Bookmark

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.11 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’ve just crash-landed near the village of Erlenbourg, where a ghostly figure has been stealing souls. Follow the trail of the mysterious woman in white and discover the secret behind her terrible task! Once you find the Book of Fire, you’ll have fun matching its relics to the game world, in a special added feature of Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus game sending the woman in white home again
  • Concept art and wallpaper
  • Screensavers and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1209 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition 4.2 5 87 87
Starts out well then nosedives This game started out ok, decent graphics and scenes. Now, I can't wait to finish it to start another, hopefully better, game. Repeat after repeat of scenes. Story line which started out ok gets well kind of stupid. Then back and forth way too much. At this point it's more annoying than anything else. February 28, 2013
The Usual Stuff Luckily we get a map, because there's a lot of hopping back and forth between scenes. I didn't use the strategy guide, as hints were usually sufficient. It's a big game, uses over a GB of memory. The plot makes little sense. Most scenes are pictures of desolation, everyone is cursed, lots of junk. The continuity is awful. It makes little sense. The HOS are easy, some of the puzzles are stupid. Who makes these things up? March 17, 2013
ANOTHER GAME I COULDN'T GET INTO Review based on about 4 hours of gameplay in casual mode. I became bored with the constant back tracking even with the map and hint. Live Actors/VOS - Excellent when they showed. I saw mostly skeletons BUT the skeletons had VOS. LOL Map - Does transport Hint - Fast recharge, gives clues and directions IHOS - Usual fare of small to larger objects. Some well concealed Misclick Penalty - None The usual collectables, etc. I should really stay away from CEs but I've played some that were superb and held my interest from beginning to end. This game does not fall into that category. For those of you in gameland who prefer the bells and whistles of a CE, I will recommend this game. It just wasn't for me. April 9, 2013
This game was So So for me. Perhaps I have played to many of these HOG games recently. I just played large file game "Return to Ravenhearst". Wow what a challenge that game is...so back to this game. I was very annoyed with the constant back and forth of finding objects. For example, you open up any tool scene and there are a few things that need to be picked up, but you have to find an object or two before you can get to the item. example, this is not a give away by any means, you will run into it no matter what you do. I opened tool scene on the steps and there was this movie camera I looked high an low for the tool to get into it only to find a simple zipper pull. It was things like that, just did not make sense. The story is crazy, enough said. You can see my ratings above. I did play on the medium or advanced level so there were hints available, but you will not need them with the jump map, you find an item and the jump map shows you where to go to use it. I did not like that, but you need a jump map with this game. There is another difficultly level with no help period, but with out the jump map you will be going all over the place trying to remember where things are. If you are a die-hard player the hardest level will offer the best challenge. There is no need for an easy level, period. I think the designers made an error spending time on an easy level and could have used that time to improve the game. Have you played "Be a King and Be a King II" well if you have you will recognize the voice of the helpful narrating crow. The voice just pushed my hair the wrong way, it just does not fit. I do not like being so negative, but I can not recommend this game. I liked the Templar CE and that is why I bought this one. Should have used the "Try B4 U Buy" option. April 18, 2013
Hint Button Game is good but all over the place. Lots to do in every scene...almost too much. My big beef is with the hint button. Again, another game where the hint button tells you exactly what to do. Why even have a strategy guide? It's redundant. Hint buttons should be directional only. I would have given it 4 stars is it was directional. Jump to map but shows several scenes at a time where things need to be done. I'd prefer if it showed you the exact scene you should go to in chronological order. March 5, 2013
The Game That Could've Been The game showed promise with the graphics and music. The hint and skip buttons were about like most other games; slow to charge. And, I did need them several times through the parts I actually got to play. I say that because there is a hidden object scene that wouldn?t let me get one of the objects it required. I even broke down and went to the strategy guide and it clearly shown that where I?d been clicking was in fact the object that I?d been trying to retrieve. At that point it drew an untimely end to my game playing because without completely the HOS I wouldn?t have something that I needed to complete the game. Until this glitch is fixed, I wouldn?t recommend you spending your money on this game. The glitch happened over half way through the game too, so just the demo wouldn?t have revealed the problem. I also noticed the game seem to be very precise, the order that you did some things had to be exact, which I found restricting. April 21, 2013
Not sure why such great reviews there are some difference but very few, unsure why the great reviews. Not a great game just so so . Some of the game does not flow together greatly. Could have done much better. February 22, 2013
Not what I expected I have to say I was disappointed with this one. The game didn't 'flow' like I usually like; seemed too choppy or disconnected. I liked graphics and the skeletons who were cursed was kind of a fun aspect, but didn't finish demo since I really wasn't into it. I hope others enjoy! February 25, 2013
Disappointed I enjoyed the first two Hallowed Legend Games immensely. This one was a let down for me. The HOGS were too dark, games too frequent and the traveling to and fro constantly got on my nerves. The graphic designers for this game should get an award! March 21, 2013
I'm Tired I think this developer should buy those who play their games a new pair of running shoes, because all you do in their games is run back-and-forth and back-and-forth. At least they are consistent - an object you need is NEVER found in the location it is needed. Gets tiresome! This game is an excellently produced game, as usual. The story, while an interesting concept, is not well told - there isn't a journal, for example. Game play is very poor and includes matching pictures with the background, and they are all over the place, surprise, surprise. You use a book to melt some ice, while a flame thrower, whatever for other ice. Talk about dumb. There is the required cute little critter to "help" you - a raven with glasses and a bad attitude. The HOS and puzzles are the same as always and are OK. The HINT button tells you exactly what to do, again, as usual. The included map allows jumping and does give some indication of where action is needed. I think that I will give up on this developer. While their games are great productions, they aren't any fun. Instead, they are tedious. February 28, 2013
71-80 of 87 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Follow the trail of the mysterious woman in white and discover the secret behind her terrible task!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.