Bookmark

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Order of the Keepers has been like your second family, ever since you discovered it tied to your own past. But when you’re summoned to Spain to investigate a dead archaeologist, you’re swept into a confrontation with ancient evil forces that have been waiting five-hundred years for revenge. Explore the colorful streets of Seville, Spain, gathering clues that span across the eras of history. Who killed Pedro Alvarez? What’s inside the box he unearthed? Uncover the truth in The Keepers: The Order’s Last Secret, an exciting Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter!
  • Replay mini-games and videos
  • Download Wallpapers and Music
  • Browse the Concept Art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 958 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition 3.8 5 57 57
There are wasps in my brain!! This game is so awesome that it blew my mind. Please excuse me while I dork out and gush. The setting is picturesque Sevilla, Spain....dreamy and romantic with a touch of the ancient and macabre. A man has been murdered...torn to pieces....scrawled notes from the dying man that read KEEPER and from the coroner about canine jaws...in a museum of all places to explore...leaving a woman alone with a mysterious box...which seems to be of great importance....a solar eclipse event looming....the Big Dipper in the sky...the reasons behind historical actions being rewritten....and mention of a prophecy. Become a matador!! - Stunning graphics - beautiful faces - very realistic in expression and true to voice - best cut scenes that I've seen yet Many Achievements...Davinci....Inventions.. and a morphing objects collection Impressive themed HOS - the one in the Iron Maiden with the torture devices is my favorite EVER! It reminded me of GCEZ and getting my Oak Walker stuck in there...yea that's right people..I don't ONLY play casual games. 3 Modes - Journal - Map - Strategy Guide - Skull Hint Button - Disembodied Skeletal Hand Pointer Buzz Buzz....WOW...yea I'll be buying it. February 24, 2013
IT'S A DEFINATE KEEPER I am a big fan of morphing objects and I enjoyed this game mostly because of the beyond objects as well as available achievements for not skipping mini games and not using the hint button during HO's! Pedro finds an ancient artifact (seems to be a lot of those lately) and three evil sisters of air/water/fire kill him, but he has already given the artifact to his sister to protect. You will work with her to protect the artifact as you uncover secret rooms and search the town. This game has a journal to record clues you uncover, and a map for traveling, but doesn't show what tasks are available. The HO's are interactive, you pick up the spoon and scoop a gem out of a skeletons eye, etc. and the items are pretty easy to find. The puzzles weren't to time consuming, nothing new, but they were enjoyable such as picking up a puzzle piece, rotating by right clicking and placing the piece in it's correct position. The graphics are well done and the cutscenes are movie quality, the developers paid attention to the details with the exception of a barrel marked "water" in Spain. I think there are enough activities in this game to keep a gamer of any expertese, beginner-expert, occupied and having fun. February 24, 2013
Top Notch Game ***** GAME JUST COMPLETED I honestly thought I was over gushing about the graphics, but here I am again. Wow! This game just looks so professional, you are already convinced before you get past the intro. But it?s not all about the graphics, or even mostly, because this game is top calibre stuff all the way. We?ve met these people before, these Keepers, of which we are one; and the evil Vlad has crossed our path. But this time the world really will end if we don?t stop him. He?s after the infamous Pandora?s Box, and in his hands, that means havoc and destruction for at least 500 years. There?s much of interest and an interesting interpretation on history in the story, and you?ll need to be attentive in order to understand some of the actions required. You have a good journal for that and a jump map of different design from the norm. In the beginning there is a lot of cutscenes and dialogue (very well done, but not in sync), as the backstory is laid out for us. Soon enough, we?re on our own though. The game starts out quite easy ? I was quite surprised at the simplicity of the puzzles, having played the other Keepers game (not essential to this story, but a great game) - but the surprise was short lived. It soon became the more complex and intriguing game I expected. I enjoyed the HOS, which were interactive and often required more than one action before receiving an object. The graphics on some were not as good as they should have been, but they were interesting and challenging. The puzzles, some new some old, some unique to the Keepers series, ranged in difficulty, getting harder as they went. There are Achievements (all easy to get), and morphing objects to collect. Like the puzzles, the morphing objects start out very easy to see, but as the game progressed, become more tricky. You can?t beat a game like this. Interesting, challenging and best of all, fun. Bonus Content Review ***** Briefly, the bonus game was as good as the main game, relevant to but necessary for the main story, and with new locations and puzzles. The standards are all there ? wallpapers etc. Achievements and morphing objects are exclusive to the CE, as are the extra mini-games, and of course the Strategy Guide. I particularly appreciate these last two, because I am looking forward to understanding and winning some of those trickier mini-games before I play this again! I recommend this game! April 5, 2013
