Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 300 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 258 258
Awesome sequel to first Gardenscapes I have waited for years in hopes that a sequel to Gardensacpes would be made. I loved the first one, played it over and over again. This one is just as good doing the main room in the house and leaves room for further sequels for the rest of the inside or the front yard. I love all the different choices this series gives you for new game play each time you play it.. Please tell the developers we want more in the series,like doing the upstairs and the front yard and the rest of the downstairs. There are many games that could continue these two. May 5, 2012
Great game I purchased this game without the trial as I loved the first Gardenscapes so much that I still play it. This time we have the jumble sale to do up the very spacious hall for guests arriving. Nice clear pictures & able to see hidden objects well. Hoping there will be more to this series, ie, the rest of the mansion's rooms. Love these games, very enjoyable. May 3, 2012
Gardenscape is my escape This game is great i knew in the first 10 minutes i was going to buy this , its like the first game but doing the inside of the mansion and Austin and his little side kick ( the dog ) is back .Really enjoyable , good fun and takes you out of yourself for a little while , Well done Big Fish lets have more games like this PLEASE . May 3, 2012
Loved it! Once again, I have to say how much I love these Gardenscape games! 1. They give me the option of timed/untimed (so I can relax!) 2. The artwork is wonderful; objects are the correct proportionate size and look very realistic. 3. Interaction between my mouse and the characters is fun. 4. The game sure gives us more than our money's worth with how long it takes to complete the game. 5. Being able to redecorate is truly delightful fun! It is very satisfying to see the changes we can buy with our playing. I really love it! My only complaints/suggestions are minor ones: 1. There are just a couple of incorrect word labels, such as they use the word "jar" several times when they mean a "pitcher." 2. When we choose between the 3 upgrade options for each improvement, it is very disconcerting to see them flashing/glowing sometimes in preview mode. It would be much more helpful if we could just preview them the way they really will look. Anyway, I still love this game and its cousins, and look forward to additional ones in the future!!! October 15, 2014
Something to keep you busy This is a fun simple game for those who do not need the challenge of most of the Hidden Object Games on the market today. There is no need for a strategy guide with this game. It is straight forward fun. October 2, 2014
Love the Barn Like all the other Garden Scape Titles this one is WONDERFUL fun. The game play is smooth and the graphics are adorable. I was not disappointed in this one at all. August 27, 2014
Fun Game Very much like the first Gardenscapes and I had a lot of fun playing it. I really like both of these games. Not too hard so it's easy on the nerves. If you liked the first one, you will like this one, too. July 4, 2012
same yet different it's almost like the original gardenscape repeated, yet enough new things (especially those new interactive story tasks) to make this game unique from the original just like in the original game, the game is generally easy and very relaxing. best to play at night when you want to wind down from the daily stresses so that you are relaxed (and also uplifted from the humorous quirks) before you head off to bed. what i miss most from the original gardenscapes, was to get Austin to storm off in a bad mood by repetitively clicking on him lol... it doesn't happen in the mansion makeover.... but however... i did get a lot of good laughs from sending him to "dusting"... i've never seen anyone enjoy dusting like the way he does! i bet if he were the president of the world, universities would offer "Master of Dusting with Honors"! and then in sports, an "International Dusting Olympic Championship" haha!! one of the things i hated most in the original gardenscape was that girl who kept nagging and berating you on your progress no matter how well you're doing... not a good thing for younger players who might take those insults personally and not realize it's only a game... I'm glad that none of that is found in the Mansion Makeover. May 28, 2012
Loved the first one, love this one more! A vast improvement over the first Gardenscapes! Graphics are awesome, really love the interactions in the scenes when you mouse over objects, balloons going up and down, palm leaves waving, etc. I really liked the first one, and played it many, many times when bored with other games, and it's a great way to relax, just enjoy finding hidden objects! And how fun is it to name your dog, and watch Austin just puttering around? The only downside to this game is I thought it a bit short, but on the other hand, the original seemed to take forever to get to the end! (Never happy, am I? lol) All in all, a must buy, and a great game to keep the grandkids occupied when THEY are bored! May 18, 2012
It makes me laugh with delight!!! Both of the gardenscape games are just an enjoyment! All the characters are fun and cute and makes me smile. Its something fun to look forward to after work, something I don't have to think too hard about. I agree with some of these reviews. There are WAY to many dark, depressing games. I hope they come up with a LOT more of these kind, that are funny and cheerful. I wish they would come up with a whole mansion to redo!! I loved the hidden objects and the very clear pictures. The cheerful funny characters. Its also lots of fun redoing the room. May 6, 2012
51-60 of 258 Reviews <<prev 45678...26next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.