Bookmark

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’ve just crash-landed near the village of Erlenbourg, where a ghostly figure has been stealing souls. Follow the trail of the mysterious woman in white and discover the secret behind her terrible task! Once you find the Book of Fire, you’ll have fun matching its relics to the game world, in a special added feature of Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus game sending the woman in white home again
  • Concept art and wallpaper
  • Screensavers and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition 4.2 5 87 87
HALLOWED LEGENDS:SHIP OF BONES Great game and I really enjoyed playing it. The HO's are well done, the graphics excellent and the story is really good. I'll be watching and waiting for more of this quality of game February 28, 2013
Avid and frequent player that I never submit reviews I am a constant user and purchaser of Big Fish games..have been for a couple of years now. We've all played those fabulous games that you just couldn't walk away from and then forget to submit a review to sing its praises (those of us that look at the reviews as a guide for trials and/or purchase). I just loved this game. HO with lots of tasks and games throughout without too much of one and not too repetitive. Graphics cool and interesting characters. February 28, 2013
Great fun A good long yarn of a game! My favorite game in quite a long time. I almost quit HO games because they were getting dreary. Ship of Bones had some new twists and great additions to the old style, which made it so much fun. April 29, 2013
Enjoyable game This game is very cool nice and fun. The only part I did not like is its easiness. Everything is very trivial. Also, I found the gameplay a bit annoying in a sense that there is a lot of back and forth evolved. Completed everything under 3.5 hours in hard mode. A-- Thank you. April 28, 2013
OUTSTANDING Played the Demo and just had to buy it...Bought the CE just finished it and this is now one of my fav games..visuals are just great..music is great...loved the level of challenges..and the storyline pretty well stays in line with HEL...Even the voice overs are done very well..I highly recommend this game April 16, 2013
So close to perfect This game was so fun and would buy it in a heart beat. Interaction with the raven was fun. The skeletons were a bit comical as not to scare me too much. The acting and movie cuts with music play was top of the line. I liked it. Beautiful scenes. Lots to do. Problems I ran into. The map on bottom right shows what symbol to look for to be able to know what location activity is to be done. The map never showed me any icons showing where to go for activity. The hint button was more help. But when I received the magic book I could not use it. Also without explanation the sign in the city square gave me Ghostly faces as if not allowed access. I am guessing I was suppose to use the book there, but did not allow me too and then time ran out. So I am not sure if I had reached the limit of my free play before time was up and was stuck messing around until the time actually ran out or if there is a problem. In spite of two problems I think the game was very excellent and will buy it. Time went by fast and I had a whole lot of fun. Gotta save my pilot. February 21, 2013
Perfect End of Winter Game! Once upon a time, there was a baddie who could turn everything to ice. No not old man winter....The Lady in White. To combat her....fire. I played the full hour of the demo. Very short hour, went by fast. The sound, graphics, voice overs, ambient sounds, videos all extremely good. I'm downloading the whole game now... I did worry at first that the game makers used all their money on the video you see before you get to the screen to push play. It was just about movie quality. While the game it'self is not quite that good, it is close. Both the hint button (recharges fast) and the strategy guide are extremely helpful. Town full of skeletons. Again. At least these wear some bits of clothing. *giggle* ENJOY! February 21, 2013
Terrific game! Elephant games never disappoint! Another fantastic and original story, with stunning graphics, very good sound, funny helping friends, amazing interactive HOS and nice puzzles, some on the easy side some on the challenging one! A lot of beautiful locations to explore, many things to do in every one, goblins to collect and achievements to get! Is a fluid game, easy to follow, but also making you think a bit from time to time to figure out what to do or where to go! Excellent Bonus Chapter, mostly in new areas, almost long as the main game! (Is only my impression or this devs in last relases seem to put more energy in Bonus, making it longer and almost better then the first game???). Anyway, it took me more then 5 hours to complete the full adventure in hardcore mode (no hints or skip button) and I liked a lot the "happy ending", with the evil Hel becaming almost friendly....Really a fantastic and enjoyable game, worth the CE price! We wait for the next one! February 25, 2013
Great Game! I thoroughly enjoyed playing this entire game, including the bonus chapter. The map was an excellent feature, because it kept you from having to go back and forth endlessly. The story was interesting, and all of the tasks were laid out well so that it was truly fun to go through them all. The only glitch I found was that sometimes the prompt that came up when I clicked on an object I couldn't use yet was shown as symbols instead of words so I have no idea what it was trying to say. March 8, 2013
Fantastic!!!!! I check games daily. I get disappointed when I see kids games. Now this thank you, Big Fish Elephant games right on. So it might look familiar they never disappoint me just the same. Hope to see Mystery Trackers soon. I get really happy with these developers. Keep them coming. February 21, 2013
21-30 of 87 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Follow the trail of the mysterious woman in white and discover the secret behind her terrible task!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.