Bookmark

9: The Dark Side Of Notre Dame Collector's Edition

Full version game
(1,018.60 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Festival of Fools is in full swing in Paris when the gargoyles of Notre Dame Cathedral abduct a festivalgoer in plain sight. What was assumed to be a festival stunt turns out to be something much more foul. You are hired by the Paris Police to work the arcane angle of the case in this fantastical reimagining of Victor Hugo’s classic tale.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Achievements
  • Beautiful Concept Art and Wallpapers
  • Musical Soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1095 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
9: The Dark Side Of Notre Dame Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

9: The Dark Side Of Notre Dame Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

9: The Dark Side Of Notre Dame Collector's Edition 4.4 5 64 64
FANNNNTASTIC.... What i love about this game is the background sounds: Wind Wispers... Very easy to play and just enough HOS (very easy) to keep into the game. The only ''bemol'' is the end...it just stop abruptly...that's all folks...that's it...end of game. Glad to have the SG, and the map #that will brings you directly# love that. The game excellent. February 13, 2013
WOW! WHAT AN AWESOME GAME! Wow what a great game. I am only finished with the 1st chapter but I really like this one. Captivating is the word I will use to describe this one. Gargoyles kidnap a girl in Paris. The mini games are challenging in this one also. There are 3 game modes you can play. I played the casual mode. The scenes are beautiful and the games is quite challanging for me thus far. March 23, 2013
Fantastic game!!! Great story, beautiful graphics, HOs with interactive parts, archievements, map to jump from scene to scene, 3 modes... Thats what I need for a great game!!! February 10, 2013
Delight Not Dark Side Just finished the full game, I loved every single minute of play, love my little Gargoyle friend too, I found myself glancing at him once in awhile so cute, a joy to play, And actually sorry when I finished it. Keep bringing games like this and I will be broke !! Love the story of Notre Dame and would highly recommend this game, for fun, challenge and of course the story line. February 11, 2013
Interesting game! The game is great! I could not tear myself away from it! Play and you will not regret! February 11, 2013
Virtual Vacation Another wonderful 9: The Dark Side game. The setting was gorgeous. The story was odd and interesting. Everything was beautiful to look at and fun to interact with. I enjoy games that inspire me to do research on locations to learn more or read classic tales again. I also appreciate the help of adorable animal/creature friends. Being young-at-heart FTW. February 10, 2013
Notre Dame, gargoyles and Quasi! After playing the first "9" SE, I hurried to buy the sequel as a CE. This game is hard, even on the casual level, but quite enjoyable. The HOS are interactive, even including a "build an object" type of HOS. You have your own personal gargoyle who can fly, and you receive awards as you accomplish various tasks. The puzzles, however, are hard. I had to skip quite a few, not having the patience to try, try again. The hint button is very helpful, but I did have to use the strategy guide as well -- something I have not done on most previous CEs. The amulet and the hidden glyphs are back. It does seem like a continuation of the original "9", but is playable even if you did not play the first one. What a clever game! February 17, 2013
Fantastic! Excellent game, based on a very interesting and original stroyline and setted in the magic Paris.. and you can really have the feeling of! Graphics are fantastic and the sound magic, all fits perfectly with the atmosphere of the "Ville Lumire". The game is intriguing and hooks you from the beginning on, is fluid but makes you also think about where to go on what to do next (that i like!)...there are a lot of beautiful locations to visit, HOG are very funny and puzzles, most on the difficult side, are original and make work the brain. I loved our heping friend Gladriel, very nice and funny! The main game took me more then 5 hours, playing hardcore (no skip or hint button available) and relaxed, reading the story and the dialogues. There are also a lot of achievements to get. The only thing did not convince me was the bonus chapter, round about 40 minutes of gameplay not so challenging or interesting, a sort of flash back on the beginning of the story of the cathedral...Beside that, is a 5 stars game you cannot miss! February 16, 2013
Just as good as the first one! Superb game. Hooked me from the outset. Great storyline, lovely locations and challenging puzzles. Good balance of HOs, puzzles and adventure and a 'jump' map! Happy girl! Thanks Devs! February 28, 2013
FINISHED CE WITH EXTRAS PLAYED Really enjoyed this game. Games were not too hard but did make you think a little more than those simple ones. Loved having the map to travel quicker. I adored the little buddy and grew quite fond of him. I wish they would let you know what games had them because I think I would get everyone it makes the game a little more fun and that is why I play for entertainment. Do not miss this one you have got to play it. Good Luck All Fishes! February 27, 2013
21-30 of 64 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

9: The Dark Side Of Notre Dame Collector's Edition

Find the festivalgoer abducted by the gargoyles of Notre Dame and uncover the cathedral’s dark past in this reimagining of the Victor Hugo’s classic tale.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.