Bookmark

The Invisible Man

Full version game
(604.64 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Griffin’s quest for invisibility has left him labeled as a “crazy scientist,” and he must leave his sweetheart behind as he flees to escape his persecutors. Unravel the mystery of Griffin’s strange experiment in this suspenseful hidden object game! You will solve puzzles and meet a cast of devious characters in your quest to find the truth. Will you be able to find your beloved Griffin before he disappears forever?

  • Find your sweetheart!
  • Unique storyline!
  • Exciting puzzles!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 658 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Invisible Man

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Invisible Man

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Invisible Man 2.7 5 46 46
Not a very good game Played some of the trial , about 15 minutes. Way to dark to be any fun. Graphics very slow. Far too much HOS for me. I like games that have a good variety of things to do, not just digging around in the dark. No blog walkthrough either. Good sound, good music. February 11, 2013
The Invisible Man I only played 12 minutes of the demo and it was one hidden object scene after another. Puzzles are my thing and if I have to play a few hidden object scenes along the way, that is one thing but this one seems to be all HO. Graphics are slow so using the mouse is like watching an old movie where the words don't match the movements of mouths! February 11, 2013
Disappointing Game This could have been a good game but the graphics were poor, it was dark, and it was cumbersome to play. Many things were mis-named, such as "watering can" which turned out to be an oil can-they don't look alike. You could look all day for a watering can and never find it. The story was disjointed with no explanation of why you might be doing something. Poorly written. A waste of a good subject for a game. February 11, 2013
great idea for a story bad execution I really wanted to like this game and played the whole thing just to finish it but was totally frustrated throughout. the hidden objects scenes were way too dark, making finding things very hard. the story line had reall potential and the hint button was somewhat helpful but often knowing what to do was difficult. to finish sections you have to keep going back to other areas to find more stuff but nothing really tells you that and then at the end I made the mistake of hitting the skip button so I never really saw then end. ultimately I can't recommend this game although really liked the story line. it had great potential. February 18, 2013
Gave up after 45 minutes The idea is interesting but the visuals are so dark that I ended up using hints in every hidden object area. Even with my monitor cranked as bright as it would go I couldn't see a lot of the items. I play a game for fun, not to strain my eyes. I didn't get that far into the game since I had to wait and use the hint button so often. February 11, 2013
Disappointed Original story, for me, but the darkness was a turn off. The biggest thing for me is there was no walk-through available. I vowed never to buy a game without a walk-through. February 12, 2013
The Invisible Mess!! I played this game for 15 minutes and could not go any futher. This game would be good for beginners as it holds your hand every step of the way. It has 2 game modes to play. You have to change your cursor as the game one is very sluggish. The HOS are dark and hard to see. The music is awful and the grafics could have been better. you have to find your mad scientist boyfriend and unravel some strange experiment. I will not be buying this game. Its not interesting at all. Happy gaming fishies...... February 11, 2013
Don't Waste Your Money Very poor game, well unless you want a game where you don't have to think. Mini games are so EASY it's unbelievable. In some instances when you've found an 'object' you presume will trigger a mini game, it just does it for you. The translations from Russian #I presume# to English are terrible, so that when you are looking for a watering can in one HOS it turns out to be a BELL. Also, again due to translation, even the 'hints' make the mini games even more confusing. All in all, stay away and spend your money elsewhere folks!! I wish I had....Doh February 11, 2013
Storyline Hooked Me, But the Darkness Sent Me Running! I love the SciFi Invisible Man theme, and I found the storyline for this game was well thought out. But after playing several scenes, I became quickly disillusioned. While the sound effects, music and voiceovers were okay, I found there were way too many HO scenes and very few puzzles -- which were really easy to solve. But, what really killed my desire to play this game was the darkness of the scenes. After about thirty minutes, my eyes were going batty and I started feeling stressed out. An option to brighten one's monitor display would have made all the difference with this game. The only challenging aspect of The Invisible Man was being able to SEE!! Would recommend you stay away from this one. February 11, 2013
dark not invisible but too hard to see. This might have been a solid good game if only the devs had turned on the lights. The darkness tired my eyes and made going boring and tedious. I play games for fun not work. This was just a struggle and I started to feel stupid for keeping going so I stopped with half of the game trial still to play. February 11, 2013
31-40 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Invisible Man

Unravel the mystery of Griffin’s strange experiment in this suspenseful hidden object game and find your beloved scientist before he disappears for good!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.