Bookmark

Murder, She Wrote 2: Return to Cabot Cove

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take on the role of beloved murder-mystery writer Jessica Fletcher and return to lovely (but lethal) Cabot Cove! In Case 1, a prominent gallery owner is found stabbed in the back, and Jessica must distinguish friend from foe. Intrigue abounds in Case 2 when the philanthropic president of the local charity is electrocuted to death. It's up to Jessica to discover whether the motive was love, money or power. Jessica decides that she needs a vacation after all the mayhem and murder in her hometown, but Case 3 finds her embroiled in a mystery involving James Joyce!

  • Gorgeous Locations!
  • Three all-new cases!
  • Over 20 Puzzles!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 345 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Murder, She Wrote 2: Return to Cabot Cove

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Murder, She Wrote 2: Return to Cabot Cove

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Murder, She Wrote 2: Return to Cabot Cove 3.8 5 96 96
Even Better than the First One I love a good mystery and have always been a big fan of Murder, She Wrote, the TV series. Loved the first game but this one is even better. It doesn't have as many episodes but they're well crafted and the game play is more challenging than the first game. I'm glad they brought back the same voice actors, all of whom do a fine job. I especially love Seth! And so glad they stayed in the 70's and didn't try to update it for "today's audience", which everyone else seems to be doing. Thank you for another great game. Now if we can just get another Agatha Christie Hercule Poirot game, I'll be perfectly happy. February 17, 2013
I love Murder She Wrote! Why isn't this show still on the air? This is such a great franchise for games, stories, books, everything. They did a wonderful job in this game of really making you feel like you were there in Cabot Cove - murder capital of the world! Hahahaha. Fun game. January 25, 2013
Murder she wrote:Cabot cove I enjoyed the game it was fun with some challenges. I recommend going to the forum for help,or get the strategy guide if you want to spend the extra$$. I am going to purchase the other Murder she wrote games as well! January 7, 2013
Excellent Game Series Of course, 5 stars. I'd give it 10 if I could. I selected this because it looked like a relaxing rather than tough game to play when I'm not feeling so good, or to tired for a hard challenge. Well, I found that I had 3 games in one, and such a different format than the usual HOG. This has become one of my favorites, which brings a bit of a problem for me. I have been searching to find other Murder She Wrote games, and I haven't found any. Please, give us more? Whoever makes this particular series, I will buy all of them, and recommend them to friends and family. December 13, 2012
Angela Lansbury's back! The artwork and voice-overs are better than the first Murder She wrote. Although the sheriff's accent could be worked on, the Jessica Fletcher in this version is very convincing. I've only completed the first murder so far, but all the red herrings that were in the TV series are present. I did have a little difficulty with some of the puzzles, but the HOS scenes with the missing typewriter keys gives an added element. December 11, 2012
smart I loved the story, the way of finding the clues, the pictures and so on. December 8, 2012
Only Too short only three books, are you kidding me, the first game had 5!! I want more! December 4, 2012
Compatibility Please, please, please make this in iPad version. I have been waiting for this! I will buy it in a nano second. I devoured the first five books! July 22, 2013
luv angela lansbury lol amazing game, story aminations luve AL lolol November 30, 2012
Sweet Game I really liked this sweet game. It was easy and still fun. Just what I expected. I hope there will be a MSW -3 soon. March 10, 2014
31-40 of 96 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Murder, She Wrote 2: Return to Cabot Cove

Take on the role of beloved murder-mystery writer Jessica Fletcher and return to lovely (but lethal) Cabot Cove!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.