Bookmark

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.11 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’ve just crash-landed near the village of Erlenbourg, where a ghostly figure has been stealing souls. Follow the trail of the mysterious woman in white and discover the secret behind her terrible task! Once you find the Book of Fire, you’ll have fun matching its relics to the game world, in a special added feature of Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus game sending the woman in white home again
  • Concept art and wallpaper
  • Screensavers and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1209 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition 4.2 5 88 88
Enjoyable game - No bones about it! Lovely graphics, cut-scenes and voice-overs made this an enjoyable game to play. It had all the goodies I expect to see in a CE game - including achievements and bonus hidden items. But what the game lacked was that little extra something that makes a game memorable. Hidden object games were only slightly interactive, and puzzles varied from easy to moderate. Game included a map for easy jumping from scene to scene. Storyline flowed nicely, but wasn't really edge of your seat captivating. Bonus chapter was more of the same calibre, with the storyline not being essential to the main game - more of a mini-story that could have taken place at any stage after the main story. Definitely recommend this game, but am on the fence as to getting the CE or SE version. But if you like getting CE games then this would be one to add to the collection. February 23, 2013
Dreamscapes: The Sandman If you just want to play but not put a lot of brain work into it, this is perfect. Storyline isn't involved but it IS a lot of fun. Enjoy! March 29, 2013
When "Hel" freezes over Storyline kept my interest. There was a lot of back/forth going on and some of the minigames (such as the maze) I couldn't get the object to move. I always get a kick out of the little "helpers" Elephant Games puts in their products. I would have rated this a five if I was able to play all of the minigames. March 25, 2013
Another fantastic game!! Love the mini games and the story as well, new stuff and that is fun! The graphics could be clearer or sharper, but is my opinion, this doesn't stop you having a great time playing the game from the very start to the final bonus chapter. March 18, 2013
Excellent CE...for once. This on it's own is a great game. Yes, it's got the usual bells and whistles of an Elephant Game and may seem standard fare. But it was a wonderful way to spend a snowy day. And, for once, the CE was worth it. The game itself was of an acceptable length but the CE was very good and worth the additional cost. One I will definitely play again. March 16, 2013
very challanging I quite liked this game played it on the easy mode, still needed quite a few hints, some of the mini games I just gave up, could have had clearer directions! hos just the right ammount so I didn't get sick of them, some parts of the game flowed and I found I was getting to grips with it, others bits were real mind benders March 7, 2013
WAS AN OK GAME I LIKED THE GAME ENUFF TO BUY IT....TYVM DEVS... March 20, 2013
Actually gave this a 4.5! Wow, Elephant did it again. I have the other two Hallowed Legends games and really liked them...this one does not disappoint. As usual, exceptional graphics and game play. Nice SG, which lists all of the chapters in the story (a huge plus). Very nice and helpful hint system (fairly fast recovery). Not a lot of voice overs, but what they have is very nice. Clean, clear and easy to find HOG items. Games are not difficult, but take a little thought on some. The bird is sort of fun to use (no real explanation of who he is yet). I like the need to find extra items in a game. It makes it more interesting and not just a walk through of HOGs and games to play. The story line is not new, but well done. I like the combination of real people and animated people and things. Nice break for a change. Didn't care for the "bad woman," too freaky and weird looking. Actually a bit over-done. Anyway, I must have this added to my trilogy, so a definite buy for me. Just no sure yet if I want to buy the CE or wait for the SE. Haven't been too impressed with the "bonus" chapters lately. Besides, I have way too many game credits that need to be used very soon. How about some really nice SE games for awhile. I'm sure the top devs can come up with a few. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. February 21, 2013
hallowd legends :ship of bones First of all the ratings were low because I find live actors distracting. It's like the difference between a book and a movie. I enjoy a good game for the art work and being transported into a new world. Live actors bring it back to everyday life. the first two games of this series were very good. The game did advance in a nice way. some objects were hard to see. I always play intermediate levels ...although this only had 2 modes. Hint was useful. storyline seemed ok not exceptional. sound effects alright. No buy for me. February 24, 2013
Not impressed I was annoyed at the lack of logical flow in this game -- instead of having a natural feel to the progression of story, it seemed as if it jumped constantly from one location to another, and required way too much remembering of shapes and details that in no way fit in with the storyline. The collection of amulets to melt ice, in particular, drove me nuts, because there was no connection between the shape of the amulet and where it was placed, so I constantly found myself searching for random shapes rather than experiencing game flow. Frustrating. I finished it, but I won't play again. March 13, 2013
61-70 of 88 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Follow the trail of the mysterious woman in white and discover the secret behind her terrible task!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.