Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 300 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 258 258
A New Experience! I've never played any of the gardenscape games so this was new for me. I wanted something upbeat, relaxing and fun and I found it in this. The graphics are colorful and crisp and the game can be played in relax mode or timed mode. I play in timed but so it's just a little bit of challenge but still easy enough to be fun. Loved it. May 3, 2012
Fun and cute! This is a fun hog game where you have to find items throughout rooms of your mansion for a rummage sale. You earn money to buy things to spruce up your home. I love the games that allow us to pick things to decorate things. Cute graphics and story. A little challenging but not too much. May 3, 2012
What a Pleasure! All of the "scapes" series are great in my opinion. This one does not dissapoint. I love the fact that you get so many options to upgrade your house the way you like it. I also like that they have upgraded the animation and they gave Austin a voice at the begining. They did keep the same characters, including the dog(yay!) and you also see a few characters from some of the other playrix games. ( Did anyone notice the poster w/ Merlin from 4 Elements?) I sure hope they come out w/ a Farmscapes 2 also. Happy Gaming ev1! May 3, 2012
Wot joy!! I've just remembered what I've missed about the old format HOS games, what a treat, fun, fast paced and a joy to play. Quirky story line holding the the junk pile shopping together. Throughly enjoyable, hour demo shot by. Will purchase this game but waiting for a BF sale,as I've my eye on a couple at the moment, hope there's one soon because I can't wait to play again!!!!!! Big thumbs up. May 2, 2012
Fun and relaxing This is one of the first games I ever played via Big Fish and when I finally got my credit card working, it was among the first ones I purchased. This is a really great game in many aspects, a lot of fun (puts a smile on your face), sometimes being in a hurry with hidden objects and yet at the same time it's a nice way to relax. The fact that you can decorate the mansion in a way you want to is a must for any fan of Sims or such! Austin is a funny character and there's enough variety in the game to keep it interesting until the end. May 4, 2014
Great light entertainment This is a wonderful game. It's a hidden object game, but you also get to buy items to decorate your mansion. The butler is there to help you, and he has a funny personality. You can interact with him and he'll talk back to you. You can buy things like furniture, wall decorations, and plants once you earn enough money from finding hidden objects. There are 3 choices for each item you can buy, ranging from less to more expensive, so you can choose to buy the one that you think will look best in the mansion. If you change your mind later, you can change to a different item. Just for a little variety, the butler sometimes interacts with other people who call looking for certain objects. Then you have to find 20 of those items, such as 20 seashells, hidden in the next scene. It's really a great game, bright, & cheery. It is a great game for beginners or for those who want light entertainment. April 29, 2014
I LOVE THIS!!! THIS IS WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR. I'M LOOKING FOR A MANSION TO FIX UP. THIS IS GREAT!!! December 19, 2013
Fantastic Follow-up Playrix games has done it again with a super fun and engrossing game that once started is very very hard to stop even for a break. This is the same concept as the first game but instead of fixing up the garden, you are fixing the interior for your friends to come over. There are all the usual characters and even more ways to decorate your house. There are timed and relaxed modes. You get bonus points aka more money when you play timed. I played timed and I never had to redo a level, you get plenty of time in my opinion. Some of the decorating stages had over 5 ways you could do it! That was a new thing since last game only had 3 different ways. I found there were matching sets too based on what you chose which I like in a house. The rooms were very unique where you sell items. Watch out for pieces of gold to get more money faster. My only issue would be that I felt like I visited the "nursery" more than any other room and it got to a point where i almost could do that room with my eyes closed. A little more diversity would have been nice. A couple rooms, I only did twice. Overall, this is a very engaging and fun game. The graphics/sound are done very nicely. There is a tab called Extras and you get an extra room to explore plus wallpapers, a screensaver like the other game and concept art. This game is definitely worth the price and is very long and engrossing. I definitely recommend this!!! Playrix are so awesome, please keep cranking out more great games!! November 6, 2013
Hidden Object game I love Mansion Makeover. I have played it through twice and am in the middle of playing it again. So when I saw Barn Yarn had to have it. July 23, 2013
Awesome! I have played the game at a friends house before and it was very fun! So i decided to get it for myself! June 5, 2012
71-80 of 258 Reviews <<prev 678910...26next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.