Bookmark

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to the days of magic, maidens, goblins and gold to help an unwitting knight and his feisty wife find the Fountain of Living Water. Only those players who figure out the quickest way through each level will win the gold! Are you ready to prove yourself? Then play this side-splitting time management epic today!

  • 40 levels
  • Six locations
  • Five enemies
  • Eight spells
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2 4.1 5 36 36
Strategy pur sang! WOW... this is a difficult one... playing levels all over to get the right sequenze! Love it!!!!!!! January 31, 2013
time management I love these challenging games January 30, 2013
One of my favorite I bought this and the first one, although easy to beat with master scores within 2 hours, still one of my go to games when bored. February 24, 2014
Love these time management style games I really enjoyed the game and wish is had a few more challenging levels. I was sad to see it end. March 10, 2013
great a definate buy as this 2nd series is more of a challenge than the 1st. March 7, 2013
Fun! I enjoyed this game. It was fun, entertaining and it gave me something to do during my "wind down time" after a busy day. I will be purchasing both one and two. Thanks Big Fish for always supplying something fresh and new! February 7, 2013
Challenging & Fun! I have the 1st game and still play it a year later....so I was excited to see the new version! Very similar but a few new twists! The graphics and characters are pretty much the same...but there a few new "magic fountains"... and I believe I will be able to play this one for a year too becuase it is very challenging! Worth the $ !! February 5, 2013
Great Fun I miss the time management and strategy games. They are coming fewer and farther between as BFG is taken over by HOG's. This was a great story, took me a few tries to get gold at every level and was well worth the purchase. I loved the first one. This one seemed to be more challenging, but still achievable. Now, I'm trying to get all of the achievements. That is the real challenge! February 2, 2013
Finally!!! Wow, 2 TMGs in one day, what is going on? I guess that means no more for the rest of the year lol. It is a little bit different from the usual TMG, it still has you collecting resources and build houses etc. but a little spell makes all the trees grow back that you had to chop down. Little ice witches come onto the screen and must be chased away by the frealess yankee knight and little fires that the workers light. The graphics make it different and there seems to be more interaction going on, lots of things happening on one screen. Music is pleasant, so I bought it. Is it my favorite one? No, but I find the lack of TMG disturbing....so I am glad even for the ones that are not the best in my opinion. I soon will be playing old TMG from 2 years ago again as I have been doing lately. January 30, 2013
Fun game but rushed out = lots of errors I'm not an English teacher but really...don't rush games out so fast they are just jam packed with simple spelling errors. Like many others I am so sick of scary creepy HOG games that I was thrilled to find this sequel and am enjoying it so far. But I will say all the grammatical/spelling errors distract and make me feel it's not as high quality a game as it could be. More TM games please BF! February 4, 2013
11-20 of 36 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2

Return to the days of magic, maidens, goblins and gold!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.