Bookmark

Shadows: Price for Our Sins

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It’s Halloween night, and Dylan and her fellow students have decided to throw a Halloween party at abandoned Stone Farm. Little do they know, their decorations aren’t the only things hanging around this spooky house. When the friends stumble upon an ancient artifact, they unwittingly open a portal to the underworld and release the souls of the Stone family, which were being held captive by Lord of Darkness Samhain! The enraged demon steals the souls of the students in revenge, but Dylan narrowly escapes his clutches. Can Dylan earn the help of the escaped spirits and save her friends? Play the game and find out for yourself – if you’ve got the guts.

  • Thrilling mystical atmosphere
  • 35 quest scenes
  • 18 HO scenes
  • 30 mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 750 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shadows: Price for Our Sins

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadows: Price for Our Sins

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadows: Price for Our Sins 4.3 5 78 78
What a great surprise! What a wonderful surprise this game was! I wasn't expecting much when I bought it, but wow am I glad I did! This was a great game in every way and can very easily be categorised among the best developers out there due to great sound, graphics, length and storyline. The game was veeeeery long, which totally surprised me, and the mystery in the story was very good and all characters fit perfectly into the story without giving out what really happened until at the end. The HOS are all interactive, there is plenty to do in every new scene (which are numerous), the puzzles were both very original as well as using some that we've encountered before but with totally new twists which make them more novel, and the hint charges really quickly. There is a great map that tells you of areas of interest and you can use it to jump from one scene to the next. Overall, I was completely blown away by this game, especially as I didn't expect much from it. It is such a lengthy game that it is more like a CE version (including a lengthy bonus chapter) than a SE version. I really can't wait to see what this developer offers us next! :) February 20, 2013
just fun great game I really enjoyed this one. a halloween party goes wrong and you get to help dead souls set things right and find your friends. maybe not new or different but good. a map that really works. not to dark so you can find things and a helpful hint button. just lots right about this game.I dont use sound so can't rate that but everything else was pure fun. February 20, 2013
WOW, great game! Nice, involved story. Good music throughout game. There were quite a few interesting puzzles that I have never seen before. The paper-looking animated stories were very well done. A lot of effort was put into this game. There were some very minor glitches, like having to click on something more than once to get the description text to stay on the screen long enough to read it, or clicking on an exact small place to use an object, but this didn't deter from my enjoyment of the game. One thing I didn't particularly like was that the screen would quickly zoom in sometimes when you moved between locations. The Hidden Object scenes were very well done, and highly interactive. This seemed to be a long game, and I enjoyed every minute of it! February 20, 2013
UNUSUAL AND INVOLVING Very different game. I hate normal HOS games, but the HOS in this game were superb. Quite challenging in that other bits had to be found and used before the item could be collected. Storyline was strong and brilliant. You are a young girl called Dylan who is attending a party. You're about to take part in a board game but Mum phones at the last minute. When you enter the room, your friends have disappeared. Atmospheric, many many quests to solve and layers to the story. It is nice and long and the developers have to be congratulated on the amount of work put into the game's interactivity which is out of the norm. I will be watching for future games from them. Best game I've played in years, thank you. More more please. February 20, 2013
Great Game! Good story line, interesting puzzles, hidden objects are interactive. Very different. I had a lot of fun with this one. February 17, 2013
VERY GOOD GAME TO BUY I REALLY LOVED THIS GAME. THERE WERE THESE SPIRITS, AS WHAT I WOULD CALL THEM YOU HAD TO SAVE. THE GAME WAS REALLY LONG TO PLAY TOO. IT IS WORTH THE MONEY ON THIS ONE. IT TOOK YOU TO A LOT OF SCENES. THIS GAME IS A MUST TO BUY & EASY TO PLAY. IF YOU EVEN GET STUCK THE HINT BUTTON WILL HELP YOU OF WHERE TO GO NEXT. SO GO AHEAD & BUY THIS GAME YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED AT ALL. February 17, 2013
From start to finish in a burst of inspiration Try this one! ?ut-scene is amazing, especially with Jack introduction, very realistic and smooth. HOS&Mini-games are challenging and fun. Awesome storyline for the good long night. February 21, 2013
As good as a CE This game has all the good things of CE (despite no extras), but the length, the story line, graphics, exceed many CE's developers and for this price, it is really a good deal. The story about Halloween, although it's long past, is still good to be a game. The stmosphere of the game is creepy, dark, but the graphic is crisp. There is no need to use SG because the map is interactive and useful (think Alawar's) and the dialogue between characters reminds me of Elephant's. There is voice over, although just in the cut scenes. The problem is that some of the cut scenes don't work, it is just pitch black with caption and it happens four times in the game. I don't really mind, it's just 15-30 seconds scenes anyway and it doesn't take all the goodness in this game. Those who like creepy games, this game is recommended. March 10, 2013
Amazing! Wonderful! Marvelous! Astounding! What a clever game. The HOS were different as you had to think hard and figure out what to do next because most of the items sought required an interaction. The storyline was fantasy but we knew that all along. I did not see any misspelling or errors in grammar but I was not looking for any and I was delighted when I found none. I used a bonus free game number so I really got a bargain. The music was scary, woo woo, and all that, so at times I just took the headphones off for awhile. March 3, 2013
excellent i really like this game , i had enjoyed it, for a SE is long and map show great storyline and graphics i don,t bother if halloween is in february i want to find out what,s happen in the end , i have a coupon i will purchase it straight away February 25, 2013
21-30 of 78 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadows: Price for Our Sins

Halloween decorations aren’t the only things hanging around spooky Stone Farm when a group of students unwittingly open a portal to the underworld.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.