Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 300 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 244 244
A lovely, lovely game PROs This is a lovely, relaxing game. The graphics and characters are sweet, the music gets you in a happy mood, and Austin is an engaging character, as is his dog. I especially like the fact that the caged bird you buy gets to fly free around the house, and you choose your own decor. Many a stressed working day has ended with this game and it leaves me feeling more peaceful! CONs You have to take the game in small doses as it can get very repetitive, unless constant HO finding is your thing. I would have liked more puzzles or to have helped Austin with more tasks around the house, just to break up the hidden object hunting, as it can get a bit much after a while. More dialogue with Austin and other characters would also have been good (eg. like the 'choose your own adventure' stories). You don't really need the hints if you play in relaxed mode. Some things I found a bit strange though - eg. finding a gun in a bathroom (in Australia, we're not used to having any guns, anywhere!) and soap for $43. Overall though, this game is entertaining as long as you don't attempt to complete it in one sitting - do mix it up with other games you may have. I'm going with full marks for this review all up as it is a sweet and entertaining game for anyone, and any game without violence is a top game for me! December 9, 2013
Loved it This is a very fun game, I find myself restarting this game several time. I never get tired of it. July 14, 2012
A real pleasure to play Fun, relaxing with great graphics and hidden objects. Keeps you playing without wanting to stop till you're done and than you want to play again! I totally recommend this game. Renia 1 June 7, 2012
Always entertaining! I have played Gardenscapes and Farmscapes multiple times, and have now created several different accounts to play this game with because it's always fun and different! May 25, 2012
More Fun than it may First Appear I loved the demo, hated the game after I had purchased it and had gotten to the point where I was being forced to buy things I did not want. But the game is so much more than that; there is an interaction between game characters and player that is not often seen. I didn't play the original Gardenscapes (I'm downloading it now). I would recommend playing the original first. And keep going; even if you have to buy a suit of armor it is worth it. Very minor glitches, great storyline, can't wait for a sequel; I want to get into that room with the green curtains. This game is cheerful and fun. I love dark games but this is a welcome change. Five Stars!!! May 11, 2012
Love this game! The original Gardenscapes was one of my first games - so pleased there is now another version. Currently playing it at a mate's place while on holiday, will absolutely purchase when I get home. The REAL fun for me is utilising the $25 bonus when you click on objects quickly, one after the other. If you can earn over $2000 per round then you are playing it smart. Actually, having said this was one of my first games, it took me a while to realise that other games did NOT have a "camera" or a "thermometer" in order to quickly locate items. Hey, where's the camera, I'm thinking. This is not a hard game by any means, it's value is entirely in the fun of it - and the challenge you set yourself to beat your dollar value of the previous rounds. Would love to see Austin and Trevor #my name for the doggie# back in another version, this time perhaps the back yard, swimming pool, tennis court, a pavilion#?# and #dare I say it ..# a stable with a horse or two. Come on devs, keep this wonderful game going May 9, 2012
Lots of Fun, Kept My Interest Loved being able to decorate the inside of the mansion. Austin going to the garden ties everything together. Having trouble with the Blue fish curtain room and the green curtain room. Can't get these open. When I first open this game it is really slow. Purchased the SE and really enjoy it even with the few problems. May 9, 2012
LOVE LOVE this game I was so excited to see another Gardenscapes game! I loved the first one and re-played it many times, this one is just as good! I bought it as soon as it came out, and was not disappointed ;-) It is just a delightful, fun game without the horror that so many of the HO have now. The objects are not hard to find (I play in timed mode) and I like getting to purchase things to decorate the house. I have already played it twice and I just bought it a couple of days ago :-) I hope to see another gardenscapes come out soon! May 9, 2012
Superb! I loved the first "Gardenscapes" game and was excited when I noticed they had created another game as a follow-up. I loved the butler and the dog. The hidden objects are easy but some will trip you up. I like being able to create the garden as in the first one and now this one continues with re-recreating the inside of the home. Excellent! Keep them coming! May 8, 2012
Purchased Before Trying...Not Disappointed! The title says it all! I played this game in timed mode. I love it. Great graphics. One of the things that I really like about this hidden object game is that for some of the scenes you have to find multiple objects to earn more money. This makes the game really challenging because you're going up against the clock -- you start with 3-hearts and as time goes by, they decrease, with that, the money also decreases. With the money you earn, you purchase items to furnish the Mansion. Fun, relaxing game. May 2, 2012
31-40 of 244 Reviews <<prev 23456...25next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.