Bookmark

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(880.96 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Order of the Keepers has been like your second family, ever since you discovered it tied to your own past. But when you’re summoned to Spain to investigate a dead archaeologist, you’re swept into a confrontation with ancient evil forces that have been waiting five-hundred years for revenge. Explore the colorful streets of Seville, Spain, gathering clues that span across the eras of history. Who killed Pedro Alvarez? What’s inside the box he unearthed? Uncover the truth in The Keepers: The Order’s Last Secret, an exciting Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter!
  • Replay mini-games and videos
  • Download Wallpapers and Music
  • Browse the Concept Art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1284 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition 3.8 5 57 57
Good HOPA ? Help stop the end of the world! The storyline taps into the current focus on apocalyptic prophecies. A solar eclipse is about to begin. A mystical artifact must be protected to prevent the end of days. Usual HOPA gameplay. Find objects and use them in other locations. Familiar puzzles with skip button. Slightly interactive HOS. Transporter map. Journal records instructions and clues. No task list. Inventory used quickly. Hint is directional outside of HOS but offers no further help. Recharges quickly in casual mode. Graphics not perfect but colourful. Artwork is nicely drawn. Music is a little repetitive. Cutscenes and voiceovers add a bit of drama, but the Spanish accents need some work. Love those morphing objects! Based on the demo, I will buy the game but not until the next sale. Definitely worth an hour of your time! February 24, 2013
A hidden secret I havn't played the first game so no idea how it compares ! I really enjoyed my hour There was enough challenge to keep me occupied the ho's were varied not too cluttered but enough if thats what you love without being too much if you don't .As a member of the keepers you find yourself in spain with an eclipse about to happen with limited time to discover the secret a box holds , some nasty surprises to defeat and lots of mini games The CE has a strategy guide morphing objects and the usual awards The overall look of the game is excellent I think there is enough to keep you attention to the end For me I am going to buy now but thats because if I enjoy a game enough I don't want to wait for the S.E February 24, 2013
Ancient Evil Forces to be Battled!!!!!!! Only played demo. As games go, this one is very good. Better, I think, than the first (Progeny). Like the slightly faded graphics and must say the charging bull in the demo is excellantly done in my opinion. There are achievements and 35 morphing objects to be collected. The achievements seem to be standard ones which are easy to get (wish they had made them tougher). Mini-games are easy, up to now but could get harder, HOS's which I am not keen on anyway, are well spaced out in the game and have a few items in them that you have to search for, at least I do!!!! Nevertheless, a good CE which I will be purchasing. February 24, 2013
Will the last of the keepers save the world from darkness ? Played 30 minutes, casual - 3 modes, casual, advanced, hardcore - Integrated SG which only sows 2 chapters in the sample - Voice overs - Notebook - Interactive map, doesn't show areas of interest, you can only jump with it - By pressing on the skull above your inventory you can lock it - You get achievements, i.e. H0 without hint, no skip in mini games, etc - Throughout the game you must find 35 morphing objects, not easy to spot not indicated on the map - Hint is useful outside H0, shows the way, refills quickly casual - Skip button - H0, very clear, you interact - Good mini games - Excellent, clear graphics Your brother dies after discovering a strange artifact. You're now the last of the keepers and must protect this artifact otherwise evil sisters will plunge the world into darkness. Help the girl !! This looks like a good game, don't know why but it didn't "grab" me straight away. Still, most probably a buy especially with the credits bought in the sale ;) February 24, 2013
Had everything I expect with a CE Really would prefer to give this 4 1/2 stars... Beautiful graphics, voice-overs and cut-scenes. Catered for widescreen. Had all the things I find essential for a CE game. Achievements to earn. Hidden bonus items [I somehow missed one!]. Journal. And map. Hidden object games were only slightly interactive, and mostly very easy. There was a click penalty, that was a pause, but only after quite a few wrong clicks. The puzzles were mostly very easy, although there were a few that made you think. The only place the game fell short was the storyline, which was a bit weak, and didn't seem to flow well. The topic was Pandora's Box, yet I never felt as if the box had been opened and things were in dire straits. It just didn't sit well with me. Was also fairly predictable. The bonus chapter was a bit of a disappointment. It was more of a mini prequel - but even then it didn't really match with the plot in the main story. It also wasn't very long. But the bonus chapter playing and scenes were on the same calibre as the rest of the story. If you aren't one for strategy guides, then maybe wait for the SE version. However, I still think the game was worth the CE label, and definitely recommend! February 26, 2013
