Bookmark

Shadows: Price for Our Sins

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It’s Halloween night, and Dylan and her fellow students have decided to throw a Halloween party at abandoned Stone Farm. Little do they know, their decorations aren’t the only things hanging around this spooky house. When the friends stumble upon an ancient artifact, they unwittingly open a portal to the underworld and release the souls of the Stone family, which were being held captive by Lord of Darkness Samhain! The enraged demon steals the souls of the students in revenge, but Dylan narrowly escapes his clutches. Can Dylan earn the help of the escaped spirits and save her friends? Play the game and find out for yourself – if you’ve got the guts.

  • Thrilling mystical atmosphere
  • 35 quest scenes
  • 18 HO scenes
  • 30 mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 750 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shadows: Price for Our Sins

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadows: Price for Our Sins

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadows: Price for Our Sins 4.4 5 79 79
Loved it Great little Gem..surprisingly enough I liked it from the demo..definitely should have been introduced on Halloween..liked everything about it...good puzzles..not too many HO's..just enough..and not straight HO's which are boring... February 28, 2013
Excellent game!! I was very impressed with this game. Very interesting storyline and nice long game to keep your interest! The only thing I did not like was that their is not a walkthrough and there were some times in the game where I had no idea what to do and the hint button did not work at those times. Luckily, I wasnt the only one and in the forum I found the answers I needed. I hope these game developers do many more games in the future with a walkthrough! :) February 23, 2013
I was absolutely surprised... This game is a great standard edition...I was pleasantly surprised with the length of it, which is a big plus for me. It is a lot of fun and hour and hours of entertainment. No voice overs, which does not bother me, I don't mind reading. I rate this higher than several of the collectors editions that I have purchased recently...I used a free game coupon to get this one, but would have purchased this earlier had I known how much I'd like it. The ending is good as well. I highly recommend this game... Get ready for a great day of gaming.....Enjoy. February 22, 2013
My type of a game I've played some HOPA's, and this one is one of my favorites. I like the story very much. It's sad and intrigine. The Farm is spooky, everything there had a mark of the curse. Music are haunting too. I like HOGs, when you need to finde hidden places and combine some items to get what's on a list. It's a very nice game to spand your time! February 21, 2013
great most fun i have had in a while!!!!!!! long,unusal puzzles and different hos. those that did not play out the whole game, missed out on a gem. February 21, 2013
Great Game You have to really know your HO game in order to do this game. There is no walk through for the game. You have to rely on your knowledge of these types of games,and know what it involves. Good Luck !!! February 21, 2013
Great game! Terrific hallowen theme, with a little revenge thrown in by the party thrower. HOS interactive, lots Diary Transport Map Puzzles good, some hard, short skip Good length: 5.5 hours casual Good hint system Good graphics Enjoy! February 20, 2013
Shadows: Price for Our Sins (Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure) Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Gameplay was really smooth. Graphics very clear even whilst dark eerie. Tutorial was very annoying and I won't be using it when I buy the game. Puzzles - good fun and some very different. HO scenes - find by word list - interactive. I was a bit miffed at first because in casual mode you get little sparkles to show you where items are! Bad development. I did just learn to ignore them though - I always find items in the order they are listed and leave all interactive items until last. Map - yes, transportable and shows active areas. There's no walkthrough posted yet but with this map I don't think you will need one. I do normally like to check this just for approx length though. Tasks - no. Any hidden extras i.e. morphing - No. Achievements - no. Voiceovers - done a bit differently - your character is the only one with a voice - normally it's the other way around. Inventory - doesn't lock in place. Journal - yes. Can't comment on hint or skip times as I don't use them. My verdict - a buy for me. February 16, 2013
I've got the guts.... ;) This game is really worth a buy! Thrilling story, creepy atmosphere, clear graphics and a lot to do and explore... 2 modes to choose from: casual (hint refills in 1 min., active areas are highlighted) and expert (hint refills in 30 sec., active areas are not highlighted). In the options you can choose between fullscreen/ widescreen and system- or game-curser. It has a detailed journal and a map, which allows you to travel. Lots of interactive hidden object scenes, some with integrated puzzles, are quite dark: Some items are hard to find. And a good amount of not too challenging minigames, which (as usual) can only be activated after finding 1 or 2 missing parts... Yes, this game provides a lot of fun and "guts" are not really required..... February 16, 2013
Halloween party goes wrong !!! Played 30 minutes, casual - 2 modes, casual, expert - Shortly after starting the game you get a notebook - Same for an interactive map - Voice over - Loud spooky music - Hint refills in 30 seconds casual, 1 minute expert mode, useful outside H0 - H0, you interact a lot, some objects are not too easy to spot, i.e brown on brown background - Sparkles in casual mode, they do appear in H0 which is a shame - Skip button - Interesting mini games - Good graphics You're going to an Halloween party and it gets really scary... Strange that this game appears at this time of the year, still it looks like a good SE, well worth spending a punch card credit on. February 16, 2013
41-50 of 79 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadows: Price for Our Sins

Halloween decorations aren’t the only things hanging around spooky Stone Farm when a group of students unwittingly open a portal to the underworld.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.