Bookmark

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’ve just crash-landed near the village of Erlenbourg, where a ghostly figure has been stealing souls. Follow the trail of the mysterious woman in white and discover the secret behind her terrible task! Once you find the Book of Fire, you’ll have fun matching its relics to the game world, in a special added feature of Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus game sending the woman in white home again
  • Concept art and wallpaper
  • Screensavers and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition 4.2 5 86 86
"Ahoy There Little Fishes!" Well, my review today is going to be a geographical bash and a little informative. I must say that it is totally unfair that Pakistan gets Big Fish games before Charlotte, NC. Yes, I am addressing this to the wonderfully insightful and talented Nilosh. Even if I get up with the chickens - like we say here in the Southern States- We can't submit our reviews before our fellow fishies across the world, so I will just add my #literal# two cents worth. I know the readers already know that you crash land on an island that the villain in this game is an eyeless woman in white that takes your soul leavfing behind nothing but a pile of bones,hence the title, but this game's cut scenes use real people and the scenery and graphics are so breathtaking, that the player will be totally immersed in this game. Also the HOS games are not only interactive, but very clear and not junk piled! Also if you are not an expert player#like me# the Hint button tells you your next task, and the map you get transports you to where you need to go. So as my finale #smile!# if the reader doesn't already own the other two Hallowed games you can have hours of exhilarating fun for next to nothing monetarily. Have fun, and Nilosh I'll keep writing from time to time, but my spelling is better than yours!!!LOL!!! February 21, 2013
Easy to play This game was fairly simple to play, the puzzles were easy, the map was a nice change and easy to follow. If your looking for simplicity, then try this one. February 27, 2013
ONE "HEL" OF A GAME Awesome game. Played on Hardcore throughout the game and in the bonus section. Played all HOS and mini games. You have: * Live actors. * Casual, Advanced and Hardcore modes. * Interactive map [I won't use this cause I think its cheating]. * A crow called Hamlet to help you - can be sarky. * Find 22 goblins. * Use the book of fire to help you - find certain objects to start the book. The HOS were easy to find. The mini games were easy to medium - some were quite fun. Just wished they were more challenging. The graphics are great, which is the norm for Elephant. It was mostly quiet throughout the game, with little music but that didn't bother me at all. There is lots to do and items to collect. Quite a long game, and the bonus is lengthy too. Overall a great game to put in your collection. Definitely worth its weight in gold. October 23, 2013
Too much going on This is really a great game and I consider myself an intermediate player, but after trying to get thru this, which I didn't, I think I need to go back to beginner status. I just couldn't keep up with everything that was going on and found it wasn't enjoyable for me. The graphics are beautiful, it has extras like finding goblins and matching up runes, and I like where you find stuff for the skeletons, but the never ending hopping around was just maddening and I gave up. I recommend this for someone who knows their stuff, and obviously that wasn't me! March 30, 2013
No Bones About It! I really liked this game trial. It was better than some HOGS and I like the fact that it IS different. Good quality and color. I always keep my reviews short and sweet and I wont change that now. I enjoyed this game a lot. February 21, 2013
Going For It Pretty ok, with good graphics, and appropriate sound effects. I like the use of real people mixed with other characters, and find that it draws you into the story. The puzzles are quite easy (at least in the demo), and you can't get fuddled and confused with a hint that provides your next move. No surprised yet, but I'm going for this one, expecting more adventure in the full version. February 21, 2013
Enjoyable game - No bones about it! Lovely graphics, cut-scenes and voice-overs made this an enjoyable game to play. It had all the goodies I expect to see in a CE game - including achievements and bonus hidden items. But what the game lacked was that little extra something that makes a game memorable. Hidden object games were only slightly interactive, and puzzles varied from easy to moderate. Game included a map for easy jumping from scene to scene. Storyline flowed nicely, but wasn't really edge of your seat captivating. Bonus chapter was more of the same calibre, with the storyline not being essential to the main game - more of a mini-story that could have taken place at any stage after the main story. Definitely recommend this game, but am on the fence as to getting the CE or SE version. But if you like getting CE games then this would be one to add to the collection. February 23, 2013
Dreamscapes: The Sandman If you just want to play but not put a lot of brain work into it, this is perfect. Storyline isn't involved but it IS a lot of fun. Enjoy! March 29, 2013
Another fantastic game!! Love the mini games and the story as well, new stuff and that is fun! The graphics could be clearer or sharper, but is my opinion, this doesn't stop you having a great time playing the game from the very start to the final bonus chapter. March 18, 2013
Excellent CE...for once. This on it's own is a great game. Yes, it's got the usual bells and whistles of an Elephant Game and may seem standard fare. But it was a wonderful way to spend a snowy day. And, for once, the CE was worth it. The game itself was of an acceptable length but the CE was very good and worth the additional cost. One I will definitely play again. March 16, 2013
51-60 of 86 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Follow the trail of the mysterious woman in white and discover the secret behind her terrible task!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.