Bookmark

Shadows: Price for Our Sins

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It’s Halloween night, and Dylan and her fellow students have decided to throw a Halloween party at abandoned Stone Farm. Little do they know, their decorations aren’t the only things hanging around this spooky house. When the friends stumble upon an ancient artifact, they unwittingly open a portal to the underworld and release the souls of the Stone family, which were being held captive by Lord of Darkness Samhain! The enraged demon steals the souls of the students in revenge, but Dylan narrowly escapes his clutches. Can Dylan earn the help of the escaped spirits and save her friends? Play the game and find out for yourself – if you’ve got the guts.

  • Thrilling mystical atmosphere
  • 35 quest scenes
  • 18 HO scenes
  • 30 mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 750 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shadows: Price for Our Sins

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadows: Price for Our Sins

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadows: Price for Our Sins 4.4 5 82 82
VERY GOOD GAME TO BUY I REALLY LOVED THIS GAME. THERE WERE THESE SPIRITS, AS WHAT I WOULD CALL THEM YOU HAD TO SAVE. THE GAME WAS REALLY LONG TO PLAY TOO. IT IS WORTH THE MONEY ON THIS ONE. IT TOOK YOU TO A LOT OF SCENES. THIS GAME IS A MUST TO BUY & EASY TO PLAY. IF YOU EVEN GET STUCK THE HINT BUTTON WILL HELP YOU OF WHERE TO GO NEXT. SO GO AHEAD & BUY THIS GAME YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED AT ALL. February 17, 2013
From start to finish in a burst of inspiration Try this one! ?ut-scene is amazing, especially with Jack introduction, very realistic and smooth. HOS&Mini-games are challenging and fun. Awesome storyline for the good long night. February 21, 2013
As good as a CE This game has all the good things of CE (despite no extras), but the length, the story line, graphics, exceed many CE's developers and for this price, it is really a good deal. The story about Halloween, although it's long past, is still good to be a game. The stmosphere of the game is creepy, dark, but the graphic is crisp. There is no need to use SG because the map is interactive and useful (think Alawar's) and the dialogue between characters reminds me of Elephant's. There is voice over, although just in the cut scenes. The problem is that some of the cut scenes don't work, it is just pitch black with caption and it happens four times in the game. I don't really mind, it's just 15-30 seconds scenes anyway and it doesn't take all the goodness in this game. Those who like creepy games, this game is recommended. March 10, 2013
Amazing! Wonderful! Marvelous! Astounding! What a clever game. The HOS were different as you had to think hard and figure out what to do next because most of the items sought required an interaction. The storyline was fantasy but we knew that all along. I did not see any misspelling or errors in grammar but I was not looking for any and I was delighted when I found none. I used a bonus free game number so I really got a bargain. The music was scary, woo woo, and all that, so at times I just took the headphones off for awhile. March 3, 2013
excellent i really like this game , i had enjoyed it, for a SE is long and map show great storyline and graphics i don,t bother if halloween is in february i want to find out what,s happen in the end , i have a coupon i will purchase it straight away February 25, 2013
Fun afternoon After reading the reviews, I decided to purchase this and am really glad I did so. It's just plain fun! Don't you all love having a map that transports you to sites? This is a nice game to play when you are worn out from playing difficult ones. The story line is interesting, graphics nice and I particularly like the interactions during the HOS. The games are not too hard, thank goodness, and the hint button works well. Guess that's about if. I definitely recommend this one because it is so enjoyable. February 22, 2013
EXCELLENT! Loved this game! Great fun and one gets absorbed in it! February 16, 2013
Buy this game! I just finished this game & I loved it! I liked the story line. Graphics wonderful.....story line wonderful......puzzles challenging.....hints just right. If you want to play at your own pace: quick & easy or slow & challenging.....this is the game! I've been thinking & looking for an HO game, to introduce my parents to, who are in their mid 70's & this will probably be the one. It's a great game. THANKS BIG FISH! April 4, 2013
Bad start, got better and better One might wonder why I gave this game 5 stars yet not all "Excellent" ratings. Well, there were shortcomings, but overall the game was so good that it shouldn't be missed. I did not like the start at all. Those awful puffy, unrealistic avatars really turned me off. And they kept calling me Dylan. If you can't put my chosen name in, then you shouldn't use a name at all. The "retorts" when you try to do something that's not allowed are often misleading (You can't use this item here) -- well, not right now but later you can. Sometimes you have to keep clicking around an area when you know it is the right action. Other times it will tell you to do things you have already done, and sometimes there is no action cursor where an action can be taken, e.g. on the projector. These glitches should have been caught during testing. There's lots of back and forth, but that's okay with the transport map. The graphics are not always crisp but generally quite lovely. Most of the mini games are simple, yet always fun and often puzzling. The ghosts are well done, thankfully not puffy avatars. The HO scenes are fun but sometimes fuzzy, which is tough on my eyes. Best thing is that there are LOADS of places to explore! Even when you think you are near to finishing the game, new areas open up. While I can't count this as one of my all-time favorites, it is definitely on the A list. March 17, 2013
Surprise, surprise! This was a very fun game! In my opinion, better than a lot of the Collector's Editions of late. Great story, keeps you moving right along. You help different characters along the way and each gives a new slant on the storyline. The HOS are fantastic- lots of interaction in them and challenging. The graphics were good. You collect figurines along the way of each of the characters, and by placing them in the game, you earn an object to help you move on. Just try it- you will be pleasantly surprised. March 9, 2013
31-40 of 82 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadows: Price for Our Sins

Halloween decorations aren’t the only things hanging around spooky Stone Farm when a group of students unwittingly open a portal to the underworld.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.