Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
  • Character Profile
  • Wallpaper
  • Bonus Puzzle
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition 4.1 5 133 133
Much Better Than I Anticipated! Let me start off by saying I don't review every game I play, but only when I find I have something to say afterward. In this case, the negative reviews and the solid 4 star rating put me off at first, but I picked this game up on the BOGO sale on a whim. I tend to favor fantasy style HOGs, and even though this game is a FROG I decided to give it a try anyways. I'm glad I did! Some of the reviews I read mentioned a confusing story, but I found it to be exactly the opposite. I was engaged the entire time, which is unusual with many of these games. It did become slightly tedious with all the same round "keys" I had to find slots for, but there are far worse offenders in other HO Adventures. I'm one who loves having to remember where I've been in a game, and needing to at times to go back and revisit areas. This game did that expertly. You didn't have to do too much, but there was just enough to keep me wondering and remembering the scenes for the entire game. The puzzles were few and far between--there were far more fragmented object scenes. When there were puzzles they were fairly simple. I would have liked to have seen a little more difficulty here, but I don't think it took too much away from the game. There is a bonus chapter in the collector's edition which adds a nice background to the story that I appreciated. The main story is completely resolved in the main part of the story, but having the extra was nice! All in all, I was very happy with this game. I wasn't expecting a lot, just something to do with an afternoon, so I was pleasantly surprised. If you're a FROG fan, or a fantasy adventure fan, this game comes highly recommended! February 18, 2013
WOW and another WOW !!!! A ten star game !!!! This game is stupendous !!! At first I thought it was going to be the same old story. I was sooooo wrong. This is a complex game with many many locations and things to do. You hop between various kingdoms as the story unfolds. This is a fragmented object ( FROGS ) game that Blue Tea Games does so well, with the same hauntingly beautiful music. Superb graphics Long playing time I used the included walk through a few times and was glad it was on hand. The CE is so worth the extra price. The bonus game was a prequel to the main game with new locations. Congratulations to Blue Tea for another spectacular game ! April 24, 2013
Another perfect cup of Blue Tea Games! Bravo again to Blue Tea Games for another gorgeous, fun, exciting game. Pros: *stunning graphics and animations *well thought characters *amazing hidden object scenes well known by Blue Tea *long game play, including the bonus section *many locations to explore, sometimes having to navigate between them to complete objectives *beautiful, soothing music *excellent storyline, in depth Cons: *none, could have played this game forever Keep 'em coming, Blue Tea Games! March 4, 2013
I'm in LOVE!! I love the games by this developer! All of the HOS are of the fragmented variety and everything is used in the adventure. Story line: evil queen/goddess returns to lay waste to the countryside. You must stop her or all is doomed. It is 1 AM here - I played 15 minutes and my pillow is calling me. When I get up, I am definitely buying!! February 14, 2013
Baffled by negative reviews...this one's a winner TITLE?Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen VERSION?Collector's Edition (full game) DEVELOPER?Blue Tea Games GENRE?Fragmented Object Puzzle Adventure (fantasy) STORYLINE?The Phoenix Queen feels that the various races of Enchantia have abused the land, and that it is her duty to cleanse them from the world so that life may begin anew. It is your task to stop her and save the races from extinction. OVERVIEW?Having read the other reviews, I'm utterly baffled. Some people gave this game negative reviews because they don't like FROGs, which is like ordering lasagna with mushrooms then complaining because you don't like mushrooms! One person protested that they'd never heard of this fairy tale, as if originality should be penalized. Several mentioned "blurry" or "grainy" graphics; they were certainly crisp and clear on my MacBook. GAMEPLAY?Standard Blue Tea point 'n' click adventure interspersed with FROs and puzzles. The storyline unfolds through a mixture of cutscenes and character dialog, some of which is a bit long, but there are subtitles so you can click to continue once you've read the text. There are many items to collect, both found along your way and through the FROs. You can also collect enchanted objects (the ones that morph). INTERFACE?The map is actually a magical compass which transports you between the areas of Enchantia. Within each area, there is no map, but since each area is limited to a few "rooms," you don't need one. The hint meter shows you specific items in the FROs. I didn't use it in the adventure part, so I can't speak to how it works there. TECHNICAL?No issues. GRAPHICS?Extremely colorful, well-drawn, and incredibly detailed. Classic Blue Tea graphics. The FROs are quite ornate, and the pieces you need to find are well-integrated into the scene, making a nice challenge and giving you time to enjoy the scene itself. I think I used three hints throughout the entire game, all in the FROs. CUTSCENES?There are two types: narrated storyline and character animation. The narrated storyline is done in a more monotone palette, as if you're viewing a manuscript. The character animation is quite lifelike, the animation itself smooth. MUSIC?Orchestral and appropriate to the scene. There are some quite dramatic pieces and some haunting melodies, depending on which part of the game you're in. Very well done. SOUND?Ambient