Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 300 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 257 257
You got to try this one! If it were not for some of the other reviews, I would not have tried and bought this game. However, it is captivating, fun, and full of surprises. Its hard to top clever, and this game has got clever in spades. I think from the pictures on the big Fish Web site, you might overlook this one,as it lacks the refined artwork we see in some of the more elaborate collector games, but don't let that fool you. The story line is fantastic, the game keeps you guessing with out being overwhelming, and the puzzles are plentiful, and fun. I usually save five stars for collector editions, but not this time, as I have gotten such a bang out of playing this. I look forward to future games of this quality, from this publisher, though I might suggest some hidden object finds with shapes as well. . May 3, 2012
LOVE IT , LOVE IT!!!! I didnt even play the trial I saw Gardenscapes:Mansion Makeover & that was enough for me to buy it.Loved the first one and this ones just as good. Its great to go back to games like this with wonderful characters (Austin his dog & all their friends) that i actually find myself having conversations with while restoring their home.Playrix keep them coming the mansion does have a lot more rooms & I'm sure theres more to the grounds than the garden.Now waiting and hoping theres a sequel to Farmscapes. May 2, 2012
So much more than I anticipated! I downloaded the free trial of this game, expecting a low quality, short, horribly-reviewed game, but what I got was so much more. I hadn't played the first Gardenscapes so I didn't really think much for this game, but I decided to try it after I read the reviews. When I started the game I was entirely surprised. The graphics and sound were amazing and I realized that it was so much more than a hidden object game. You could play in so many different rooms and you got to choose from different furniture. Plus, you could find the cameras and the thermometers to make it easier to find the objects. There were also scenes that you could play to make it more interesting and then of course there was the dog that you could name and Austin...!I grew hooked after just a short while and I quickly bought the game, not regretting my decision for one second. When my house was fully furnished I decided to redo everything, using the Design section, creating a beach theme. After awhile I decided to create a new account. To this day I still play the game, even though I bought it awhile ago. July 5, 2014
Great Fun! I liked this game. I don't like games with a long drawn out story line. This didn't. I'll look for more games by this kind of game. June 28, 2014
Loved it This is a very fun game, I find myself restarting this game several time. I never get tired of it. July 14, 2012
A real pleasure to play Fun, relaxing with great graphics and hidden objects. Keeps you playing without wanting to stop till you're done and than you want to play again! I totally recommend this game. Renia 1 June 7, 2012
Always entertaining! I have played Gardenscapes and Farmscapes multiple times, and have now created several different accounts to play this game with because it's always fun and different! May 25, 2012
More Fun than it may First Appear I loved the demo, hated the game after I had purchased it and had gotten to the point where I was being forced to buy things I did not want. But the game is so much more than that; there is an interaction between game characters and player that is not often seen. I didn't play the original Gardenscapes (I'm downloading it now). I would recommend playing the original first. And keep going; even if you have to buy a suit of armor it is worth it. Very minor glitches, great storyline, can't wait for a sequel; I want to get into that room with the green curtains. This game is cheerful and fun. I love dark games but this is a welcome change. Five Stars!!! May 11, 2012
Love this game! The original Gardenscapes was one of my first games - so pleased there is now another version. Currently playing it at a mate's place while on holiday, will absolutely purchase when I get home. The REAL fun for me is utilising the $25 bonus when you click on objects quickly, one after the other. If you can earn over $2000 per round then you are playing it smart. Actually, having said this was one of my first games, it took me a while to realise that other games did NOT have a "camera" or a "thermometer" in order to quickly locate items. Hey, where's the camera, I'm thinking. This is not a hard game by any means, it's value is entirely in the fun of it - and the challenge you set yourself to beat your dollar value of the previous rounds. Would love to see Austin and Trevor #my name for the doggie# back in another version, this time perhaps the back yard, swimming pool, tennis court, a pavilion#?# and #dare I say it ..# a stable with a horse or two. Come on devs, keep this wonderful game going May 9, 2012
Lots of Fun, Kept My Interest Loved being able to decorate the inside of the mansion. Austin going to the garden ties everything together. Having trouble with the Blue fish curtain room and the green curtain room. Can't get these open. When I first open this game it is really slow. Purchased the SE and really enjoy it even with the few problems. May 9, 2012
31-40 of 257 Reviews <<prev 23456...26next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.