A SE would be a keeper I just played the trial and enjoyed it very much. It was fun, not too hard, nice voice quality, and good story line. I liked the HOS and the fact that interactive parts were included, Also, it had a transporter map! For me that is a "biggie". I gave it an overall rating of 4 stars because I reserve 5 for games that I feel the SG just might be needed. I plan to buy this game when it is released as a standard version. Please, do play the trial because it is really a nice game. February 24, 2013
Very nice sequel! Morning, pond pals.. Why is it that BF always has hot deals on the CE games that I already own, except for the current one today! Oh well. Yes, I have the first game and liked that one. This game is much better. Very nice graphics and game play. Clear, clean HOGs, items not difficult to find, but not simple either. Games not bad. Voice overs are nice..accent is quite different from the norm. Hint system is nice and fills farily quickly. SG not as clear as most, but understandable. I like the need to find things other than in the HOGs. The morphing objects are not too hard to find, you just need to look. I didn't have to stare at the screen for a long time in order to see it, like in so many other games. I enjoyed this game enough to buy it, but not sure I want to go for the CE. I have way too many credits to keep spending on CE games. Besides, I don't care about 98% of the bonus stuff, only the bonus play. Most of the time, it doesn't add anything to the game play or story line. Anyway, I'll think about it for a day or so. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for it at all. Thanks for the reviews. February 24, 2013
Quite a bit of fun This is based only on the demo, so I have no idea how long this game will be, as they did not preview any chapters, as some demos do, but I enjoyed the demo a lot. The voices are good and the graphics are very good. The story is not too familiar; you are a guardian of a mysterious box, which turns out to be Pandora's box. Naturally it gets taken from you so you have to travel around a Spanish city in search of it and to try to keep it from falling into the hands of evil.. (natch). There is a map, which in the demo you really do not need, as there aren't too many places that you are likely to get lost, but it might come in handy later. The hint system is directional but refills quickly. The mini games were good, although I did have to skip some, as time is limited on the demo. I think I will definitely enjoy them though, when I purchase the game. I really liked the Spanish voices and the music which add a lot to the game. There is a little bull fighting reference in the beginning, and I know that can be offensive to many, but it looks like the bulls fared better than the matadors for once, and the only bull you fight in the demo is a demon one, which just runs off..so it is not too bad. There are morphing objects to find, and they do not jump out or turn your cursor into a pointer when you cross over them, so you get to look around for them, which I like. Overall, I think this looks to be a fun game that might be worth the CE price tag...there is an extra chapter and the usual art things, and some accomplishments, although I always find those things fluff. February 24, 2013
Review based on Demo Played the full hour of the demo and did like the game, but it was lacking that 'wow' factor that some CEs deliver. The HOs were slightly interactive and some items well hidden, but I found some of the graphics dark and blurry. Puzzles were not difficult and no different from the norm. The storyline interested me but the demo did not leave me eager to find out what happened next, so happy to wait for the SE with this one. March 1, 2013
Yep A Keeper Love the little bits of inventiveness here and there in the game. the warping items to be found were nice. Like the big dipper. That was cool. The graphics for the bull made me feel like I was being chased out. So cool. Graphics were great as well as the characters. The Ho's were good. A pretty easy game. I would buy it. The negatives would be the map did not show locations to work on, but I think it takes you to the spot you click on. March 10, 2013
21-30 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition

The Order’s most closely-guarded secret sleeps deep beneath the ancient Spanish streets. What lies within this mysterious box?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.