Bookmark

Murder, She Wrote 2: Return to Cabot Cove

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take on the role of beloved murder-mystery writer Jessica Fletcher and return to lovely (but lethal) Cabot Cove! In Case 1, a prominent gallery owner is found stabbed in the back, and Jessica must distinguish friend from foe. Intrigue abounds in Case 2 when the philanthropic president of the local charity is electrocuted to death. It's up to Jessica to discover whether the motive was love, money or power. Jessica decides that she needs a vacation after all the mayhem and murder in her hometown, but Case 3 finds her embroiled in a mystery involving James Joyce!

  • Gorgeous Locations!
  • Three all-new cases!
  • Over 20 Puzzles!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 345 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Murder, She Wrote 2: Return to Cabot Cove

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Murder, She Wrote 2: Return to Cabot Cove

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Murder, She Wrote 2: Return to Cabot Cove 3.8 5 98 98
Hated It - Great Disappointment I just could not believe how extremely disappointed I was in this game from the beginning. The first "Murder She Wrote" was remarkable and so very fun. This one? First, I was disappointed that it was one story instead of several like I was expecting. But most of all, with this one it was back and forth, back and forth, back and forth. And for what? I still don't know! So disjointed and disappointing. Wish I could get my money back. I just deleted it and put in the trash. October 18, 2013
What a disappointment! I purchased game one and loved it. Bought this without trying the sample based on game one and what a disappointment, The second is nothing like the first and lacks the enjoyment that I anticipated would be similar to the first. Save your money and buy something else. August 13, 2013
I bought the Mac version from Legacy's game site... -because I couldn't wait to play it. Sadly, I was disappointed. Perhaps it's a new producer. What we get are three longer stories instead of five shorter ones as in the first "Murder She Wrote". As expected with sequels, the graphics and animation qualities have improved. However, the stories lacked the original creative punch the first had... that garden chapter in the first "Murder She Wrote" has yet to be topped story-wise. With "Cabot Cove", you're going to be playing stories already told... just in a small neighborhood. Again, suspense and challenge levels remain top notch, but don't spend money on this; use a free Big Fish reward coupon instead. February 3, 2013
Disappointing! Wow, what a disappointment! I was excited to find this game, as I had enjoyed the first one very much - but it seems that the developers took pieces left over from the first game and cobbled them together, so they could make money from the sequel. Some of the graphics didn't work at all ("grabbing" objects to reveal the clue hidden underneath), and the challenge was non-existent. I wish I could get my money back. February 11, 2014
Not Intriging One of the worse games I've played. Very boring. Big Fish has many other challenging games. Do not waste your money or credits. August 3, 2013
Worst game ever! This is the worst game ever from Big Fish. Totally loved the first "Murder She Wrote" game. This new one is so disjointed. By the time you finish going through all the portals and clicking on everything, you completely forget what you are supposed to be going for! I dumped it almost immediately. What a waste of time and money! November 29, 2012
Murder She Wrote 2 stinks After doing Murder She Wrote I thought this one would be very similar and at least as much fun. Although I did find the first one to be short, good thing I got it on sale, at least it was fun. Mystery She Wrote 2 lacked the fun factor. November 26, 2012
Hate it What a run around....liked he style of the first game a LOT better.... February 21, 2013
91-98 of 98 Reviews <<prev 678910next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Murder, She Wrote 2: Return to Cabot Cove

Take on the role of beloved murder-mystery writer Jessica Fletcher and return to lovely (but lethal) Cabot Cove!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.