Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
  • Character Profile
  • Wallpaper
  • Bonus Puzzle
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition 4.1 5 134 134
Much Better Than I Anticipated! Let me start off by saying I don't review every game I play, but only when I find I have something to say afterward. In this case, the negative reviews and the solid 4 star rating put me off at first, but I picked this game up on the BOGO sale on a whim. I tend to favor fantasy style HOGs, and even though this game is a FROG I decided to give it a try anyways. I'm glad I did! Some of the reviews I read mentioned a confusing story, but I found it to be exactly the opposite. I was engaged the entire time, which is unusual with many of these games. It did become slightly tedious with all the same round "keys" I had to find slots for, but there are far worse offenders in other HO Adventures. I'm one who loves having to remember where I've been in a game, and needing to at times to go back and revisit areas. This game did that expertly. You didn't have to do too much, but there was just enough to keep me wondering and remembering the scenes for the entire game. The puzzles were few and far between--there were far more fragmented object scenes. When there were puzzles they were fairly simple. I would have liked to have seen a little more difficulty here, but I don't think it took too much away from the game. There is a bonus chapter in the collector's edition which adds a nice background to the story that I appreciated. The main story is completely resolved in the main part of the story, but having the extra was nice! All in all, I was very happy with this game. I wasn't expecting a lot, just something to do with an afternoon, so I was pleasantly surprised. If you're a FROG fan, or a fantasy adventure fan, this game comes highly recommended! February 18, 2013
Magnificent! Gorgeous artwork with epic story! It was really amazing to see a such high quality game. Artwork: Spectacular scenery and gorgeous jewels inlaid items drive you into a fantasy world. The scenery like the elven homeland "Rivendell" in LOTR. Story: I really love the story. The story of most HOS game I have played before were too short, simple or even nonsense. The story told with th world setting of "Enchantia" is just grand and epic. In the Enchantia, there's different races and they all had their own stories or problems. They can be treated independent but actualy they are part of the main story. Just like our realistic world! The story of dwarf even made me had cried 2 times. Even the story content is profuse, you never feel the gameplay is paused by the long-winded words. Story content are not forced to read in dialogue or movie, but explored by yourself from the scenery. There's even Characters' profile in bonus content for you to go through the world of Enchantia more if you love the story. Gameplay: There's many characters and you can talk to all of them. But you never forced to talk or any important information will be missed if you skipped to talk. For the player who just enjoy the game, you can just enjoy the game. There's objective reminds you what should do next. There's even a choice for you in the game, choosing which gang (Horse or Wolf) you would like to help. That's creative in hidden object game instead of a linear gameplay in a planned story. I would like to have more "decision making" in the game. I do hope it will be a serial and look forward to the next chapter! April 24, 2013
WOW and another WOW !!!! A ten star game !!!! This game is stupendous !!! At first I thought it was going to be the same old story. I was sooooo wrong. This is a complex game with many many locations and things to do. You hop between various kingdoms as the story unfolds. This is a fragmented object ( FROGS ) game that Blue Tea Games does so well, with the same hauntingly beautiful music. Superb graphics Long playing time I used the included walk through a few times and was glad it was on hand. The CE is so worth the extra price. The bonus game was a prequel to the main game with new locations. Congratulations to Blue Tea for another spectacular game ! April 24, 2013
Enchanting Game! I loved this game. It has colorful interesting graphics, pleasant background music, good voice overs, and lots of cut scenes. I don't usually buy CEs because I don't care about wallpaper or music, and the bonus games are often one short filler chapter or have nothing to do with the overall story. This one was worth the extra cost. The bonus game is a pretty lengthy prologue of the events leading up to the story in the main game. You'll look for fragments in the HO scenes, which come together to give you a useful item. The fragments are blended into the background with a picture of each in the toolbar at the bottom of the screen. There isn't a penalty for incorrect clicks, so I like to guess without looking at the toolbar. There are a few puzzles, which I didn't find particularly difficult, but you can skip them without a penalty. There are also 20 morphing items throughout the game, which is a fun bonus. The morphing items change subtly from one thing to another. When you find them the hints will charge faster. The only frustrating parts of the game are lack of a journal, and the occasional illogically placed HOG. I like a journal to help me remember where I left off when taking a break from the game. Twice, I got stuck not knowing what to do next. The map will show symbols over a land when there is something you need to do, but on those two occasions there wasn't a symbol and I wandered around until I found a HOG that gave me the tool for my next move. You can also use the hint button to show you where you need to go next without having to recharge the hint. There is one part where you have to choose between helping one tribe or another. While this gave my teenage daughter a little anxiety, the dilemma makes the game more interesting. I don't think this game was super challenging, but it was fun, relaxed, and well worth the $. I'm looking forward to more in the Enchantia series! March 8, 2013
