Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 300 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 244 244
sadly disappointed :( I played the first game of this series and loved it so I expected it to have the same plot but with something a little extra but as far as I could see it gave you less. I would have liked to decorate the mansion instead of just the hall and a few more challenges from special guests would have been nice. Over all (yawn) March 30, 2013
OK Game Good for Kids I guess I'm in the minority with this rating. I only played demo but found game too easy even in timed mode. It was somewhat appealing because I'm tired of all the doom & gloom games but need more of a challenge. I never needed the hints nor the other help features. February 20, 2013
Disappointed by impossible to find hints The most original and fun thing in Gardenscapes is the camera and thermometer hints and they are quite easy to find in the original game, but I'm finding so few in Mansion Makeover that I'm getting a bit bored with it. January 13, 2013
Cute game but... very easy and monotonous. Wished it had more decorating and threw more puzzles in the mix instead of all of it being hidden object. June 27, 2012
Dull and repetitive There are only a number of rooms for you to 'search' through and you go through them over and over and over again. The idea is that you are upgrading a house and you need to find things to 'sell' to people looking for specific items. When you raise enough money you can buy upgrades. One issue is that the amount of money you make each time stays relatively the same, so each upgrade goal takes longer and longer to reach. Of course, the search takes less time, as you've been in that room multiple times before, but it still gets monotonous. It doesn't help that the items aren't particularly hard to find to begin with. There are some mini-games and scenes to try to break up the tedium. Unfortunately, they're neither very challenging or interesting. The game seemed fun at first, which is why I bought it. I now regret it, because after a couple of hours playing I still haven't finished it, and I'm so bored with it I'm not sure I ever will. May 16, 2012
Snooze....Boring like the other ones Wow, I can't believe how many people gave this game 5 stars! i totally agree with sct1968's review. This is just as lame as the other Gardenscape game. Locate the item....click the coins....locate the item...click the coins....zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Didn't HATE it but did not like it. May 4, 2012
Well i'm the first to hate it. Lame like the first. So if you liked the first game you will love this since it's really the same except you are remodeling the inside of the house. It takes all kinds of games for all kinds of people. I found it quite boring(just like the first)and lame. May 2, 2012
unchallenging and dull No variety of challenge. Forced to play with a dog before I could proceed. Objects not hidden enough. May 6, 2012
monotonous going to the same areas doing the same thing over and over again. not fun. March 30, 2013
Disappointed What bothered me about it was the fact that as a hidden object game, you found different items each time when you went into the same room -- this was not the case with this one. Most of the time I had to find what was already found in previous searches. Took all the fun out of this game...sorry I purchased it. September 10, 2013
231-240 of 244 Reviews <<prev 2122232425next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.