look like a good game to me Good fun game to play. You have 35 morphine's to find and you get achievements for not using your hint button on the hos and puzzles. The hint button works good. The HOS are not hard at all the the puzzles can be hard and easy. Has voice over and the graphics are good along with the music. There is a flow to the game but as most of the games are now there is lots of going back and forth. That seems to be the new trend. Good game. February 24, 2013
This sequel is a winner! This review is based on the one-hour free trial. It is a definite buy for me! What can I say? For me, this game has it all...beautiful graphics, achievements, morphing objects to find, HOs that are not too easy, and lots of interactive tasks to complete! The music is great and non-intrusive, voice-overs are very well done, there is a map, a journal, and the Hint system will send you in the right direction! I am very excited about Keepers: The Order's Last Secret and I look forward to hours of pure enjoyment from these devs once again! February 24, 2013
Beautiful !!! This is one of the most beautiful games I've seen. The graphics are stunning and the scenes and items in them are historically correct and very Spanish. I like the story and there are lots of things to do. HOS very clear and easy to find items. This game is a must ! February 24, 2013
Immediate Buy! It's a Keeper! Every perk a gamer would want in a HOPA game by BLAM Devs--intriguing story line with intricate and colorful 3D graphics, ladies and gentlemen! I played Advanced and enjoyed aspects such as achievements, 35 morphing objects, (haven't gotten them all yet), mini-games and being entrusted, yet again, to save the world from Evil. You are "the Keeper"--one who is entrusted to safeguard ancients artifacts from evil. Your journey begins in Sevilla, Spain with a trusty map and journal. Congratulations to Devs the Tyganovs and your very talented Artists, Sound and 3D Team. Bravo BLAM. Has been a few months that I purchased a game on BFG release date. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- February 24, 2013
Fast paced adventure This is a great game and a must buy! There are morphing objects, lots of places to explore, nice scenery and not too many puzzles where you get overwhelmed and miss the story. I just hated the demo to end because it kept my interest as I moved around from place to place and room to room. So far I have only encountered two people but I would assume that would pick up. There is a map to help you get around, a diary, a strategy guide and a hint button which will lead you to where you need to go next. This is a great game and also different from the norm. February 24, 2013
Great Game,,,,,even better than The Keepers Lost Progeny! Great graphics, puzzles were just hard enough and many were really entertaining. Still wish they were longer but this one "seemed" to last longer than usual, but I'm really trying my best to draw the CE's out longer for better enjoyment. I find sarcastic and rude comments completely UNHELPFUL and condescending as well as the need to seem superior completely self serving and does not give the developers any indication of what (if in fact there was anything wrong with the game) that needs to be looked at and changed. Nor is that kind of "review" helpful for other gamer's as to getting an informed perception of the game's value. I have noticed a definite change in the HO's due to the comments and requests by gamer's for more intricate/interactive HO's to play, better and clearer graphics and certainly more challenging puzzles!! The ONLY complaint not really addressed has been length..... and perhaps there is some "standard" or such that is followed but unless there is a definite change I think I will be less and less inclined to buy the CE's....for now it's still very entertaining an JUST long enough to motivate me to buy......should that change for the worse........ Anyway, this was an absolute pleasure to play and look forward to more or possibly BETTER!! Thanks BF. February 26, 2013
BING BAM BLAM!!!! IS BLAM ELEPHANTS SON???? I DIDNT THINK ANYONE COULD EQUAL ELEPHANTS BEAUY IN COLOR OR MUSIC OR SPECIAL EFFECTS OR STORY OR INTERACTIVE HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES OR LENGTH I WAS WRONG!!! PLAYED BOTH KEEPERS GAMES THIS ONE IS BETTER HOLDING MY BREATH TILL THE NEXT THANK YOU FOR A TRULLY AWESOME GENIUS GAME!!! March 11, 2013
1-10 of 57 Reviews prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition

The Order’s most closely-guarded secret sleeps deep beneath the ancient Spanish streets. What lies within this mysterious box?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.