Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 300 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 258 258
Great game to pass the time I really liked this game and the fact you can pick and choose to make your mansion the way you want it! Great to pass the time and you can stop and start without loosing where you are. May 30, 2012
Cheery Hidden Object game This is a light, fun yard sale style hidden object game. It's a great sequel to Gardenscapes. You are now remodeling the interior of the mansion, you earn money by having a yard sale in the various rooms of the mansion, using your hidden object skills to find the items the punters are looking for &then spend the earned money on fixing up the house. This makes a nice easy change of pace from all the dark & spooky hidden object games out there & is great for kids as well as easy on aging eyes that can't spot the tiny grey blur against the slightly darker grey background of other HO games May 13, 2012
Gardenscapes:Mansion Makeover For a fun relaxing game this is great. You don't have to think too hard. Yet there is enough to do in the scenes. May 3, 2012
Charming! Hurray, a game that is not DARK! This was light, cute, fun & entertaining. There were elements of Sims-like character play and manipulation, the ability to customize the house design, amusing dialog, visually pleasing and well-done cartoon-like graphics, and a huge number of relatively easy hidden-object screens -- like several games rolled into one. There were a couple of items that were consistently mis-named (e.g., pitchers were always referred to as "jars"), but the writing didn't come across as stilted or bizarre, as the dialog in so many games does. There are really quite a few "levels", so this isn't a game that one plays in one sitting -- a few levels/design elements at a time are probably ideal, and will make the game-play last for some time. And since there is a token storyline, but this game is NOT story-driven, it's much more suited to casual play. One note: hopefully nobody thinks renovation costs (or yard sale prices) come anywhere close to the enormous numbers seen in the game! ;) This was refreshing and delightful, and I'll likely check out the first Gardenscapes game. June 3, 2013
Mansion size FUN !!!! I enjoyed fixing up the gardens...love better in fixing up the mansion. Nice entertaining game to play!! May 20, 2013
I wish I had a butler like Austin... This was a fun game, but at times I got a bit tired of playing the hidden objects scenes... I played the Collector's Edition, but since it's not at BigFish, I'll review the regular version anyway. Pros: - I looove Austin! He's so funny! He's probably my favorite thing in the game; - The music is beautiful, polished and relaxing which is just great for a game where you have to look for objects; - The graphics are cute and pleasant to look at, such as the interiors artwork and the characters artwork, too; - Decorating the hall was really fun and I felt really accomplished when I finished it!; - This is a cozy and cute game to play when you ain't got nothing more to do, and sometimes it can be quite addictive!; - You have two modes to play: timed and relaxed which I always love in a time-management game! Go figure...; - It's really great to interact with Austin, the furniture and the animals! You gotta love when he starts stressing out with the preparations or when he uses the phone (not to forget when he uses the umbrella to protect himself from the fountain water)!; Cons: - By the end of the game, when the furniture you buy starts getting uber expensive, I didn't wanted to save too much money in order not to make Austin sad (he always gets excited to buy new stuff), but I had to sell a lot, and I mean a looot, to get enough money, and it started to tire me to look for all those objects...; - The greatest fault of this game, in my opinion. Though this is a time-management game, you don't do anything else besides looking for hidden objects; Overall, this "Gardenscapes" wouldn't be fun if it wasn't for Austin and his predicaments. The hidden objects scenes are the only thing you have to do in this game, and luckily, choosing the hall dcor also helps, otherwise, there's not much to do here. April 7, 2013
Great Game! I just finished up my free trial and purchased it! The storyline in this game is great & I love any game where you can restore/build things! It makes the HOG more intense bc I want to make as much money as fast as I can to buy all the beautiful upgrades! =) If you are a TM fan, give this game a try & HOG fans will love this addition to the Gardenscapes family! March 24, 2013
If you like the first one, you'll love this one! Very much like the first one, lots of fun, nice story and good visuals, I just wish it was a little more challenging but none the less it is a good game! June 5, 2012
Fun game I enjoyed this game because I knew exactly what to expect from it. Sometimes it's nice to just play a layed back game like this. It will get a little monotonous at times but I still had a good time. May 8, 2012
Good Game The game started out fun, but quickly became repetitive. The game is really easy, and not a whole lot happens. The fun bits are playing with the butler and objects in mansion. Short game play. February 19, 2013
211-220 of 258 Reviews <<prev 2021222324...26next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.