Bookmark

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’ve just crash-landed near the village of Erlenbourg, where a ghostly figure has been stealing souls. Follow the trail of the mysterious woman in white and discover the secret behind her terrible task! Once you find the Book of Fire, you’ll have fun matching its relics to the game world, in a special added feature of Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus game sending the woman in white home again
  • Concept art and wallpaper
  • Screensavers and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition 4.2 5 87 87
Boring Long and Tedious Game!! What storyline?? Sooo Bored Mostly the game is going all over kingdom come trying to find SHAPES thats pretty much it There is a map which transports you but i really dont like using maps in this game however i used it Frequently Because there is so much going from waaaay over here to waaaay over there also you have to remember a ton of shapes you wont find a lot of them right away B O R I N G The Bonus Chapter was Generous and i liked it better than the actual game i believe there are also 4 extra HOS in the Bonus April 17, 2013
Same old, same old I don't quite understand the rave reviews. Ok, the game is technically well done. But to me, essentially, it was just that same old story again: Lots of wandering back and forth, looking for out of context-items hidden in places that don't really make sense, to open doors to other out of context-items. I've had that so many times, it's just tiresome. I'd really appreciate a new approach. Deleted the demo after 30 minutes. February 22, 2013
Hallowed ledgens Ship of Bones I bought this game because it is billed as a hidden object game. It is more of a puzzel game with a few HO scenes for the ranking. Would not recommend for people who want HO games. March 6, 2013
Not for me Don't get me wrong, there is nothing really wrong with this game, good storyline, graphics and music were terrific, but just not for me. I was wandering around thinking "what am I doing? what next?" I could not get a feel for this game....there was something missing for me, which I can't pinpoint. I did like the raven, I love quirky little things like that, but sadly, it's not enough for me to buy this, even as an SE when that comes out. February 22, 2013
Not for beginners! My spouse plays hidden objects all the time and had no trouble. I am a beginner and could not finish the game even with the hints. The graphics and story line are so-so. To me, a beginner, this game is not fun. March 31, 2013
Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones I know most games are not gender specific but I felt this one was for men..sorry BF..no buy for me...also I found this game rather boring.. February 21, 2013
It's a no buy for me This review is based on the demo, I couldn't take anymore. Does this developer understand the meaning of "hardcore mode" or "challenging"? Even on hardcore mode, the black box comments are so leading it takes away any fun from the game. "The box is locked where is my key" "I can use the fire to heat things up" etc. If that weren't bad enough, there is also the addition of human "actors" interspersed throughout the game, which adds nothing. The storyline has also been done to death. Skip this one. October 13, 2013
81-87 of 87 Reviews <<prev 56789next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition

Follow the trail of the mysterious woman in white and discover the secret behind her terrible task!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.