Bookmark

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to the days of magic, maidens, goblins and gold to help an unwitting knight and his feisty wife find the Fountain of Living Water. Only those players who figure out the quickest way through each level will win the gold! Are you ready to prove yourself? Then play this side-splitting time management epic today!

  • 40 levels
  • Six locations
  • Five enemies
  • Eight spells
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2 4.2 5 38 38
Too short! This game didn't really get progressively more challenging like most TM games do. It played very quickly, and I think there were only 2 levels I didn't get gold on the first time around. And that was probably only because I was also watching TV while playing those levels. Fun, but disappointing. Should have an "expert" series of levels once you complete all of the levels! April 27, 2013
Not impressed I am disappointed with this game. I am a time management game lover and this one just doesn't do it for me. The workers are slow, there are no bonuses, no casual mode, and overall the storyline is silly. February 19, 2013
So great but over extremely quickly I loved this game so much that i played it twice in a row. Now considering that playing the entire game through twice back to back only took me four hours. I have to say that I am extremely dissapointed. I loved everything about this game other than the fact that the creators couldnt even make enough levels to keep me playing it for more than just past the trial period allows. I wish I hadn't wasted my money but then again it was fun to play. Felt like an extreme rush job level wise. February 14, 2013
Too Short and too easy I bought it but I really was hoping it would get more challenging in later levels. That never happened, the game play changed very little from beginning to end. I also noticed all the bad grammar, and a couple of times I had to restart the levels because some of the pips got stuck and couldn't finish their tasks. February 5, 2013
Nothing especial. Every level is just the same. Nice characters. Strange enemies. And tank? It's a joke? April 12, 2013
to short it was ok it was short way to short should of been longer levels and way to move up the ladder like easy the beginner the expected but it was ok February 7, 2014
No Casual Mode I'm dissapointed that there is not Casual Mode. I enjoying playing, but at my own pace!! I just wasted $7.00 plus!! February 9, 2013
A huge dissapointment, a dreadful game I am bitterly disappointed with this game, the first 6 to 8 levels were pretty good, then it went down hill majorly ... The levels became unplayable, not achievable in gold, i've tried one level 20 times now and still cant get gold on it. I have played new Yankee in king Arther's court and loved that game and achieved gold on all levels. this sequel is absolutely DREADFUL!!!!!!!!! fun factor= ZERO, Challenge level = way too hard = EVIL I bought this game after level 6 to 8 now i wish i'd not bothered as its a total waste of money massive thumbs down to the developers on this game F- would i recommend it... NO never May 24, 2013
31-38 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2

Return to the days of magic, maidens, goblins and gold!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.