Bookmark

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(880.96 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Order of the Keepers has been like your second family, ever since you discovered it tied to your own past. But when you’re summoned to Spain to investigate a dead archaeologist, you’re swept into a confrontation with ancient evil forces that have been waiting five-hundred years for revenge. Explore the colorful streets of Seville, Spain, gathering clues that span across the eras of history. Who killed Pedro Alvarez? What’s inside the box he unearthed? Uncover the truth in The Keepers: The Order’s Last Secret, an exciting Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter!
  • Replay mini-games and videos
  • Download Wallpapers and Music
  • Browse the Concept Art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1284 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition 3.8 5 57 57
Vlad is an Evil Lad! I liked the bonus chapter more than the regular game and I must admit I liked the previous Keepers more than this one. I can't say exactly why but I felt this game was convoluted, there was a lot to seek and use but found myself at times confused but then that is part and parcel of a good game. The only thing that I can think of to explain is that it was difficult at times to nail the object in its rightful place, true in the hidden object scenes as well. It seemed the window was narrow if that makes any sense. Also the morph objects seemed not to be morphing or the morph was slooow. Found most of them but not from observing a true morph. Could have been these old eyes of mine. All in all it was a good game. Thanks. February 25, 2013
The Keepers The Orders Last Secret This game is quite good, the Hos are not to hard to find only some scenes are a bit dark but overall all doable with out hints. The puzzles games are do able to though need concentration. I personally like this game even though I have only used the hour time. will buy it when I have enough credits. February 24, 2013
Worth Playing I really liked this game. My only negative would be the voice-overs. The narrator spoke so slowly as to be annoying and Vlad developed a British accent? The gameplay was enjoyable. The drawings were beautiful. It was really good. March 15, 2013
Fun game Completed the trial and really liked it. Good movement through the game, good mini-games. Will most likely add to my collection. February 24, 2013
Good Game I liked the story line and the games it offered. Not sure if the Collectors Edition is worth it but I happen to like the achievements that you can obtain. February 24, 2013
good i played demo , i haven,t made my mind yet if buy or not because i had the first game ,i enjoy it but i will carry on to check the reviews and rating stars February 25, 2013
beautiful grapics would play over and over, cool game February 24, 2013
THE KEEPERS THE ORDER FUN NOT TO MUCH TALKING LIKE MOST February 24, 2013
Fun game This game was good but it lacked something to be perfect. The good: Excellent graphics. Nice music and voiceover in the cutscenes. Original story setting. Original puzzles. The bad: The story was nice but not really captivating enough for me If you choose the advanced mode, in the interactive scenes the character tells you only "something" is missing". If you choose the begginer mode, he tells you directly what to do. I would prefer something in the middle, like a clue. You have to go back and forth The bonus chapter, where you find out what happened before the game, was very good. I enjoyed the game but I wouldn't play it again. May 25, 2013
Not A CE Game! Once again I am forced to be amongst the less popular reveiwers for today. I just cannot full heartedly give this game 5 stars and sadly, I feel let down with the third installment of the Keepers Series. Either the story did not grab me or the graphics or the game mechanics. Perhaps all three; the game just did not entice me. I will try not to be too harsh but I cannot honestly allocate anything more than three stars on this one. It wasnt bad but it just wasnt great. It really falls in the middle of being midly interesting and somewhat entertaining. Our story takes us to Seville and evryone seems to be speaking with a very fake spanish accent. Now that we have established ourselves as being a member of the Order, we must help Carmen who has in her possession a keepsake that can possibly end the world if fallen into the wrong hands. Graphics were good, not outstanding, just good. Cutscenes were blurry and I really did not paticularily enjoy the music. Gameplay includes three modes to choose from and hardcores will enjoy playing without any sparkles, hints or skips. You also get a misclick penalty while palying Hidden object scenes. Game features a journal and a map that will allow you to travel but does not indicate any tasks or areas of interest. Game mechanics is your standard Hidden Objects, Puzzles and Adventure (HOPA) where HO scenes are crowded and there is some interaction involved. The mini-games were way too easy and during the one hour of gameplay, I only came across two. Developers were wise to add achievements and 35 morphing objects that were so obvious which makes this game a bit more interesting. However finding the morphing objects adds no challenge whatsoever and we could have done well without them. Game lacks challenge and I just want blown over by the story itself. Personally I think this could have been a great Standard Edition game but just does not quite make the cut as being a Collector's edition. I would have given it a four star but that would be misleading about just how I feel about the game. My honest recommendation which no doubt will not be popular is to either take advantage of any credits, rewards or bundle sales on this game or wait it out for the Standard Edition to come out. The Three Sisters will have to wait a bit longer for me to tackle them. Buenos Dias and Adios. February 24, 2013
31-40 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition

The Order’s most closely-guarded secret sleeps deep beneath the ancient Spanish streets. What lies within this mysterious box?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.