Bookmark

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(705.45 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Set out to rescue your fiance from a supernatural force that feeds on human suffering in Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death! As you explore visually stunning mystical dimensions in a bid to reunite other lovers and weaken the grip of the entity, you'll find useful items, solve puzzles and enjoy a richly layered and compelling hidden object experience! Can you save your fiance before the maw of wickedness consumes him?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter
  • Strategy guide
  • Concept art
  • Wallpapers
  • Morphing objects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 759 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition 4.5 5 95 95
Kept playing for hours Loved the game, tho hidden objects were fairly simple. The bonus chapter was half the length of the game (or more). The maps were excellent. March 2, 2013
FANTASTIC.... WOW..ANOTHER GREAT SACRA TERRA GAME..THERE ARE TOO MANY WORDS TO DESCRIBE HOW AWESOME THIS GAME IS..GRAPHICS ARE AMAZING..STORYLINE WAS VERY WELL THOUGHT OUT..AWESOME BONUS PLAY..I RECOMMEND THIS GAME & ALL OTHER SACRA TERRA GAMES..I JUST WISHED THEY HAD SCREENSAVERS FOR THIS GAME..BUT THE WALLPAPERS ARE COOL..THIS GAME IS SO WORTH BUYING!!! TO THE CREATORS..2 WORDS..MORE PLEASE!!! March 1, 2013
scara terra: kiss of death collector's edition Nice graphics, quick play, plenty of hints, interesting plot. February 27, 2013
Wonderful game! Your boyfriend is about to propose, and he looks into a spell book you bought at a bookstore, and wham, he's gone into the netherworld. You have to enter a number of portals to bring peace to a few ghosts before you can rescue your beau from a succubus. Speaking characters 34 beyond objects Diary Transport map HOS interactive Puzzles, good, medium skip Good hint system, directs to the right place on the map, and then further if you need it Really good length: 7.25 hours casual (includes 2 for the bonus chapter) Great work, developers! February 27, 2013
One of the best! I usually don't write reviews, but I wanted to say this is one of the most enjoyable games I've played and I've been a member of BF for many years. Absolutely love the map, and it indicating active areas, and where the beyong objects still are. Good story- I like the idea of the mini stories making up the big one- gives more variety! Very long game also, even the bonus section. I love hos and these were very well done- good graphics and are interactive. Excellent game- I strongly recommend it. February 27, 2013
GREAT GAME I loved the previous Sacra Terra and this one too! Great story line, lots of areas to go. Not for nothing, but did anyone else see the striped cat dangling on a tree limb in the HO area at the beginning on the dock?? Very funny. Check it out. February 20, 2013
This was a good game... I just played the entire game and enjoyed it a lot. I like this second series better than the first one. The story was a little silly and hokey put it was fun. There was a lot to do in this game. I just couldn't stop playing it until I was finished. Love the portal stuff. The HO games were fun and the mini games were not too hard. The hint and map are very helpful. I will more than likely play this one again. February 19, 2013
Sacre Bleu - Sacra Terra! A very well put together game. Great graphics, clear and crisp scenes, nice artwork, voices (the words even match the movement of the character's lips) and story line and...wait for it...morphing objects! I was strongly interested in the game, and finding the first morphing object clinched the buy. Not too many hidden object scenes so far; items found are not often used as soon as you get them. Map transports you to desired locations and shows whether tasks are yet to be accomplished in that area. Puzzles are challenging but not too difficult. An option to skip is available. The only weird part to me was the music. I actually liked the music; It wasn't bad nor did I feel it was overpowering, but I felt it was the type of music that should have been in a film noir, not in a game where you're searching for a succubus. The music reminded me of music from the mystery movies of the 40s and early 50s. I gave it 4 stars because there's always room for improvement, but this game is 99.44% perfect. Now that it's probably downloaded, I'm anxious to get back to the game - I foresee I'm going to be up late tonight! February 17, 2013
good game Not a bad game. Has voice over but the graphics could have been better. Seems pretty easy and not too much running around to do. I have free games to use so will do so. Has hint button I did not need it and has a map which is always good. April 20, 2013
Be Careful Be Aware ! Nice relaxing game. HO segments were great, as you find an object it is replaced with an additional one to find; so lots to do there. Graphics were nice and clear. I really enjoy the map feature, which is basically free hints. However : I couldn't believe my hour was up so quickly, so I decided to purchase the game. Once purchased, I realized I was already on the last chapter of the game: quite disappointing. I still have to finish the game and play the bonus chapter, so I hope it gives me $15 worth of worthwhile play. February 17, 2013
61-70 of 95 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Experience a story about love so strong, it can overcome the most powerful evil! Explore visually stunning mystical dimensions and rescue your fiance!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.