Bookmark

Shadows: Price for Our Sins

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It’s Halloween night, and Dylan and her fellow students have decided to throw a Halloween party at abandoned Stone Farm. Little do they know, their decorations aren’t the only things hanging around this spooky house. When the friends stumble upon an ancient artifact, they unwittingly open a portal to the underworld and release the souls of the Stone family, which were being held captive by Lord of Darkness Samhain! The enraged demon steals the souls of the students in revenge, but Dylan narrowly escapes his clutches. Can Dylan earn the help of the escaped spirits and save her friends? Play the game and find out for yourself – if you’ve got the guts.

  • Thrilling mystical atmosphere
  • 35 quest scenes
  • 18 HO scenes
  • 30 mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 750 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shadows: Price for Our Sins

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadows: Price for Our Sins

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadows: Price for Our Sins 4.3 5 78 78
Fun afternoon After reading the reviews, I decided to purchase this and am really glad I did so. It's just plain fun! Don't you all love having a map that transports you to sites? This is a nice game to play when you are worn out from playing difficult ones. The story line is interesting, graphics nice and I particularly like the interactions during the HOS. The games are not too hard, thank goodness, and the hint button works well. Guess that's about if. I definitely recommend this one because it is so enjoyable. February 22, 2013
EXCELLENT! Loved this game! Great fun and one gets absorbed in it! February 16, 2013
It's a game for me There is all a like. Good story line, great graphics, atmosphere music and sounds are scary. HO scenes are not to easy and there are many things to do. January 24, 2014
Perfect Game imho There isn't anything I don't like about this game. The puzzles and hos's are interesting, interactive, and very well done. The storyline keeps you interested and engaged. The interactive map lets you move around easily, and gives you an exclamation point to let you know that something must be done at that location. Absolutely loved this game! September 17, 2013
Buy this game! I just finished this game & I loved it! I liked the story line. Graphics wonderful.....story line wonderful......puzzles challenging.....hints just right. If you want to play at your own pace: quick & easy or slow & challenging.....this is the game! I've been thinking & looking for an HO game, to introduce my parents to, who are in their mid 70's & this will probably be the one. It's a great game. THANKS BIG FISH! April 4, 2013
Bad start, got better and better One might wonder why I gave this game 5 stars yet not all "Excellent" ratings. Well, there were shortcomings, but overall the game was so good that it shouldn't be missed. I did not like the start at all. Those awful puffy, unrealistic avatars really turned me off. And they kept calling me Dylan. If you can't put my chosen name in, then you shouldn't use a name at all. The "retorts" when you try to do something that's not allowed are often misleading (You can't use this item here) -- well, not right now but later you can. Sometimes you have to keep clicking around an area when you know it is the right action. Other times it will tell you to do things you have already done, and sometimes there is no action cursor where an action can be taken, e.g. on the projector. These glitches should have been caught during testing. There's lots of back and forth, but that's okay with the transport map. The graphics are not always crisp but generally quite lovely. Most of the mini games are simple, yet always fun and often puzzling. The ghosts are well done, thankfully not puffy avatars. The HO scenes are fun but sometimes fuzzy, which is tough on my eyes. Best thing is that there are LOADS of places to explore! Even when you think you are near to finishing the game, new areas open up. While I can't count this as one of my all-time favorites, it is definitely on the A list. March 17, 2013
Surprise, surprise! This was a very fun game! In my opinion, better than a lot of the Collector's Editions of late. Great story, keeps you moving right along. You help different characters along the way and each gives a new slant on the storyline. The HOS are fantastic- lots of interaction in them and challenging. The graphics were good. You collect figurines along the way of each of the characters, and by placing them in the game, you earn an object to help you move on. Just try it- you will be pleasantly surprised. March 9, 2013
One of the best My daughter and I have been playing quite a few of the games of late. For these types of games we play on expert and try very hard not to use any hints. We were able to do this game without using any hints and didn't have to skip any puzzles. The puzzles were varied and challenging and it kept our interest throughout. I like that there weren't many HO and the ones that existed were more than just finding objects. The game felt like a journey. The map is a great feature. It allows you to know that there is something there to be done, so it is in a way a hint without using the hint feature. Hoping we find more games like this one! March 3, 2013
Halloween fun This is one of the games I have enjoyed the most in recent weeks I played the SE and it was as long as some CE games. The story line was awesome, the games fun,the HOG challenging but not impossible. I really enjoyed the graphics and the interactive map I can not think of one reason why you would not enjoy this game! March 2, 2013
Loved it Great little Gem..surprisingly enough I liked it from the demo..definitely should have been introduced on Halloween..liked everything about it...good puzzles..not too many HO's..just enough..and not straight HO's which are boring... February 28, 2013
31-40 of 78 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadows: Price for Our Sins

Halloween decorations aren’t the only things hanging around spooky Stone Farm when a group of students unwittingly open a portal to the underworld.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.