Bookmark

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(705.45 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Set out to rescue your fiance from a supernatural force that feeds on human suffering in Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death! As you explore visually stunning mystical dimensions in a bid to reunite other lovers and weaken the grip of the entity, you'll find useful items, solve puzzles and enjoy a richly layered and compelling hidden object experience! Can you save your fiance before the maw of wickedness consumes him?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter
  • Strategy guide
  • Concept art
  • Wallpapers
  • Morphing objects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 759 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition 4.5 5 96 96
Could this be a perfect game? YES!!!! If we ever get to vote for a game of the year this will be my vote! February 23, 2013
The idiot award goes to.....*drum roll* ....the boyfriend!! For outstanding stupidity in reading random Latin passages from a book of spells. Congratulations! :P This game was exquisite with near perfection in every category. I definitely had a "Nooooooo!" moment when my trial ran out. It has been added to my "Most Wanted" list and comes highly recommended. February 17, 2013
FANTASTIC Can't remember the last time I enjoyed a game this much. It's not to easy and not to hard, plenty of variety in the game. The bonus chapter was well worth the cost of CE. Several more hours of game play and not something just thrown together to be able to charge extra. We need more like this one!! February 20, 2013
Great Game This game was great! I like when the map shows you where things are to be done. The story line was quick and to the point. The hidden object scenes were difficult enough but not too hard. The bonus chapter was long as well, I played for a total of 5 hours, which is long for a HO game. One of the best so far! February 18, 2013
The Evil Succubus I absolutely love this game. I loved the first Sacra Terra and I think this one is even better. The voice overs are matched perfectly with the characters, the story flows and makes sense. The graphics are outstanding. The hidden object scenes are clear and interactive. Yes it is a little on the easy side but fun none the less. Not really a good game for younger kids but teens may enjoy it. There is a lot of back and forth but the map makes this easy. There are beyond objects to collect in this game as well. The hint button is helpful outside the hidden object scenes. I played the entire game along with the bonus chapter. Super happy with this purchase. February 18, 2013
Very nice game! This is from one of my favorite devs. I have the first Sacra Terra and really liked that one. This one seems to have better graphics, nice and clear. Very nice game play. Simple games, but nice. HOGS are clean and not piled one on top of the other. Not an extremely challening game, but kept my interest and was enjoyable. A bit of running back and forth, but worth the trip. Nice hint system, very helpful and fills fairly quickly. Nice voice over, but not many. Is actually a fairly quiet game, even with the music (I turn it down for background noise only. Otherwise, it gets very annoying very quickly in any game). The only thing I really didn't care for, which is not a deal breaker, is the fact that the SG does not stay on the last page played when you exit and re-enter a game. This is a top dev, why can they not fix that? It is very frustrating and maddening to have to click through all those pages to find where you last left off. I'm happy to see that all of the chapters are listed. It gives me an idea of how long the game is, based on how long it took me to finish the demo...looks like a nice long game. I gave this a 5 overall, even though I down graded the storyline. Nothing new here, but a very nice game. That's the good and the not really so bad of this game. I really liked it and am going to purchase this game and another to take advantage of the special this weekend. I really think this game will appeal to all levels of players. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for it at all. Thanks for the reviews. February 17, 2013
Great game Great game, great storyline, great graphics February 24, 2013
Loved the 1st One :) I have the 1st one and I played it at least 5 times, so when the 2nd one came out I bought it right off the bat. I played the 60 minuets and was hooked right away. Thank you bf for a great end of the weekend buy one get one free. Off to start playing another great game :) February 17, 2013
sacra terra this game is cool! i just bought this game! February 19, 2013
Really Enjoyed This One Great game with lots to be on the lookout for. I loved all the extras and the Bonus game, although a continuation of the original story, was (to me a bit harder). Great graphics and sounds. April 28, 2013
41-50 of 96 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Experience a story about love so strong, it can overcome the most powerful evil! Explore visually stunning mystical dimensions and rescue your fiance!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.