Bookmark

Royal Defense

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The castle needs a hero – hordes of trolls are surrounding it! Build towers, save money, learn spells, and keep the enemy away! Follow the exciting story of the dwarven kingdom's eternal struggle against the troll hordes, who want only to crush the dwarves and claim their territory. To defeat these monstrous hordes, you must construct defensive towers and units and learn to wield powerful spells. Tap anywhere you like for a handy pop-up menu listing all the units and structures that can be built in each location. Tap existing structures to see how you can upgrade your forces with powerful improvements! All your towers and units have specific stats: Damage, Fire rate, Damage radius, Damage type, as well as various other features, such as Enemy Slowdown and Damage Over Time. Each level also brings new units and structures to help you fight the troll menace. You’ll never be lacking for new and exciting ways of decimating those nasty trolls!

  • 40 Levels
  • 12 Tower & Structure Types
  • Extensive Magic System
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 87 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Defense

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Defense

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Defense 3.8 5 60 60
hard, boring or repetitive and has problems it crashes in between levels a lot, when you upgrade your stuff. you def. need to start at the easy level and play it 3 times over to upgrade sufficiently to do normal and hard. i bought it but played easy in 2 hrs and now am just going through the other levels just to get sth for my money February 3, 2013
Not a fun game When I started to play this game, I knew that I was not going to like the game. The first thing you do is build a gun and when the first wave comes you shot, but you can't kill them. You have 6 waves that you have to kill. I liked the graphics. I would not recommend this game. January 28, 2013
not good I don't know where to start with the dislikes...it was just kind of boring and I didn't find the tutorial very helpful January 28, 2013
Horrible!!!! This is easily THE WORST TD game I have ever played. It captures your interest just enough to get you to purchase it...then it gets just IMPOSSIBLE and no fun at all. Do not waste your money or credits on this one! April 28, 2013
Defend your money! I cannot rate this game at all, the game played well, no tech problems here, BUT it was boring and really cannot see the point as it is too repetative. I played for about 20 mins and could not stand the boredom anymore. As always try for yourself but for me a no go! Graphics were ok but looked old for some reason and the whole concept was just ugh! Music ugh, but to be honest I normally turn it off anyway, sound effects ok, thats about it! January 29, 2013
Waste of Money and Time If you want an impossible challenge, one that ceases to be fun after level 10 and simply becomes a Royal Pain, pick this one. It is impossible, even on easy, to get past level 12 and the fun factor hits zero. I like to use games to relax, but this one doesn?t know what relax means. This game is simply a mess. I wasted my money on this poorly designed excuse for a game. Save yours. February 5, 2013
Terrible! I could not even get through the first level of this game without letting some attackers through. I love tower defense games, but the first few levels at a minimum should be getting familiar with the weapons and attackers, not having no way to defend against the attackers. No matter how many ways I tried to arrange the towers and sell and reposition etc. (on the first level!), some attackers made it through. January 28, 2013
Dont bother Two Words it sucked Dont bother even dl this game 20 min into it and Regreatted that I took 20 min out of my time!!!!!! January 29, 2013
Strategy game Essentially you "build" (i.e. 2 clicks) towers during a certain time frame in order to put them in the best positive to shoot at trolls that run across your screen. Not terrible exciting and the graphics were poor as well. January 28, 2013
Royal Defense The worst game i've ever tryed January 28, 2013
51-60 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Defense

The castle needs a hero – protect the castle from hordes of trolls! Build towers, save money, learn spells and keep the enemy away!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.