Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 300 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 244 244
Love the Gardenscapes games! These games are so cute and a lot of fun! The characters are awesome! And, I love adding new items to the property to spruce it up. Really a lot of fun! September 26, 2012
A cute and lovely game! Well, i was really hooked at first. I was so fond of playing it, but after some time I get bored. Maybe because the things you'll need to find are often the same. But the storyline was excellent. I love upgrading the garden by buying things with your money collected and making it beautiful again. For all the hidden objects lovers out there, this game is for you! :) September 23, 2012
Manson Makeover This game is cute, but way too menotinious. This would be much better if you where able to decorate as you saw fit instead of his taste. Would be really cute if we could decorate the other rooms as well. Over all I liked it. September 10, 2012
Decorate the mansion Decorate the mansion and find many hidden objects. September 5, 2012
Enjoyable game Hi, I don't normally play these kind of games, but the good reviews prompted me to try it. And, actually I enjoyed it. Fun, good graphics, nice characters and storyline. Made a nice change to the HOGs and adventure games I usually play. Even bought the gardenscapes after playing this one which was also good fun! September 5, 2012
like gardenscapes loved this as I did gardenscapes...waiting for next one to come out.Shame there isnt more games like this August 18, 2012
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover Its good. Just take long between levels. Slow pace. August 16, 2012
Nice and Long This game has a fun storyline and combines the hidden object with action because you have to buy new items as you earn money for selling items. Its long, a nice time consuming game and I would stop and get back to it later. Great buy! July 29, 2012
Addictive! My first time playing Mansion Makeover and was hooked before my trial was done and enjoyed it so much I got the first release as well. The only con was feeling like you were making progress on rooms only to go back and it's right back to where it was. How great it would be to see the rooms slowly get cleaned up and organized and remain that way, would be much more of a sense of accomplishment along with getting the garden or mansion restored. Would love to give 5 stars if not for that.. July 25, 2012
Not as good as the original Gardenscapes Whilst I quite enjoyed this game it was over a bit too quickly, it would have been nice to be 'doing up' the whole house and not just the entrance hall/drawing room or whatever it is, also the choices for decorating are a bit lacking, if you want to change something such as the 3 piece suite you have to do it one item at a time which is a bit of a swizz, however short though it may have been, it kept me occupied over the past 2 very rainy days! July 14, 2012
211-220 of 244 Reviews <<prev 202122232425next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.