Bookmark

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(705.45 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Set out to rescue your fiance from a supernatural force that feeds on human suffering in Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death! As you explore visually stunning mystical dimensions in a bid to reunite other lovers and weaken the grip of the entity, you'll find useful items, solve puzzles and enjoy a richly layered and compelling hidden object experience! Can you save your fiance before the maw of wickedness consumes him?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter
  • Strategy guide
  • Concept art
  • Wallpapers
  • Morphing objects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 759 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition 4.5 5 95 95
Interesting to the End I usually don't buy the collectors editions, but after trying the free play I was hooked. The game kept me interested throughout the game and the bonus chapter. I even watched the cut scenes, which I seldom do. The cut scenes are few and the mini games are limited. All parts of the game are challeging and interesting. The graphics are great and clear. Can't wait for the next one. February 20, 2013
Great Game - Watch the Kids, Though... This is a fabulous game. The visual quality is outstanding, and although I didn't use sound the whole time what I did use was unobtrusive and the voice-overs weren't even as ponderous as they usually are. One of my kids was looking over my shoulder for a bit and got creeped out (they're pre-teen) so that's my only caution. CE definitely worth it for the extra gameplay. Lack of achievements would be my only critique. February 19, 2013
really great game !! i really enjoy to play this game. good story, good cinematic (high quality and no bug !!). the game was long enough (with a bonus chapter). i really wait for the next sacra terra game ! February 19, 2013
Stunning graphics and a nicely paced game The graphics and HOGS and crisp, clear, brightly colored and very very pleasing to look at... I love the morphing objects because it makes me stay in that room/scene to look for it but to take in all the work and detail involved in each scene Map you get after a few minutes into playing, tells you if you have a morphing object to still find or you can turn it off so you have to remember if you did... MY ONE CON::::::: NO option to LOCK THE INVENTORY in up position! How hard could that have been to add... I like that option (a Lot). I dont like it popping up and down when Im looking to see whats in it or trying different items on something! thats my one pet peeve on games... Cant be hard to have a lock and let you lock the bar up??~~ Over all. after doing the first Sacra Terra game about 3 times, I saw a trailer on this game at the start of the week and bought it without doing demo First.... NOt sorry at all.... Lovely pace and lovely scenes to look at on my way to solving and picking up things. Music is nice and not annoying.. and nice voiceovers.. Usually dont buy games that do not do voices but only Writing talk back and forth.. I just click through and then dont know what the stories about.. Gotta have your animated characters and voiceover. Deb ps.... GREAT MAP...... Gotta have the map... helps transporting oneself and knowing where there is something to do if you need a little help and you can turn on or off the morphing object helper... A+ guys.... February 17, 2013
great game loved this game. gave me hours of play February 19, 2013
One of BFG's best! Loved everything about this game; not super challenging, but fun was high. even the music was pleasant to listen to, I particularly liked the graphics, and the ease with which one could move to other locations - much like the maps in other games - so helpful that one doesn't have to go back and forth, etc., etc. to access different locales. I highly recommended this game. February 24, 2013
Great Game Long playing! Loved this game! February 24, 2013
Well worth the price of a CE Really long game. Great artwork and graphics. Lots of locations. Loved the map. Maybe should have played it in a harder level but loads of fun. Well worth the price of a CE. February 23, 2013
Sacra Terra ; Kiss of death I only played the demo I thought it was fantastic easy hints everything was great I only wish I could have bought it I have no means on buying anything on here. over all i reccomend this game to all. February 23, 2013
Could this be a perfect game? YES!!!! If we ever get to vote for a game of the year this will be my vote! February 23, 2013
31-40 of 95 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Experience a story about love so strong, it can overcome the most powerful evil! Explore visually stunning mystical dimensions and rescue your fiance!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.