Bookmark

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(705.45 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Set out to rescue your fiance from a supernatural force that feeds on human suffering in Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death! As you explore visually stunning mystical dimensions in a bid to reunite other lovers and weaken the grip of the entity, you'll find useful items, solve puzzles and enjoy a richly layered and compelling hidden object experience! Can you save your fiance before the maw of wickedness consumes him?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter
  • Strategy guide
  • Concept art
  • Wallpapers
  • Morphing objects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 759 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition 4.5 5 96 96
great bonus game excellent graphics, interesting storyline, puzzles with a challenge and last but not least, a really excellent and rewarding Bonus chapter! May 12, 2013
AMAZING! Seriously one of the best hog games I played! All is simply fabulous! Graphics, story, even the bonus chapter is amazing and happens in the actual story! Really, this one is a must!!! May 6, 2013
Awesome Game!!!! This was by far the best game I have played. Lots of fun things to do, LOTS of objects to find and use. Easy to follow and find what to do with each object, which is what I enjoy. Adventure abounds in this game, many different planes to visit, each one is beautifully depicted. Very large map easy to use. Great art and music. Please invest in the Collector's Edition, the bonus chapter is actually the most challenging of the entire game. And it is a good length, almost 3 chapters worth of bonus play. I thoroughly enjoyed it and it was worth every penny. Excited to play the next in this series. April 6, 2013
Very satisfying game The storyline is now a well-used one (a pair of lovers and one has to rescue the other from dire straits and evil), but the game doesn't suffer for it because the story-line, although simple, is good. Loved the map, helpful but not too overly helpful to spoil the challenge and it helped with not having to run back and forth through the scenes, which is just as well because there are quite a lot of locations. The graphics are good, the quality of cursor accuracy is good, the HOS are good. The puzzles are a bit basic but not enough to spoil the game. The ending is a little bit abrupt and that may cause a bit of disappointment in the SE if the ending is the same. The bonus chapter is excellent and rather than just being an add-on it's a story almost in it's own right which gives an extra hour or two game-play, depending on how fast one likes to rush through things. I like to take in the scenery so it was an extra couple of hours and well worth getting the CE. Good game, well made and very satisfying to play. April 5, 2013
Very Entertaining Game! If your looking for a game just to relax and have some fun, then this is it! The story line is well thought out by the developers, scenes are crisp and clear! This game is not stressful and you have a great map which keeps the running back and forth to a bare minimum. The HO'S are fairly easy as I expected this game developer to have more inter action with the HO scenes and not repeat the same location. That is why I had to rate the level of challenge to an "ok!" Some of the puzzles are fairly easy! So....if your just looking for a game to relax and take a break from the real world.....then this is it! March 26, 2013
Loved it!! Alawar games are excellent, including this one. With one of a kind storyline, very engaging and full of action, with smart puzzles, super helpful maps and good voice overs. You can't help but wonder how can they create such awesome games. I love all Alawar games including this one and I am so glad I bought the CE because there's part on the bonus chapter about the main characters. I play the main game for about 5 hours, and the bonus game for 1 hour. A long gameplay and very exciting. March 18, 2013
Good Game This is a well produced and well designed game. The story is nothing special, but is up to par for most games. The story does have an ending in normal play. The bonus chapter shows more of the story and presents a better ending. Game play is very good. There is some back-and-forth, but the map shows where action is needed and allows jumps which really eases the "walking" pain. The HINT button points in the right direction, too, so you don't need the SG. The HOS all include IA, and the puzzles are good. This is a very enjoyable game to play. March 16, 2013
An excellent sequel This game plays like a large file game .From the opening scene where your unfourtunate boyfriend is kiddnapped and taken off to some god forsaken island and The creepy guy who takes you on his boat out to the island to find him I was hooked ! You soon acquire a map which allows you to travel about The morphing objects I am usually hopeless I found them easily .In fact everything falls into place not too many HO's a hint button that doesn't take forever [ I didn't use it very often] The scenes were dark without being rediculous and the succubus was suitably scary I am downloading the CE as I write I have taken advantage of the offer this weekend of buy one get one free February 17, 2013
Love the "BEYOND OBJECTS" It's no secret that I love this developers games. I can always count on good entertainment. You will love the graphics on this game, eerie, spooky, just the right amount of darkness to draw you into the game until you forget about the time and become completely engrossed! You can play this game without having to play the other Sacra Terras but they are also excellent games. Your boyfriend was about to purpose when you leave for a second to answer the phone and he picks up an old spell book and starts to read a spell to summond a sucubus. Well be careful what you wish for, she appears and entraps your beau and dissapears as quickly as she appeared. Now you must travel to Sacre Terra, make your way over skeletons, clear away rubble and overgrown vines, find rusty keys and travel through portals to find him! You will find a map that will help you travel from area to area and show you which areas have tasks to complete. Another feature of the map "you can disable this feature" is an icon next to each area that changes from a heart to a skeleton to alert you where there are beyond objects "objects that change their shape" They could have put in more HO scenes in my opinion but they are done well, not to dark, and they are interactive such as opening up a box and zooming into the box to look for smaller items. The puzzles are simple such as flipping over tiles, remembering what the picture is and find a matching tile like a monkey/banana tile, nothing really new. I'm gonna go broke because the games this month are so good you want to buy them all! February 17, 2013
Well Worth the Money! I just finished this game and enjoyed it very much. The storyline was scary and kept me on the edge of my seat. Definitely not a game for young children and some adults. I found the hidden objects with just enough difficulty to make it fun. The map is very handy and the hint button is useful outside of the HOS. I only skipped one or two puzzles because they were the kind that when you moved something, four other things moved too and I have a short fuse with these kind of mini-games. The bonus game was not short so you felt like you were getting your money's worth. Also, I am proud to report that I found all 34 of the beyond items, a first for me. February 19, 2013
21-30 of 96 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Experience a story about love so strong, it can overcome the most powerful evil! Explore visually stunning mystical dimensions and rescue your fiance!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.