Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
  • Character Profile
  • Wallpaper
  • Bonus Puzzle
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition 4.1 5 133 133
A FROG gamer's delight! Enchantia did not enchant at first. I found it all a bit too much to look at - there is such a thing as overdoing the graphics and detail, developers. I also found the fragmented object scenes (FROGs) to be junkpiles. The dialogue and cutscenes were plentiful; perhaps too many. I was reading faster than the character was speaking, so skipped some of the voiceovers. This is also quite a sad story, because there is a lot of death throughout. Once I got used to the above, though, I began to enjoy the game. It's a good story and, overall, Blue Tea never disappoint. A couple of things: there are no traditional hidden object scenes here, so if you are a die hard hogger look away. All of the hidden object scenes are FROGs (personally I prefer these). And you really DO need to love your fragmented scenes because there are a staggering 24 in the main game and 10 in the bonus. Puzzles aren't many - 8 in the MG and 5 in the Bonus. I found this to be a good length. The bonus is nice too and is a prequel to the main story. February 17, 2013
A bit different and quite challenging... Loved the graphics, the map aided you in going from place to place, and an excellent hint system. I played middle mode. Some of the puzzles I found quite difficult as I didn't understand the instructions, so waited for the skip to be available. In middle mode the hint and skip buttons didn't take too long to refill. I prefer 'FROGs' to HOs, so was happy to see them in this game. Much better than looking for the same old hourglasses, fans, feathers etc, The animal characters were beautifully done and comical. My only gripe really is the non stop toing and froeing to scenes that looked very similar. I found the style of the graphics made it difficult to remember where and what you needed to do next! Definitely an above average game that seems to be of a good length. I played for four hours, and a long way to go yet! February 15, 2013
CHOSE THE SE OVER THE CE Game has 11 acts (CE?s bonus game has an additional 3 acts). After being shut away for 500 years, the Phoenix Queen has reappeared and must retrieve a relic in the Midnight Forest (the former Elfin Kingdom, which is now filled with plants since the Elfs were defeated) so that her powers are restored. Beautiful environment graphics and HOS, which are fragments. Nice ratio of HOS and puzzles, which were quite interesting. Your objectives are listed and you have a compass which shows you the map of the kingdom and transports you instantly. The CE also has enchanted items and character profiles, which the SE does not. Game is very well conceived and executed, with a lot of attention to detail. Music is somewhat invigorating. Although I like getting enchanted items, I didn?t think that the extras for the CE warranted the extra cost. ` With so many other reviews, there?s really nothing to add. July 25, 2013
Understood why this game was rated lower than others. Blue Tea graphics quality, but not storyline. "Macabre Mysteries" and "Dark Parables" were innovative, but this is another human-half-elf-elf-dwarf square. In a sense it's a twist of "Lord of the Rings." If you love this stuff, by all means, enjoy Blue Tea's graphic quality, but be warned there is no new music here; the same songs heard in previous adventures. May 14, 2013
FUN Nice game, lots of items to collect and use. Very colorful with fantasy-like graphics, characters and areas to explore. I enjoy having several different realms to visit to accomplish game. Would like more puzzles. Enjoyed it, CE has a bonus game...haven't gotten there yet but am excited to explore more. May 1, 2013
good i like this game and enjoy it,s a bit same like dark parables February 26, 2013
REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME When the first game play scene opened up the graphics looked too busy and slightly out of focus. I love bold vibrant colours, the more the merrier. But something looked off. I do think the graphics are beautiful, yet somehow they jarred. The music is superb in this game. The mechanics are flawless and the game just flows perfectly. The voice overs are excellent. Likewise the cut scenes and the dialogue is quick and clickable. There is a perfectly adequate SG, but the game is extremely easy. There is no level of challenge at all in the puzzles. Hint is directional and there is a jump map for more localised activity. This is a Fairy Tale which is well written and well told. However, usually in these stories the protagonist has the task of saving and rescuing. Not so here. Yes, I got to save and rescue. Three times. And then...... they all died! I also had to cause a herd of beautiful horses to sicken and die. This is not pleasing, not fun, and a real downer. My intellect tells me this is silly, it is just a game, but that did not stop my heart from reacting. Overly sensitive? Maybe. I still found it cruel and sad. I do not mind FROGS, but with this game they became a dreaded chore. There are way, way too many and they follow hot on the heels of each other, without respite. The majority of the fragments are findable, but there are always in every one, pieces no one will ever find without the hint button. Even when pointed out, some do not resemble their pictures. The main game only took me 3.30 hrs, but the BC is 1.30 hrs so you do get a 5 hr game for the CE price. The main game has a satisfactory ending, but I rather enjoyed the additional content of the BC and the furtherance of the story, as well as all the new locations. It is a nice game, but it did not enchant or inspire me as it should have and I am left with a sense that they tried too hard to instill it with adult content and got carried away. That spoiled it for me. These games for me are about enjoyment and fun and getting engrossed, not sorrow. February 15, 2013
Somewhere Way Over The Next Three Rainbows Storyline left me reeling in confusion as did the FROG scenes, however Blue Tea Games delivers a powerful light and color display for gamers along with intricate puzzles. With previous games under their belt such as Enlightenus, Fabled Legends, Macabre Mysteries, this gamer appreciates BTG Developers! Not a fan of fragmented hidden objects and prefer Adventure but I won't give a negative review due to my personal likes as I have read too many of those misplaced reviews. Seem to be on a rant lately that some of BFG's "new" releases look to be dated and this game is included in that lineup as well--to me, anyways. It's okay. Give us what you got, BFG and let we gamers be the judge. Only issue is that 2011-2012 gave us such awesome games, I anxiously anticipate the 2013 Game lineup. Seems BFG has a lot going on and may need a breather--or not be as picky-- with the download, streaming, online and mobile site expansions. Final word, please, BFG, MORE Adventure Games! There has to be some, there in your shop--maybe the back of a drawer. We Adventure Game players are definitely left out in the cold on this Site and there are many of us who love you, BFG, yet have to seek out Adventure games elsewhere. Enjoy! - Mama Mia - February 15, 2013
Not Wowed! Since there was such mixed reviews I had to try this for myself. I LOVE Blue Tea games but I wasn't wowed by this one. The graphics are very busy but good for the most part. They blur when you first come into the scene but then they clear, but I found this a little annoying. The scenes are colorful but very very cluttered. I don't like HOS where you have to piece items together and that is what this is. Because the scenes were so cluttered I found myself sitting close to my monitor trying to find the pieces! Storyline - ho hum and I thought some of the cut scenes were a little over the top. I felt things also fell into place a little too easily and quickly so there didn't seem to be much of a challenge even in the hardest play mode. I know a lot of people like this game but it just wasn't for me. February 16, 2013
Another Bunch of Grey Curleyque Graphics in Hidden Scenes NOT WORTH COLLECTOR'S Price......I played the 60 Minute Demo....A LOT OF RUNNING AROUND IN CIRCLES to find objects...I guess so you use up your time quickly, but it didn't give me much chance to enjoy of get a flavor for the game...AND game USED A LOT OF recycled GREY GRAPHICS in Hidden Object scenes, which I hate--the grey and the recycling...Gives your dejavue or "Ground Hog day feeling (i.e. the movie GroundHog day, lol)...The Story was ok...when I had time to pay attention to it.....But based on the overall fun factor, I don't know if I will even buy it when it is SE....Make sure you consider all these things when making your decision.... February 15, 2013
91-100 of 133 Reviews <<prev 89101112...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.