sound really stood out for me. There were lots of atmospheric sounds that were reminiscent of Myst: low tones that played on your emotions. You almost don't realize they're there, but they have a huge effect. Game sounds were appropriate and not annoying. VOICEOVER?Quite well done, I thought, without melodrama. SUMMARY?Writing this review without revealing too much was difficult. When I look at reviews, I ignore the stars and actually read what each person says. Hence my "overview" comments. I feel that a lot of reviewers panned this game unfairly. I thought the storyline was original, which is a rarity these days with the plethora of puppetmasters, disappearing relatives, snow queens, and dissatisfied ghosts. I happen to like FROGs, as I'm sick unto death of junkpile HOGs where you acquire a knife, use it once, then stupidly don't get to keep it for the rest of the game and have to keep looking for new knives (or other sharp objects). For once, I'd like to keep the bloody screwdriver/knife/hammer I worked so hard to find! Whereas the items you find in FROGs are unique and for a specific purpose. Lastly, Blue Tea never releases throwaway games like so many other developers I could name. Clearly, a lot of time, work, and attention to detail went into every aspect of this game from the storyline to the artwork to the music to the programming. Compared to a lot of other games I've spent $13.99 on, Enchantia was a steal. I thoroughly enjoyed it and feel I got my money's worth. My only caveat would be the long dialog, but you can skip through it. I recommend this game and rate it 4 and 1/2 stars. February 21, 2013
Stop the Evil Phoenix Queen!! What a fantastic game! The story will captivate you as you are an apprentice that must find and stop the evil queen who has escaped after 500 years of captivation and she is angry! The queen believes she must destroy the land of Enchantia with her fire because humans have poisened the earth (good moral?) There are many things to collect throughout the game, beautiful butterflies, fantasy figurines, potions and more. Great characters to help and recieve help from, colorful flowers and mushrooms, caves, waterfalls and animals! You will recieve a travel device (map) at the beginning of the game to travel from area to area and it also shows you areas of interest. You will find items in one area to be used in other locations but most of the items are easy to figure out where they go. The HO's are pieces of an object scattered around and when you find all the pieces they join together to make an object like a sword etc. Most of the puzzles are simple but fun, like putting two elements together to make a new element such as snow and water equals ice! Good game to buy. February 14, 2013
Enchantia is the best! I knew from the minute I started to play the trial version of this game I had to buy it. The storyline with the songbirds, Phoenix Queen and others was so interesting that you really get caught up in it. The mini-games are fun and the graphics are so beautiful and clever that you just want to look at everything. The only mini-game I didn't enjoy was the weather dial thing. Couldn't complete it so I just used the Skip option after trying for 5 minutes. I like the way the Bonue game ended the continuing saga. I can't wait for the next installment! May 12, 2013
Enchanting Game! I loved this game. It has colorful interesting graphics, pleasant background music, good voice overs, and lots of cut scenes. I don't usually buy CEs because I don't care about wallpaper or music, and the bonus games are often one short filler chapter or have nothing to do with the overall story. This one was worth the extra cost. The bonus game is a pretty lengthy prologue of the events leading up to the story in the main game. You'll look for fragments in the HO scenes, which come together to give you a useful item. The fragments are blended into the background with a picture of each in the toolbar at the bottom of the screen. There isn't a penalty for incorrect clicks, so I like to guess without looking at the toolbar. There are a few puzzles, which I didn't find particularly difficult, but you can skip them without a penalty. There are also 20 morphing items throughout the game, which is a fun bonus. The morphing items change subtly from one thing to another. When you find them the hints will charge faster. The only frustrating parts of the game are lack of a journal, and the occasional illogically placed HOG. I like a journal to help me remember where I left off when taking a break from the game. Twice, I got stuck not knowing what to do next. The map will show symbols over a land when there is something you need to do, but on those two occasions there wasn't a symbol and I wandered around until I found a HOG that gave me the tool for my next move. You can also use the hint button to show you where you need to go next without having to recharge the hint. There is one part where you have to choose between helping one tribe or another. While this gave my teenage daughter a little anxiety, the dilemma makes the game more interesting. I don't think this game was super challenging, but it was fun, relaxed, and well worth the $. I'm looking forward to more in the Enchantia series! March 8, 2013
Many great spectacle scene! Great job your game company did, i like the fantasy concept inside the scene design, the quality of the skills as same as "CG Talk", Keep going! March 1, 2013
What a delightful treasure... I don't want to draw this out...but after reading all the other reviews and playing the CE in it entirety I only want to say...perfection at its best...I don't know if I will ever be this happy about a game ever again...this will be a tough act to follow...excellent job BFG...more plz! February 27, 2013
11-20 of 133 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.