Bookmark

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(705.45 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Set out to rescue your fiance from a supernatural force that feeds on human suffering in Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death! As you explore visually stunning mystical dimensions in a bid to reunite other lovers and weaken the grip of the entity, you'll find useful items, solve puzzles and enjoy a richly layered and compelling hidden object experience! Can you save your fiance before the maw of wickedness consumes him?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter
  • Strategy guide
  • Concept art
  • Wallpapers
  • Morphing objects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 759 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition 4.5 5 96 96
ANIMATION/AVATARS SHOULD BE A MUST IN ALL GAMES Review based on completed game in casual mode. Animation/Avatars/VOS - Excellent. Wish there were more. IHOS - Standard small to larger objects. A mix of clear (compared to other games I've played) to grayish in some scenes. Repeated. Misclick Penalty - None Map - Does transport Beyond/Morphing Objects - 34 to collect and I managed to get them all. LOL Journal - Records info, photos, etc. Puzzles/Mini-Games - Varied levels of difficulty and some unusual. Inventory - Objects used quickly in other locations. Hint - Fast recharge, points to other locations on map and other areas outside of IHOS. Bonus Chapter - Found it rather tedious so I did not complete it. All in all, a great game. The 5 star rating is for the animation and vos, my must have besides a good storyline. Give it a try. March 24, 2013
fantastic give me more of those kind of game, and I will make your rich haha.. March 20, 2013
Well thought out game, loved it. Loved the map feature,plays without glitches and the bonus level is a game in itself. Excellent graphics. March 14, 2013
Great 5 star game! Beautiful but eerie graphics, little vocal interactions which I like. I really enjoyed the game and also the length of it. I do not write about the story lines often because sometimes it gives too much away but I liked the "Sparkles" for the HOG's and the duel intertwining story line with the bonus game. All in all I loved the game and I hope there is another coming soon in the series! March 12, 2013
EXCELLENT GAME This review is based on the 60 minute trial. It captures you in in the first 3 minutes. You need to fight a succubus to get back your boyfriend. The man who would like to marry you isnt the smartest guy alive, he reads from a book and summons the succubus and she ofcourse takes him. Since you love the guy you decide to go after him and save him. Awesome graphics Great storyline Cool characters Very helpful map Quick hint refill button Fun mini games - starts of semi-easy and gets harder Wonderful HOS (Hidden Object Scenes) A must have for your Mystery game collection! March 8, 2013
Excellent all around game This game had all the elements that constitute a great game. March 7, 2013
Love this game Different twists to the storyline. Perfect interactive map to take you where you need to go (wish they were all like this one). The HOS are very good, each has interactive areas. Graphics are great! Good storyline. Really liked the portals idea because it gave different backgrounds throughout the whole game. All around, very nice game with enough difference to make it interesting. March 5, 2013
Great game! I really enjoyed playing this game, although love stories are not my cup of tea. What got me most is the connection between this game and the first one. The bonus was unique, for we didn't go to the past or to the future but got to experience the story from another angle. I never played a bonus game like this before! March 5, 2013
Great game. Pretty easy to get through. Using the map helped a lot. March 4, 2013
Love Sacra Terra Games Even better than the last Sacra Terra!! Beautiful graphics, hints don't tell you exactly what to do unless you keep asking. I like it when they just point you in the right direction. March 4, 2013
51-60 of 96 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Experience a story about love so strong, it can overcome the most powerful evil! Explore visually stunning mystical dimensions and rescue your fiance!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.