Another perfect cup of Blue Tea Games! Bravo again to Blue Tea Games for another gorgeous, fun, exciting game. Pros: *stunning graphics and animations *well thought characters *amazing hidden object scenes well known by Blue Tea *long game play, including the bonus section *many locations to explore, sometimes having to navigate between them to complete objectives *beautiful, soothing music *excellent storyline, in depth Cons: *none, could have played this game forever Keep 'em coming, Blue Tea Games! March 4, 2013
I'm in LOVE!! I love the games by this developer! All of the HOS are of the fragmented variety and everything is used in the adventure. Story line: evil queen/goddess returns to lay waste to the countryside. You must stop her or all is doomed. It is 1 AM here - I played 15 minutes and my pillow is calling me. When I get up, I am definitely buying!! February 14, 2013
BTG does it again They have, in fact, done it again so well that, once I saw in the forums that reviews had advised against this game, I had to come and write one, something I never do. For starters, game type: It's a FrOG, not a HOG. Some people have pointed this as a negative, but frankly, I'm sick to death of HOGs, and I was disappointed when one of BTGs latest installments (the Piper one) deviated from their FrOG norm. Also, there's loads and loads of HOGs around if that's your thing - no junkpiles here, having you searching for items that you'll never get just to make "number." The FrOGs aren't hard to do for me, and my eyesight is... let's go with less than perfect and leave at that ;). The puzzles aren't as hard as BTGs usual fare, either. The art quality is, as always for BTG, top notch, though perhaps more light and glittery than usual. Certainly brighter than the dark themes of Red Riding Hood Sisters or the Piper. The story is, though not exactly filled with unexpected plot twists (i.e., still haven't run into one), still entertaining - again, BTG standard fare. If you enjoyed BTGs other products, get this. Now (you can't get it yesterday, 'cause it just became available). If you didn't, you'll probably won't like this one (but you can always try the demo to find out for yourself). If you've never played a Blue Tea Games game, shame on you - start with Briar Rose's demo (the first) and see if it catches your attention. Graphical and, basically everything quality starts good on that one and ramps up quickly. February 14, 2013
Absolutely perfect!!!! I am unable to cite one fault with this game! I heard it was going to be released, today, so stayed up until 2:00 AM (central time) to download. Did not even bother with the trial because I knew it would be wonderful since it was produced by Blue Tea! Worth every penney! Now, I am waiting very anxiously for them to release their new Dark Parables game which is due out in either April, May, or June! Please, try this one. It will be well worth your time. Guess you can say, I highly recommend this game. February 14, 2013
Stop the Evil Phoenix Queen!! What a fantastic game! The story will captivate you as you are an apprentice that must find and stop the evil queen who has escaped after 500 years of captivation and she is angry! The queen believes she must destroy the land of Enchantia with her fire because humans have poisened the earth (good moral?) There are many things to collect throughout the game, beautiful butterflies, fantasy figurines, potions and more. Great characters to help and recieve help from, colorful flowers and mushrooms, caves, waterfalls and animals! You will recieve a travel device (map) at the beginning of the game to travel from area to area and it also shows you areas of interest. You will find items in one area to be used in other locations but most of the items are easy to figure out where they go. The HO's are pieces of an object scattered around and when you find all the pieces they join together to make an object like a sword etc. Most of the puzzles are simple but fun, like putting two elements together to make a new element such as snow and water equals ice! Good game to buy. February 14, 2013
Enchantia is the best! I knew from the minute I started to play the trial version of this game I had to buy it. The storyline with the songbirds, Phoenix Queen and others was so interesting that you really get caught up in it. The mini-games are fun and the graphics are so beautiful and clever that you just want to look at everything. The only mini-game I didn't enjoy was the weather dial thing. Couldn't complete it so I just used the Skip option after trying for 5 minutes. I like the way the Bonue game ended the continuing saga. I can't wait for the next installment! May 12, 2013
11-20 of 134 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.