Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
  • Character Profile
  • Wallpaper
  • Bonus Puzzle
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition 4.1 5 133 133
Just Loved It. I just had to add my 5 stars to this wonderful game. I really enjoy Frags and this one is excellent. It kept me busy for about 6 hours in total and I wasn't bored for a minute. The Bonus Chapter is great and totally in keeping with the main story, which is very good. Just loved it. February 20, 2013
A truly Artistic Masterpiece This game was so great. I would not hesitate to buy more of this quality.It may be played several times just to admire the graphics.Awesome!Great value, lots of interesting areas.... February 19, 2013
very great game a long story with many characters et places to explore, plus a bonus chapter.great picture quality; i really like to play to this game. February 19, 2013
ENCHANTIA: WRATH OF THE PHOENIX QUEEN CE Everything about this game is amazing and beautiful; music, colors, story. Like the other Blue Tea Games, the HOS you have to find parts and then use them. It has a map and a compass, and three more chapters in the bonus game. It is a MOST to buy game. February 19, 2013
Loved it!! Blue Tea has done it again!! My favorite game maker has struck gold. Can't wait for the next one. February 18, 2013
Beautiful Game Played the whole game....just gorgeous! No the puzzles were not too difficult and the HOs are the 'find the piece' ones which are not my favourites. However overall the adventure was gripping and all the different beautiful locations added to the fun factor. Sometimes you don't need the brain-strain, and just need to be transported to a mystical, magical world which you flow through! Thoroughly enjoyed myself..thank you devs! February 17, 2013
Yet another great Blue Tea game! This game is from the makers of the Dark Parables series. Blue Tea's games standout for one reason, they're not your typical HO/adventure, they're fragmented HO which is something nobody else does (that I'm aware of.) As soon as I saw this was a BT game, I purchased it straight off. Their map allows you to travel around with out clicking thru numerous places, there's a handy 'objective' button and their strategy guide is easy to follow. Game length is very nice and has a bonus level, graphics are terrific, the storyline is interesting and doesn't make you want to skip the brief videos which are thankfully just enough to keep you entertained yet not so numerous to annoy you. There's 3 difficulty levels and morphing objects to find, so replay value is there. Plus it has wallpapers, music, etc. which tends to come standard with most CE games now. Buy the CE version, its definitely worth it. February 17, 2013
LOVE!!! Once again, Blue Tea game releases another fantastic game. always of the highest visually, and storyline. Blue Tea Games, you never disappoint. February 16, 2013
ANOTHER EXCELLENT GAME We have had some great games lately,but this one is on par with the Nutcraker and the snow Queen ,waiting for full download after buying it...WONDERFULL Artwork and the story is intresting too . February 16, 2013
Don't be afraid of the FROGs! I read all the reviews before downloading the demo, and was prepared th be disappointed and baffled by the fragmented hidden object scenes and the quality of the artwork. However I didn't find any problems, and even completed one scene without once referring to the pictures showing the bits I was looking for. Mind you I play quite a few of these, so a complete FROG novice would certainly find them harder than I did. I did find the mini games needed a bit more instruction / explanation than was given, and although there is a map to take you to the area you need to be in, it is very general and does not take you to the precise area you have a task to perform. But on the basic level the hints filled quickly, and if I was stuck, they pointed me in the direction I had to go without holding my hand and telling me exactly what I needed to do. I finished the demo wanting more, so this is a buy for me, especially with this weekend's deal. February 16, 2013
51-60 of 133 Reviews <<prev 45678...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.