Bookmark

Whispers: Revelation

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Ten years after her parents died in a car accident, orphaned Lunna is experiencing strange visions. Although she looks like any other child her age, she was actually blessed with a very special gift: she can see and speak with spirits. Now 17-years-old and an outcast at Hawkins High, she finds it easier to make friends with the dead than the living. Alone in life, Lunna has nothing to remind her of the past other than a pendant gifted to her by her mother when she was just a child. One night, Lunna realizes that this special pendant has gone missing, and sneaks out to find it. As she is about to return to her dorm, Lunna is intrigued by a lovely voice singing a familiar song, and follows the sound to a mysterious girl asking for help. Suddenly, an evil shadow disagrees with this request and chases Lunna! Who is the mysterious girl and what does she want Lunna to do? Why is the shadow chasing Lunna? Find out in this mysterious and compelling adventure game!

  • Intriguing story
  • Challenging mini-games
  • Eerie atmosphere
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 637 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Whispers: Revelation

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Whispers: Revelation

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Whispers: Revelation 3.1 5 35 35
Not Why I chose not to purchase: 1) The atrocious English was a real turn off. I don't mind a couple of mistakes, but some of it made no sense at all. 2# The map is useless, not that a map has to be interactive to be of use, but at least give some relevant info. 3) Whenever a box comes up, you have to hit the X to get it out of the way #as opposed to just clicking anywhere outside of the box). 4) After using a hint, you have to wait tooo long for it to recharge in casual mode 5) The skip takes entirely too long to recharge 6) In the hour trial, the two minigames I encountered were both math related. Many people like number puzzles, I don't. 7) Overall, the game was clunky and just did not flow. March 8, 2013
Boring This game doesn't really flow well. The actions don't make sense...you wander around trying to figure out what to do and the hints are horrible. Didn't even finish the demo. February 21, 2013
10/10 vision required Horrible visual. Why the map doesn't take you anywhere...?? February 20, 2013
Junk I played for 15 minutes and quit. It started out with no intro I was facing a building wondering what I was supposed to do. When I entered the building (turns out to be a dorm) it was dark and I had to exit right away and when I would enter a different area the screen would turn black until I double clicked, I went from room to room and everything had question marks and nothing to do! The 1 HO I did come across was a horrible pile of junk and impossible to tell what an item was. In 15 minutes I picked up a broach in one room, a hammer in the next room, and the key I got in the HO opened up a locker for a dustpan and broom! Don't bother. February 12, 2013
Please...be quiet I only have four words for this game, Dull, Boring, Unexciting, and Drab. February 20, 2013
Who, What, Where, When, How, Why???? Who is this girl? What is she doing in that abandoned looking school? Where are her parents? When will I actually learn something? How do you fix a curtain? Why should I care?? It's dark, dreary, and of course raining. I know more from reading the description of this game than from playing 30 minutes of it. It almost seems as if this game was made by school kids for a class project. Don't waste your time. Unless you are trying to get out of going to the dentist. February 15, 2013
WHISPERS;REVELATION this game is much to dark,gave up after 10 minutes of trying to see things.Might get better as it goes along but didnt want to carry on with the dull scenery. February 12, 2013
Good storyline, bad planning Played for most of the trial, but it was a real pull to do it...Too much "wasted" space, endless walking and no real "sense" to where you need to go...HO's weren't bad...Hint was ok..Not for me.. February 12, 2013
whispers: not too good The game for me was not to dark just too slow. i would not buy this game. February 12, 2013
Slow, plodding game The storyline has interest. The background is dark, making it difficult to see items, and the graphics are not of high quality. The game play is plodding. Many question marks that name items, but there is no apparent reason for them. I let after 13 minutes. February 12, 2013
21-30 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Whispers: Revelation

Orphaned Lunna can see and speak with spirits, but when a mysterious spirit asks for her help, she must face a challenge she never expected.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.