Bookmark

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.11 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’ve just crash-landed near the village of Erlenbourg, where a ghostly figure has been stealing souls. Follow the trail of the mysterious woman in white and discover the secret behind her terrible task! Once you find the Book of Fire, you’ll have fun matching its relics to the game world, in a special added feature of Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus game sending the woman in white home again
  • Concept art and wallpaper
  • Screensavers and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1209 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition 4.2 5 86 86
Bravo!!! Elephant Games has done it again!! I played the demo and this game is a must play and a must try. The storyline is amazing and it deals with the undead. a curse and a lady in white who is stealing souls. Its a little creepy. The grafics and sound is very good.HOS are not dark and you can find everything ok. You have a plane crash into the city of the dead and you have to help save souls. Beware of the lady in white for she is NOT a nice person... If you like the supernatural then this is the game for you. You have 3 game modes to choose from. Theres no map but you can collect little devils.Happy gaming fishies.... February 23, 2013
Excellent Elephant Game Brilliant, beautiful graphics, good storyline. Elephant Games did it again. I have had a very pleasant weekend! Now waiting for the next game to come. February 24, 2013
Imaginative! I' m really more of a Mystery Case File: 13th Skulls, Dire Grove, Shadow Lakes, Ravenhearst and a good Edgar Allen Poe plus a Sweeney Todd for fun -- and then Vampires and then any game that has disturbing stuff like Asylum, Infected and well you get the idea. However I found this game imaginative and a good play. Nothing disturbing or gross but the challenge kept my interest. If you play in the advanced mode, refrain from using the map it does stretch the muscle between your ears. Thanks for bringing us the game. February 23, 2013
Fab game. Elephant have come up trumps again. Loved this game, not to many HO's and a great storyline which I prefer. A very good atmospheric game and keeps you enthralled. Just can't wait for more elephant games, keep them coming. February 22, 2013
The Third Title in the Hallowed Legends Series is a HIT! I've always enjoyed all the Hallowed Legends games and this one definetly does not disapoint at all! I was shocked at the sexist remark from Underthebridge about this being a mans game and for that reason she scored it 2?! Come on, do people really still review and score this way? A review should be unbaised and rated and compared to other games in its genre on how well it stacks up to the rest. User opinions should be posted on the forum and talked about but this is a review. I do know trolls live under bridges. The game has full motion video and most text is voiced. Hallowed Legends has always been like this, right from the first of the series and does it better than any other HOG series. What I really like about this game is the atmosphere and characters that I've seen so far. Skellies are always cool and if you check out the extras, there is lots of them for your desktop! The story starts with a spirit/demon of some kind, and not the usually dark figured characters, this one is pure white with evil eyes and she is taking the spirits from people (so they say but people are skellies and asking to help them). The puzzles are some of the best I've seen so far, fully testing your math skills in some, similar to a few Myst style. I won't spoil any of the story, I can only say you will like this game a lot if you enjoyed the last HL game! February 22, 2013
The Adams Family Would Be Proud! I have a collection of games from this developer and they just keep getting better. There are skulls and skeletons running amuck. They grunt and groan and make the most unpleasant noises. There are disembodied heads,graveyards, goblins to collect and a talking raven companion with an attitude problem...and that's just the first hour. I always enjoy the live talent in these games. This version is full of achievements and bling for the computer. The graphics are gorgeous. As usual, there is a good balance between adventuring,HOS and puzzles. I split my time between remarks of "OMG that's so creepy" and "look at the cute skeleton!" ***** Elephant = Winning! February 21, 2013
The Bomb!!!!! This game has it all; good story line, graphics, vo's etc. It has achievements and collectibles. I don't usually write reviews, but just had to say I love this game February 21, 2013
Great game! Truly great game with excellent story. Liked graphic and level of challenge was just for me. Have fun! February 23, 2013
simplybeautiful Elephant game beautiful with some new things.Love the animations and ambient sounds ,the unexpected little things wich can add so much to a game.Definetly worth playng February 22, 2013
Love it Love it .... Very intresting and different Hos. Taking it slow. finding it intresting but not easy.Elephant are the TOPS cant stay got to finnish my game.I agree with all the good comments February 25, 2013
31-40 of 86 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Follow the trail of the mysterious woman in white and discover the secret behind her terrible task!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.