Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 300 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 258 258
Makeover Mansion Great Fun in store making over the inside of grandfather's mansion with your Butler Austin. Haven't you always wanted a Butler? The Hidden Object scenes change the item layout so the last sequence is as fun and challenging as the first. Re-decorating is fun and the interaction with Austin and the environment is entertaining. Game play is quick without being impossible and the graphics are well crafted. Well worth the price. May 5, 2012
Such a fantastic game! LOVE this game, we need more like it. What else is to be said that hasn't already been covered by others. Find the camera, thermometer or question mark to help you along, you can play timed or untimed, name your cute little dog, earn money finding the objects as fast as you can....or not, you will still earn $$ to purchase furniture. Best of all, you get to decorate and have 3 choices to choose from, great replay value as well. Absolutely the best, please bring more games like this one! Thank You! May 5, 2012
Perfect Sequel!!! Saw the name and didn't even bother with the demo, just bought it as I enjoyed Gardenscapes so very much. Graphics are crisp, hunt for the objects on the perfect difficulty scale to keep the game relaxing. The butler, Austin, is as charming, witty and entertaining as previously. A definite must have for all ages. I hope Big Fish & Playrix come up with yet another follow-up to these two great games! May 5, 2012
Love Gardenscapes! The first game I played was the original Gardenscapes. Before that, I thought I wouldn't even like video games. I loved it, & I am SO happy there is a sequel. I have already finished the new Gardenscapes game. I hope there can be more sequels, or more similar games. Austin, the butler, is so funny with all his complaining. Cracks me up! MORE please! May 5, 2012
Addictive I thought I would try the demo of this game, left the game to tend to what they call "Real Life" came back and had only 11 minutes left....Yeah that wasn't happening...HAD to purchase because I HAVE to finish it, i'm still in the middle of it as I write this, and still have a few rooms to open up, you won't be disappointed in this..Now if you will excuse me I have a game to finish :p May 5, 2012
Delightful game Austin is very funny. Love! Love! Love! This is a simple HOG but you spend a lot of time and dont get tired. Find the objects and decorate the house (or the garden in the first one) makes you forget the time. I tried the free sample and surely going to buy the game I bought Gardenscapes and hope to see another one as soon as possible. Ill buy too, I recommend this game of course. May 4, 2012
Great game I love this game .Just as good as Gardenscapes. Good interaction with Austin. Very relaxing game no monsters or ghouls. It is fun to decorate the mansion the way you want it to look May 3, 2012
All the Best of GardenScapes Returns :) Great game!! All the best of GardenScapes 1 returns with the challenge of putting the house back together before all of it opens to the public. Hidden Object scenes are challenging without being frustrating, and the options for decorating are nice and fun to choose from. Options to play on Relaxed or Timed mode so that you can have fun at an easy pace or challenge yourself to some zany search moments! I totally enjoyed this one :) May 3, 2012
become an interior architect beautiful game! nice to play on your own or together with someone else. you transform a shabby hall in a warm, cosey, charming place where you would like to spend some time in front of the fireplace. May 3, 2012
Just fun! I have Gardenscape and really love that type of game. It's fun to pick out stuff. Nice graphics, music and game play. Not much in the way of games and nothing really difficult. These are just plain fun. Wish I did this well in my yard sales! I really like this one and am using a credit right now. Thanks for the reviews. May 3, 2012
61-70 of 258 Reviews <<prev 56789...26next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.