Bookmark

Whispered Secrets: The Story of Tideville Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the mysterious past of a sleepy seaside village in Whispered Secrets: The Story of Tideville! You and your son, Tim, recently moved to the small town of Tideville to make a fresh start. One peaceful autumn evening, you arrive home just in time to see Tim vanish into thin air! Armed with only your wits and a cryptic clue about a scientist, you set out to find your son. But you soon learn that Tim was not the first resident of Tideville to disappear... In fact, people have been going missing for years. But who is behind it all? And what do they want? Unravel the town's dark secret in this stunning Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Built-in strategy guide
  • Bonus gameplay
  • Concept art and soundtrack
  • Wallpapers and screensavers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 867 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Whispered Secrets: The Story of Tideville Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Whispered Secrets: The Story of Tideville Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Whispered Secrets: The Story of Tideville Collector's Edition 3.9 5 58 58
Great This is a great game,bought it after playing for 5 mins,hope you all enjoy it as much as we did. October 24, 2012
Whispered Secrets: The Story of Tideville left me wanting more once I completed the demo October 7, 2012
whisper secrets the story o tideville ce love this game would reccommend for all to try November 4, 2012
Pleasant game. A good entertainment After being widowed, Clarice and her son Tim move to a small village, but Tim disappears in front of her eyes. Clarice, with the help of Tim's friend, Rudy, will try to solve the mystery and find her son. Good story, nice graphics, great VO, nice and interesting ambiance. Characters very compelling, as Rudy - the cute boy. To save Tim, you have to collect 15 blue crystals. (Very easy to find, because Tim is almost always around them). Sure! Has "monsters"! Mechanical monsters! But soon you build a machine to fight it. Despite them, the story is nice, with lot of very well done locations and provides good fun. Interactive HOS but the local repeat themselves. You can play Match 3 instead. Mini games very easy. Two play modes, it has a journal and tasks. Game itself is not challenging, but it is enjoyable. October 7, 2012
Very familiar story line! This dev is not familiar to me, but there are a lot of them out there. If they are new, not a bad first showing. Same old story line, but the graphics are very nice and so is the game play. Music isn't bad either...didn't get tired of listening to it. HOGs interesting in that you could solve them two different ways. A little change now and then is nice. Games simple. There was no map, which would have been extremely helpful and save a lot of shoe leather. Hint system nice, SG was good (don't know how many chapters, again), but if you aren't going to have a "jump" map, then give us a little direction to save time, e.g. back two, down one, up three, and into pub, etc. Two things I didn't care for. Too many keys to find..wow! Everything is behind a locked door or cabinet that has a missing handle or knob. A bit much. Really didn't care for the flash of light you got when you find an item in the HOG. Very distracting. All in all, a pretty nice game, but would like to know how long it is before I decide to buy. Game didn't make me want run right out and buy it when the demo ended, but I did wonder what happened next. Not really sure this is CE quality, so this will go into my puddle until I decide whether to buy or not. As always, give it a try and decide for yourself. We all have different tastes in games and you may like it a lot. Thanks for the reviews. October 7, 2012
Missing son !!!!!! Mad scientist !!!!! Played 25 minutes, casual - 2 modes, regular, expert - Integrated SG which only shows 2 chapters (stays on the page you leave) - Voice overs - You collect blue crystals throughout the game in order to save the boy - Note book - No map - Hint button useful outside H0 - Skip button - H0 , you interact, you can swap for a game of M3, "atmosphere" fog in H0, could be disturbing for some people - Mini games easy up till now - Good graphics - Music OK Widow, son kidnapped by mad scientist, people disappearing, nothing really new. The game looks easy, you use the items you find nearly as soon as you get them. Looks like a nice, enjoyable game, shame it appears after two grand CEs....we've been spoiled ! October 7, 2012
Mixed feelings The story line was good and the game was easy enough. I did get a little bored. Great game for beginners or a rainy day special. Music was good. The HO's were fairly easy. October 8, 2012
Liked Whispered Secrets Demo Whispered Secrets is a laid back rainy day type of game with not a lot of pressure and fairly easy mini games and hos. The hos were rather packed and junky and some things were hard to find so played the match 3 switch mode instead. I like match 3 so this worked out well in my favor. The rooms are easy to scour and have very few items in each. There is a lot of running around, but everything is used in a fairly short period of time. Didn't need to use the hint button so have no idea how fast it refilled. There are two levels of play and when I play the demo, I like to play casual so I can get a feel for the game. The storyline is interesting, though missing people is a recurring theme in a number of games as is the mad scientist, but I did enjoy the demo. Did not even look at strategy guide so I have no idea how that worked either. The artwork was beautiful and the music didn't annoy me. I recommend this game though. October 7, 2012
Good Game - Easy Challenges I liked this game a lot. My only complaint is that the puzzles were too easy and I was playing on expert. The music is awesome (sorry pianist here, i notice that). The very beginning had me baffled, just strange reaction to something ummm important. I liked the story line, characters etc. I would recommend it, but if you want a challenge this is not the game for you. Happy Gaming! October 13, 2012
Good Hidden Object Game Good story line and characters. VO is also good. All in all a very pleasant game. I enjoy HO games and this one didn't let me down (like some others) October 11, 2012
21-30 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Whispered Secrets: The Story of Tideville Collector's Edition

Uncover the mysterious past of a sleepy seaside village and find your missing son in Whispered Secrets: The Story of Tideville!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.