Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 300 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 244 244
You got to try this one! If it were not for some of the other reviews, I would not have tried and bought this game. However, it is captivating, fun, and full of surprises. Its hard to top clever, and this game has got clever in spades. I think from the pictures on the big Fish Web site, you might overlook this one,as it lacks the refined artwork we see in some of the more elaborate collector games, but don't let that fool you. The story line is fantastic, the game keeps you guessing with out being overwhelming, and the puzzles are plentiful, and fun. I usually save five stars for collector editions, but not this time, as I have gotten such a bang out of playing this. I look forward to future games of this quality, from this publisher, though I might suggest some hidden object finds with shapes as well. . May 3, 2012
LOVE IT , LOVE IT!!!! I didnt even play the trial I saw Gardenscapes:Mansion Makeover & that was enough for me to buy it.Loved the first one and this ones just as good. Its great to go back to games like this with wonderful characters (Austin his dog & all their friends) that i actually find myself having conversations with while restoring their home.Playrix keep them coming the mansion does have a lot more rooms & I'm sure theres more to the grounds than the garden.Now waiting and hoping theres a sequel to Farmscapes. May 2, 2012
So much fun! I had not played the original Gardenscapes so I have nothing to go on there. However, I loved this game. I enjoyed the HOG as well as decorating (and redecorating) my house. My one little peeve was the stupid bird flying everwhere. LOL I bought this one right away and have played it through a couple of times. After all the "spooky/dark" HOG games, this one is like a breath of fresh air. Love it! May 12, 2012
Love this game I was so happy to see a new Gardenscapes! I bought the first one, and we have played it over and over. The colors seem sharper, and the music is better too. I would recommend this game to anyone that is tired of all the gory hidden object games that are out now. This is excellent for the whole family. May 10, 2012
Wonderful Game After playing the first game in the series Gardenscapes I couldn't wait to purchase the second game Mansion Makeover. I was not disappointed. I love both games and congratulate the creators. Definitely worth the money. May 7, 2012
Awesome sequel to first Gardenscapes I have waited for years in hopes that a sequel to Gardensacpes would be made. I loved the first one, played it over and over again. This one is just as good doing the main room in the house and leaves room for further sequels for the rest of the inside or the front yard. I love all the different choices this series gives you for new game play each time you play it.. Please tell the developers we want more in the series,like doing the upstairs and the front yard and the rest of the downstairs. There are many games that could continue these two. May 5, 2012
Great game I purchased this game without the trial as I loved the first Gardenscapes so much that I still play it. This time we have the jumble sale to do up the very spacious hall for guests arriving. Nice clear pictures & able to see hidden objects well. Hoping there will be more to this series, ie, the rest of the mansion's rooms. Love these games, very enjoyable. May 3, 2012
Gardenscape is my escape This game is great i knew in the first 10 minutes i was going to buy this , its like the first game but doing the inside of the mansion and Austin and his little side kick ( the dog ) is back .Really enjoyable , good fun and takes you out of yourself for a little while , Well done Big Fish lets have more games like this PLEASE . May 3, 2012
same yet different it's almost like the original gardenscape repeated, yet enough new things (especially those new interactive story tasks) to make this game unique from the original just like in the original game, the game is generally easy and very relaxing. best to play at night when you want to wind down from the daily stresses so that you are relaxed (and also uplifted from the humorous quirks) before you head off to bed. what i miss most from the original gardenscapes, was to get Austin to storm off in a bad mood by repetitively clicking on him lol... it doesn't happen in the mansion makeover.... but however... i did get a lot of good laughs from sending him to "dusting"... i've never seen anyone enjoy dusting like the way he does! i bet if he were the president of the world, universities would offer "Master of Dusting with Honors"! and then in sports, an "International Dusting Olympic Championship" haha!! one of the things i hated most in the original gardenscape was that girl who kept nagging and berating you on your progress no matter how well you're doing... not a good thing for younger players who might take those insults personally and not realize it's only a game... I'm glad that none of that is found in the Mansion Makeover. May 28, 2012
Loved the first one, love this one more! A vast improvement over the first Gardenscapes! Graphics are awesome, really love the interactions in the scenes when you mouse over objects, balloons going up and down, palm leaves waving, etc. I really liked the first one, and played it many, many times when bored with other games, and it's a great way to relax, just enjoy finding hidden objects! And how fun is it to name your dog, and watch Austin just puttering around? The only downside to this game is I thought it a bit short, but on the other hand, the original seemed to take forever to get to the end! (Never happy, am I? lol) All in all, a must buy, and a great game to keep the grandkids occupied when THEY are bored! May 18, 2012
41-50 of 244 Reviews <<prev 34567...25next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.