night you’ve been haunted by visions of a man in a red hood, pleading for you to save an innocent soul. You pack your bags for Europe, but soon you’ll find yourself headed for a different destination, stranded aboard a flying ship. In the distance, an ancient castle among the snowy mountains holds the key to releasing a young girl’s spirit, but it also contains an ancient evil sleeping just under its foundations. Follow in the footsteps of the Man in Red and uncover his secrets in Timeless: The Lost Castle, a mysterious Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Three levels of difficulty
  • Explore a snow-covered castle
  • Unmask the Man in Red
  • A story of betrayal and redemption
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 227 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Timeless: The Lost Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Timeless: The Lost Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Timeless: The Lost Castle 4.2 5 93 93
Timeless: The Lost Castle this game is very interesting and it makes you connect with the young child in hopes of freeing her. The graphics are excellent not too dark and very clear. This has moments when you must really think in order to figure out the next right step to take and there are places where you can get very confused. Over all this is an enjoyable and very playable game. It also has three game levels that a player may select to make it easier or more challenging. February 10, 2013
A Surprising Game This is a long long game that takes you to many locations. The graphics were not quite crisp, so I deducted a star for that. Appropriate music to enhance the game. You have to think about how to use inventory items. The HO'S were varied types and interactive. A lot of puzzles as well as different ones. Your journal is a key part of the game. It will keep you on track. The hint button helps but won't tell you exactly how to do something. I played in casual and the skip button fills fast. I really enjoyed this game. It's a bit different and kudos to the developers. This is a purchase you won't regret. March 4, 2013
good game what a little gem of a game, very different and it is not a c.e. wow, that is all we seem to get nowadays, still playing it and have not got bored, so got to be good, give it a try, you will be pleasantly suprised. February 22, 2013
Challenging and Lengthy Save the life of a young girl being held captive by nefarious hooded characters... Great length of game play (on the middle setting I spent about 9 hours over three days) and a moderate number of HOS. I consider this game to have lots of puzzles and generally that turns me off, but most of these were fairly simple - a few not so much so. There is no map, so you will have to do a bit of back and forth, but they keep the active field reasonably sized, so you're only moving 3-5 clicks at a time when you're required to return to a previous location. I did find myself challenged once or twice when I needed to use a hint to figure out what to do next. I found the story line enjoyable and the game play sufficiently logical to hold my interest. I would definitely check out future games by these devs. July 21, 2013
Very Good Puzzles And Music Enjoyable game though somewhat tedious roaming around to find pieces. Most of the game is roaming around finding pieces, though there are some hidden object (HO) scenes. Excellent appropriate, atmospheric music and ambient sounds! Graphics ? good. There is a journal which is useful. No map! You can play casual, normal, or expert. I played casual. Puzzles are interesting, fresh takes on standard puzzle fare. Lots of puzzles. The story is interesting. It is one of the elements which adds to make this a good game; but, it is not the focal point. All in all a decent puzzle, HO, adventure game. Length 6+ hrs March 31, 2013
Challenging! This game for me is challenging almost to frustration! I'm playing in Expert mode so the hint charges very slowly. I find myself going back and forth trying to figure out what to do at times and unfortunately when I've used the Hint, it tells me time to move on - grrrr!!! The graphics are really nice and I like the music, it changes with the scenes at times which is good. The HOS are nice, not a lot of clutter and at times interactive. There is no guide and so far no walk through so I'm stuck but will go back and keep going back and forth until I find something! February 13, 2013
I Bought It I bought this game but haven't finished it yet. Just wanted to say I think it is a nice game, good graphics, cutscenes, interesting puzzles. Not the best but I think it is good. :) February 9, 2013
A Surprise Winner!! I bought this game as a "Daily Deal", after playing the free hour, and despite the fact that it didn't have a walkthrough, and I admit to being a coward, and needing that security blanket to see me through most of the game I play, as I am still somewhat of a novice. I am so pleased that I took the plunge and bought this little gem. I only got stuck once through the whole game, and I will admit I had to go to another game site, and use their walkthrough, just to get me over this one hurdle. Other than that I found the game intriguing, and a great deal of fun to play. I tend to rate a game highly if I'm not constantly going to the hint button, and this one only had one real sticking point, and after that was sensible, and logical, which I've found other game to be anything but. The graphics were crystal clear, and sharp, and the story was wonderful, and kept me interested all the way through. I even managed to complete some, but not all of the puzzles, (don't like puzzle, and tend to skip them unless they are so easy my dog could do them). I never have the music playing as I find it annoying and distracting, so can't comment on that. Overall I really liked this game, and would heartily recommend it February 20, 2014
Good long game that wasn't too easy I enjoyed this game to include the HOGs. They were sprinkled throughout the story but not overly so. I found this to be fairly challenging and at times you have a lot of inventory items but are not sure what to do next. Worth playing. July 22, 2013
Has a great twist to the story Timeless: the lost castle PRO?s This game was good in length as I took over 5 hours and I played on casual The music was good it didn?t take away from the game and I felt it matched the atmosphere of the game well. Graphics where excellent I really enjoyed them all throughout the game. The story took a great twist for me that I did not see coming and I loved that about the game. It had more than one different kind of HO which I enjoy (sometimes doing the same ho scenes gets repetitive making the game feel drawn out and boring) I do however wish there would have been more different kinds. The puzzles could be a little weird at times but had good difficulty level throughout all of them. I enjoyed the spy glass I like having an extra twist on things CON?s There were no voice overs and I really missed that in this game. Voice overs would have made it so much more than it already was and would have really given you the feel that you were really there as the rest of the game already had that going for it. There was a lot of backtracking and sometimes I felt as though I had forgotten something as there are times when you have to go all the way to the beginning to finish, get or accomplish something (a pet peeve. I don?t mind a little backtracking but this one had a lot) sometimes I even forget where I was because I had to go back so far. SO IN ALL I would recommend this game as it was a great length and was fun despite the few cons it was still worth the buy. So I hope ya all enjoy! May 29, 2013
61-70 of 93 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Timeless: The Lost Castle

A mysterious man in red summons you, sending you to a flying ship where a little girl needs your help!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.