Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 300 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 258 258
Great game, although a bit repetitive. Since this is purely a hidden object game, it of course is slightly repetitive, and after a while it got tedious, and I felt like I was doing the same thing over and over, so I quit right after I only bought 10 or 12 items. It's good for hidden object fanatics, but not really for people who like hidden object adventure games. February 6, 2013
Relaxing I love the whole concept of this game and it provided hours of fun. January 13, 2013
nice game! beautiful garden and mainson! but looking for required things sometimes makes me tired. October 20, 2012
Love the Gardenscapes games! These games are so cute and a lot of fun! The characters are awesome! And, I love adding new items to the property to spruce it up. Really a lot of fun! September 26, 2012
A cute and lovely game! Well, i was really hooked at first. I was so fond of playing it, but after some time I get bored. Maybe because the things you'll need to find are often the same. But the storyline was excellent. I love upgrading the garden by buying things with your money collected and making it beautiful again. For all the hidden objects lovers out there, this game is for you! :) September 23, 2012
Manson Makeover This game is cute, but way too menotinious. This would be much better if you where able to decorate as you saw fit instead of his taste. Would be really cute if we could decorate the other rooms as well. Over all I liked it. September 10, 2012
Decorate the mansion Decorate the mansion and find many hidden objects. September 5, 2012
Enjoyable game Hi, I don't normally play these kind of games, but the good reviews prompted me to try it. And, actually I enjoyed it. Fun, good graphics, nice characters and storyline. Made a nice change to the HOGs and adventure games I usually play. Even bought the gardenscapes after playing this one which was also good fun! September 5, 2012
like gardenscapes loved this as I did gardenscapes...waiting for next one to come out.Shame there isnt more games like this August 18, 2012
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover Its good. Just take long between levels. Slow pace. August 16, 2012
221-230 of 258 Reviews <<prev 212223242526next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.